Kefir and its benefits

For centuries it was the best kept secret of many tribes of Caucasian origin. Today the kefir It is known all over the world, and every day it gathers more followers. Also called Bulgarian yogurt , it is a fermented milk, product of the combination of probiotic bacteria (Lactobacillus acidophilus) Y yeast (Saccharomyces kefir) in a matrix of proteins , lipids and sugars.

The granules that are used for its preparation look similar to the cauliflower. There are three types of kefir : of milk, water and tea or Kombucha ( it is a fermented beverage with a slight acid taste); some think that water is better than milk, but the most widespread is the latter because it tastes better.

Benefits of kefir

Among its many advantages is to help reinforce the defenses of the organism, particularly during the recovery of some diseases. It has been used successfully in conditions such asrheumatism , asthma , constipation , arterial hypertension , arthritis , gastric ulcers bad digestion or absorption of food, inflammatory diseases chronic and as a nutritional supplement in diseases such as cancer or HIV AIDS

Like most natural products, the Bulgarian yogurt It regulates the functions of the organism little by little because it has a high power detoxifying and restructures the acid-base. It is also slightly stimulating, so its use is adequate against tiredness and stress .

According to the American Dietetic Association , the consumption of this Bulgarian yogurt It is highly recommended to improve the assimilation capacity of food and regulate intestinal transit, while reducing levels of cholesterol and the risk of suffering colon cancer ; In addition, the kefir soft is a good laxative , but if it is swallowed strong it is a vigorous astringent .

A study recently published by The Food Institute notes that it reduces the symptoms of lactose intolerance in adults. The key is that the composition of kefirada milk, which is very different from that of normal milk. It can also be given to babies and women who are breastfeeding or pregnant.

On an emotional level, it is advisable to use it in cases of anxiety , because it improves sleep and appetite, decreasing depressions .

 

Precautions

  1. Do not drink any of the Kefires (milk, water or tea) if you notice any abnormal change in texture, smell or taste.
  2. Be very careful with the preparation of the Kombucha , because it can be contaminated with mold and be dangerous to health.
  3. Always use elements of the highest quality (milk of good origin, for example).

Would you like to try it and take advantage of its benefits?


Video Medicine: 7 Benefits of Kefir That Could Change Your Life (September 2022).

Le kéfir et ses bienfaits

Pendant des siècles, c'était le secret le mieux gardé de nombreuses tribus d'origine caucasienne. Aujourd'hui le kéfir Il est connu dans le monde entier et rassemble chaque jour de plus en plus d'adeptes. Aussi appelé Yaourt bulgare , c’est un lait fermenté, produit de la combinaison de bactérie probiotique (Lactobacillus acidophilus) et levure (Saccharomyces Kéfir) dans une matrice de les protéines , les lipides et les sucres.

Les granulés utilisés pour sa préparation ressemblent au chou-fleur. Il y a trois types de kéfir : de lait, eau et thé ou Kombucha ( c'est une boisson fermentée avec un léger goût acide); Certains pensent que l'eau est meilleure que le lait, mais le plus répandu est ce dernier parce qu'il a meilleur goût.

Avantages du kéfir

Parmi ses nombreux avantages, il est d'aider à renforcer la les défenses de l'organisme, en particulier lors de la guérison de certaines maladies. Il a été utilisé avec succès dans des conditions telles querhumatisme , l'asthme , constipation , hypertension , l'arthrite , ulcères gastriques mauvais digestion ou l'absorption de nourriture, maladies inflammatoires chronique et comme supplément nutritionnel dans des maladies telles que le cancer ou VIH SIDA

Comme la plupart des produits naturels, le Yaourt bulgare Il régule peu à peu les fonctions de l'organisme car il a un pouvoir élevé détoxifiant et restructure l'acide-base. Il est également légèrement stimulant, de sorte que son utilisation est adéquate contre la fatigue et stress .

Selon le American Dietetic Association , la consommation de cette Yaourt bulgare Il est vivement recommandé d’améliorer la capacité d’assimilation des aliments et de réguler le transit intestinal, tout en réduisant les niveaux de le cholestérol et le risque de souffrir cancer du côlon ; De plus, le kéfir doux est un bon laxatif , mais s'il est avalé fort c'est un vigoureux astringent .

Une étude récemment publiée par le Food Institute note que cela réduit les symptômes de intolérance au lactose chez les adultes. La clé est que la composition du lait kefirada, qui est très différente de celle du lait normal. Il peut également être administré aux bébés et aux femmes allaitantes ou enceintes.

Sur le plan émotionnel, il est conseillé de l’utiliser en cas de anxiété , parce qu’il améliore le sommeil et l’appétit, diminue dépressions .

 

Précautions

  1. Ne buvez aucun des Kéfires (lait, eau ou thé) si vous remarquez un changement anormal de texture, d’odeur ou de goût.
  2. Soyez très prudent avec la préparation du Kombucha , car il peut être contaminé par la moisissure et être dangereux pour la santé.
  3. Utilisez toujours des éléments de la plus haute qualité (lait de bonne origine, par exemple).

Voulez-vous l'essayer et profiter de ses avantages?


Médecine Vidéo: Bienfaits du kéfir - L'aliment des centenaires pour prévenir et guérir de nombreux troubles de santé (Septembre 2021).