Keep it to bay ...

Chronic fatigue and pelvic pain are some of the symptoms, not very related, but part of one of the most frequent illnesses of the Mexican population: the colitis. And it is among the main diseases that people go to for medical consultation.

The colitis is a gastrointestinal, chronic and recurrent disorder that consists of inflammation of the colon and of the large intestine, and it is a disease that affects the quality of life of people, since pain and discomfort prevents them from enjoying not only the foods but of the pleasant moments.

 

Keep it to bay ...

A study conducted by the University of Illinois notes that you can reduce the symptoms of colitis if it is done exercise, in the intensity that the person wants. Because if a specific intensity is established, the discomforts seem to increase.

Colitis is a disease that affects the intestinal tract, which is why exercise is beneficial. In the case of strength helps to strengthen the muscles which can reduce the discomforts of colitis. That's why we offer you 4 strength training sessions.

1. Race Running on terrain of ascents and descents or with steps contributes to increase the strength in a substantial way. The race circuits that include stations to do pull-ups or sit-ups help to improve strength.

2. Go up and down steps . Use a step of 15 to 20 cm. raise the right foot and then the left. Lower the right foot and then the left. Go up and down successively alternating.

3. Hip extension. Lying on your stomach with your abdomen on the floor, lift one leg as high as you can and hold 15 seconds. Repeat with the other leg.

4. Cycling. With mountain biking, the paths that often force you to stand on the pedals contribute to developing both the strength of the arms and upper body. body like that of the legs

Perform exercises of strength not only helps you reduce the symptoms of colitis but also to improve your posture and even your mood. Then, try it!


Video Medicine: Polak karmi aligatora ( Floryda ) (May 2021).

Gardez-le à la baie ...
activité physique

Gardez-le à la baie ...

Fatigue chronique et douleur pelvienne sont quelques-uns des symptômes, pas très liés, mais font partie de l’une des maladies les plus fréquentes de la population mexicaine: la colite Et c'est parmi les principales maladies que les gens vont consulter.

Le colite est un trouble gastro-intestinal, chronique et récurrent qui consiste en inflammation du côlon et du gros intestin, et c’est une maladie qui affecte la qualité de vie des personnes, car la douleur et l’inconfort les empêchent de profiter de la nourriture mais des moments agréables.

 

Gardez-le à la baie ...

Une étude menée par le Université de l'Illinois note que vous pouvez réduire les symptômes de colite si c'est fait exercice, dans l'intensité que la personne veut. Car si une intensité spécifique est établie, les malaises semblent augmenter.

La colite est une maladie qui affecte le tractus intestinal, c'est pourquoi l'exercice est bénéfique. Dans le cas de la force contribue à renforcer les muscles qui peuvent réduire les malaises de la colite. C'est pourquoi nous vous proposons 4 séances de musculation.

1. course Courir sur des terrains de montées et descentes ou avec des marches contribue à augmenter la force de manière substantielle. Les circuits de course comprenant des stations pour faire des tractions ou des redressements assis aident à améliorer la force.

2. Monter et descendre les marches . Utilisez un pas de 15 à 20 cm. levez le pied droit puis le gauche. Abaissez le pied droit puis le gauche. Monter et descendre successivement en alternance.

3. Extension de la hanche. Allongé sur le ventre avec le ventre sur le sol, soulevez une jambe aussi haut que possible et maintenez la position pendant 15 secondes. Répéter avec l'autre jambe

4. Faire du vélo. En VTT, les sentiers qui vous obligent souvent à vous tenir sur les pédales contribuent au développement de la force des bras et du haut du corps. corps comme celle des jambes

Effectuer des exercices de force vous aide non seulement à réduire les symptômes de colite mais aussi pour améliorer votre posture et même votre humeur. Alors, essayez-le!

Médecine Vidéo: Gardez le cap avec Catherine | Sentier Eucher (Août 2019).


Articles Connexes

7 aliments pour une peau radieuse

Gardez un système digestif actif!

Il y a 25 ans depuis la mort de Jorge Luis Borges