Is it already chronic?

Everything is a choice, even being unhappy! Example, watch television. A study of University of Maryland It suggests that those who spend much of their time watching this device are 20% more unhappy than those who do not.

Any of us has motives almost on a daily basis, to worry or grieve. But spoiling life on purpose is a skill that is learned, "he says. Manuel Saravia Oliver , expert of the University of San Martín de Porres in Peru .

 

Is it already chronic?

Biologically the brain can not live in eternal happiness, but not in sadness either. It is therefore important that you learn to identify if your unhappiness is temporary or is already a chronic state. Here we tell you some attitudes that will help you to know, with information from Professor Preston Ni, of Psychology Today .

1. You tell yourself self-destructive things. "I can not", "I'm not good enough" ... These messages that you send yourself reduce your confidence, decrease your performance and potential.

2. Your past is your present. Sometimes the circumstances of life and personal setbacks cause you to relive yesterday's moments. However, you must understand that those episodes should not influence your today, they are just learnings .

3. Your ideas take away your power. When you face difficult or challenging people in your life, you tend to blame or become a victim. This weakens you and makes you unable to show your talents and qualities.

4. Desire to blame. You make others responsible for your misfortunes. You see the normal difficulties of life as a reason for your unhappiness and lack of success.

5. You can not forgive yourself. You remember the past, and the mistakes you made, with guilt and pain, and instead of overcoming these emotions, you only sink deeper into them.

Finally, a person who experiences chronic unhappiness will also feel a Deep fear of making mistakes.

However, this can be remedied. You can start by changing habits; example, stop disqualifying your actions or achievements.Remember, there is no worse judge than yourself!


Video Medicine: I'm Confused Why I'm Not In Chronic Already ???? (March 2024).

Est-ce déjà chronique?

Tout est un choix, même être malheureux! Exemple, regardez la télévision. Une étude de Université du Maryland Cela suggère que ceux qui passent beaucoup de temps à regarder cet appareil sont 20% plus malheureux que ceux qui ne le font pas.

Chacun de nous a presque quotidiennement des motifs d'inquiétude ou de chagrin. Mais gâcher sa vie à dessein est une compétence qui s’apprend », dit-il. Manuel Saravia Oliver , expert du Université de San Martín de Porres au Pérou .

 

Est-ce déjà chronique?

Biologiquement, le cerveau ne peut pas vivre dans le bonheur éternel, mais pas dans la tristesse non plus. Il est donc important que vous appreniez à identifier si votre malheur est temporaire ou est déjà chronique. Nous vous expliquons ici quelques attitudes qui vous aideront à connaître, avec des informations provenant de Le professeur Preston Ni, de La psychologie aujourd'hui .

1. Vous vous dites des choses autodestructrices. "Je ne peux pas", "Je ne suis pas assez bon" ... Ces messages que vous vous envoyez réduire votre confiance diminuer vos performances et votre potentiel.

2. Votre passé est votre présent. Parfois, les circonstances de la vie et les échecs personnels vous font revivre les moments d'hier. Cependant, vous devez comprendre que ces épisodes ne devraient pas influencer votre aujourd'hui, ils sont juste les apprentissages .

3. Vos idées enlèvent votre pouvoir. Lorsque vous rencontrez des personnes difficiles ou difficiles dans votre vie, vous avez tendance à blâmer ou à devenir une victime. Cela vous affaiblit et vous empêche de montrer vos talents et vos qualités.

4. Désir de blâmer. Vous rendez les autres responsables de vos malheurs. Vous voyez les difficultés normales de la vie comme une raison de votre malheur et manque de succès.

5. Vous ne pouvez pas vous pardonner. Vous vous souvenez du passé et des erreurs que vous avez commises, avec culpabilité et douleur, et au lieu de vaincre ces émotions, vous ne les enfoncez plus.

Enfin, une personne qui souffre de malheur chronique ressentira également une Peur profonde de faire des erreurs.

Cependant, cela peut être résolu. Vous pouvez commencer par changer vos habitudes. Par exemple, arrêtez de disqualifier vos actions ou vos réalisations.Rappelez-vous, il n'y a pas de pire juge que vous-même!


Médecine Vidéo: Que faire pour se débarrasser d'un péché chronique quand on a déjà tout essayé sans succès ? (Décembre 2020).