Its

Increase cases

HIV cases grow in adolescents from 13 to 24 years old. HIV cases grow in adolescents in the United States. HIV cases grow in adolescents and the test is not performed. Read More

Syphilis increases among young people

Syphilis, which was considered a disease of the "past" in developed countries, is growing alarmingly among Hispanic and African American men residing in the United States. In particular, the group of young people who are most affected are homosexuals and bisexuals. Read More

Mexico has one of the lowest rates of HIV infection

In Mexico there are 48 thousand people with AIDS and 34 thousand 976 with the HIV virus without having developed the disease, it occurs in the population between 15 to 49 years of age. Currently the country has one of the lowest infection rates in the world! Read More

They could start demanding condoms in porn movies

Authorities that protect labor rights in the state of California, in the United States, have released new sanitation rules and now require all porn actors to use condoms or other barrier methods during sex scenes to prevent sexually transmitted infections. Read More

Ses

Augmenter les cas

Les cas de VIH augmentent chez les adolescents âgés de 13 à 24 ans. Les cas de VIH augmentent chez les adolescents aux États-Unis. Les cas de VIH augmentent chez les adolescents et le test n’est pas effectué. Lire La Suite

La syphilis augmente chez les jeunes

La syphilis, considérée comme une maladie du "passé" dans les pays développés, se développe de façon alarmante chez les hommes hispaniques et afro-américains résidant aux États-Unis. Les jeunes les plus touchés sont les homosexuels et les bisexuels. Lire La Suite

Ils pourraient commencer à exiger des préservatifs dans les films porno

Les autorités qui protègent les droits des travailleurs dans l'État de Californie aux États-Unis ont publié de nouvelles règles en matière d'assainissement et exigent désormais que tous les acteurs de la pornographie utilisent des préservatifs ou d'autres méthodes de barrière pendant les scènes de sexe pour prévenir les infections sexuellement transmissibles. Lire La Suite