Jump with pole vault at the Olympics

Among the different specialties of the Athletics that are carried out in the field, pole vault or pole vault is one of the most anticipated disciplines for its spectacularity in these games of the brotherhood, thanks to athletes of very high level as the Russian Yelena Isinbayeva , winner of the gold in the last two Olympic jousts, in addition to Melanie Adams (Australia-photo) and Allison Stoke (USA).

This test is classified within the field events and performed outdoors and indoors. It appears in the official program of the games since its first edition, held in 1896 in Athens, for the male category. While the female category debuted until the year 2000 in Sydney, according to the portal athleticsgogota.org

The pole vault is a test that aims to overcome a crossbar located at high altitude with the help of a flexible pole, which measures between 4 and 5 m in length and is usually fiberglass and carbon.

The kind of pole to be used will depend on the technical level of the diver, his weight and the speed with which he reaches the shot. With higher speed, weight and technical level, harder and longer poles will be used.

To know how the jump technique is, in GetQoralHealth we present you a video of the Olympic medalist and holder of the world record, Yelena Isimbayeva :

The athletes have three attempts to overcome each height, which increases according to the specific rules of each race, from which they are eliminated if they make three consecutive jumps.

This test, requires a good speed of career, muscles strong in the back and great skill gymnastic , so it is important the work that is done both on track and in fitness center , where the established routines can work the muscles of the whole body in a way that boosts the power. So this summer in England we can see great athletes compete globally.

Do you want to lose weight? Sign up with us and enjoy the new GetQoralHealth tool


Video Medicine: Rio Replay: Men's Pole Vault Final (May 2021).

Saut à la perche aux Jeux olympiques

Parmi les différentes spécialités du athlétisme qui sont effectuées sur le terrain, saut à la perche ou saut à la perche est l'une des disciplines les plus attendues pour sa spectaculaire dans ces jeux de la fraternité, grâce à des athlètes de très haut niveau comme le russe Yelena Isinbayeva , vainqueur de la médaille d’or aux deux dernières joutes olympiques, aux côtés de Melanie Adams (Australia-photo) et Allison Stoke (USA).

Ce test est classé dans la événements sur le terrain et joué à l'extérieur et à l'intérieur. Il apparaît dans le programme officiel des jeux depuis sa première édition, tenue en 1896 à Athènes, pour la catégorie hommes. Alors que la catégorie féminine a fait ses débuts jusqu’en 2000 à Sydney, selon le portail athleticsgogota.org

Le saut à la perche est un test qui vise à surmonter une barre transversale située à haute altitude à l'aide d'un pôle flexible mesurant entre 4 et 5 m de long et généralement constitué de fibre de verre et de carbone.

Le type de garrocha L’utilisation dépend du niveau technique du plongeur, de son poids et de la vitesse à laquelle il atteint le coup. Avec une vitesse, un poids et un niveau technique supérieurs, des bâtons plus durs et plus longs seront utilisés.

Pour savoir comment la technique du saut est, dans GetQoralHealth nous vous présentons une vidéo du médaillé olympique détenteur du record du monde, Yelena Isimbayeva :

Les athlètes ont trois tentatives pour surmonter chaque hauteur, ce qui augmente selon les règles spécifiques de chaque course, à partir desquelles ils sont éliminés s’ils effectuent trois sauts consécutifs.

Ce test nécessite une bonne vitesse de carrière, les muscles fort dans le dos et grande habileté gymnastique , il est donc important que le travail qui est fait à la fois sur la voie et dans gymnase , où les routines établies peuvent travailler les muscles de tout le corps de manière à augmenter le pouvoir. Donc, cet été en Angleterre, nous pouvons voir de grands athlètes s'affronter à l'échelle mondiale.

Voulez-vous perdre du poids? Inscrivez-vous avec nous et profitez du nouvel outil GetQoralHealth


Médecine Vidéo: Athlétisme Lavillenie champion olympique du saut à la perche (Juin 2022).