Justin Bieber

Sometimes when we do so well in the professional area we can lose the floor and have behaviors that prevent us from growing and advancing. We forget to thank the things we have and this happens equally if you are famous or not.

Yes, we can all "lose" the floor because we are human, but we must return to simplicity because nothing is eternal and we forget to treat the people who love us well. Here the 5 celebrities that worst treat their fans .

 

Justin Bieber

The singer is known for his unfriendly and arrogant attitude, on several occasions he has had a terrible behavior with his fans. This weekend, he has made news again after scolding his fans for trying to throw gifts on stage during a concert in Atlantic City, New Jersey.

 

Jennifer Aniston

The actress is reputed to be one of the celebrities with the worst character, and not stop to say hello to her fans. In one of his many trips his followers booed her for not wanting to take pictures with them.

 

Daniel Craig

The famous has shown a bad attitude with his followers at different times. On one occasion, he was upset with a fan for taking a picture while eating with his wife Rachel Weisz.

 

Avril Lavigne

The singer has been criticized for having bad behavior with her fans. In one of his concerts he charged $ 400 per photo to the attendees, and forbade them to touch her or to ask her for an autograph.

 

Madonna

A few years ago, one of the followers of the pop queen asked her if she would visit Sarajevo, to which she replied: "Is there Starbucks? If there is not, I will not go." For that and other attitudes, the singer is known for treating her fans badly.


Video Medicine: Justin Bieber - Baby ft. Ludacris (August 2022).

Justin Bieber
célébrités

Justin Bieber

Parfois, lorsque nous réussissons aussi bien dans le secteur professionnel, nous pouvons perdre le parole et adopter des comportements qui nous empêchent de grandir et de progresser. Nous oublions de remercier les choses que nous avons et cela se produit également si vous êtes célèbre ou non.

Oui, nous pouvons tous "perdre" la parole parce que nous sommes humains, mais nous devons revenir à la simplicité car rien n’est éternel et nous oublions de traiter les gens qui nous aiment bien. Ici le 5 célébrités qui traitent le plus leurs fans .

 

Justin Bieber

Le chanteur est connu pour son attitude hostile et arrogante. À plusieurs reprises, il a eu un comportement terrible avec ses fans. Ce week-end, il a de nouveau fait la une après avoir reproché à ses fans d'essayer de lancer des cadeaux sur scène lors d'un concert à Atlantic City, dans le New Jersey.

 

Jennifer Aniston

L'actrice est réputée être l'une des célébrités avec le plus mauvais personnage et ne pas s'arrêter pour dire bonjour à ses fans. Lors de l'un de ses nombreux voyages, ses partisans l'ont hué pour ne pas vouloir prendre de photos avec eux.

 

Daniel Craig

Le célèbre a montré une mauvaise attitude avec ses partisans à différents moments. À une occasion, il était mécontent d'un fan pour avoir pris une photo alors qu'il mangeait avec sa femme, Rachel Weisz.

 

Avril Lavigne

La chanteuse a été critiquée pour avoir eu un mauvais comportement avec ses fans. Lors d'un de ses concerts, il a facturé 400 dollars par photo aux participants et leur a interdit de la toucher ou de lui demander un autographe.

 

Madonna

Il y a quelques années, une des adeptes de la reine de la pop lui a demandé si elle irait à Sarajevo, à quoi elle a répondu: "Y a-t-il Starbucks? Sinon, je ne partirai pas." Pour cela et d'autres attitudes, la chanteuse est connue pour avoir maltraité ses fans.

Médecine Vidéo: Justin Bieber - Baby ft. Ludacris (Septembre 2019).


Articles Connexes

Pour un rasage parfait ...

Avantages et inconvénients de manger du poisson: Mayo Clinic

5 infections courantes chez les hommes de la promiscuité