Italian style sandwich

If you want to enjoy a rich, nutritious and low-calorie sandwich, we recommend you Italian style sandwich . It contains turkey breast, garlic, panela cheese, among other ingredients, which are low calorie intake. It will help you to feel satisfied and to maintain your weight. Take note!

Ingredients:

½ kilo of puff pastry 200 grams of sliced ​​salami 150 grams of panela cheese 100 grams of turkey breast Salt to taste ½ teaspoon of garlic powder ½ teaspoon of pepper 1 cup of red peppers, cut into strips ½ cup of black olives slices 1 beaten egg yolk

 

preparation:

The first thing you should do is preheat the oven to 18O degrees Celsius. Spray a refractory 30 x 20 centimeters with a low-calorie spray.

Now, spread the dough, cut it into two pieces and put one in the bottom of the mold that you greased; reserve the other. Add a slice of salami, cheese and turkey breast. In a small dish add the garlic, salt and pepper. Add the sweet peppers and olives. Place the dough you reserved on top of the ingredients.

Press the sides to seal them and one with a brush extends the yolk of the beaten egg on top of the dough. Bake for 30 minutes. Remove the paper and bake 15 to 20 minutes more. Serve hot and accompany it with a refreshing salad. Enjoy your meal!


Video Medicine: The Ultimate Delicious Hero Is All In The Assembly | Bon Appetit (May 2024).

Sandwich à l'italienne

Si vous souhaitez savourer un sandwich riche, nutritif et hypocalorique, nous vous recommandons Sandwich à l'italienne . Il contient de la poitrine de dinde, de l'ail, du panela, entre autres ingrédients, qui constituent un apport calorique réduit. Cela vous aidera à vous sentir satisfait et à maintenir votre poids. Prends note!

Ingrédients:

½ kilo de pâte feuilletée 200 grammes de salami en tranches 150 grammes de panela 100 grammes de poitrine de dinde Sel au goût ½ cuillère à café de poudre d'ail ½ cuillère à café de poivre 1 tasse de poivrons rouges coupés en lanières ½ tasse d'olives noires tranches 1 jaune d'oeuf battu

 

Préparation:

La première chose à faire est de préchauffer le four à 18O degrés Celsius. Vaporiser un réfractaire de 30 x 20 centimètres avec un vaporisateur hypocalorique.

Maintenant, étalez la pâte, coupez-la en deux et placez-en une au fond du moule que vous avez graissé; réserver l'autre. Ajouter une tranche de salami, fromage et poitrine de dinde. Dans un petit plat, ajoutez l'ail, le sel et le poivre. Ajoutez les poivrons et les olives. Placez la pâte que vous avez réservée sur les ingrédients.

Appuyez sur les côtés pour les sceller et un avec un pinceau étend le jaune de l'œuf battu sur le dessus de la pâte. Cuire au four pendant 30 minutes. Retirez le papier et cuire 15 à 20 minutes de plus. Servir chaud et l'accompagner d'une salade rafraîchissante. Bon Appetit!


Médecine Vidéo: Le SANDWICH ITALIEN N°1 à PARIS? - VLOG #625 (Juin 2022).