Keys to being a good friend

Friends are our accomplices and with them we spend unforgettable moments, that's why it is important to know how to choose people who share our life in a healthy way, psychologist Gabriela Silva . However, do you know how to be a good friend?

"A true friend loves you, respects you and accepts you as you are," he explains. specialist of the Patient Assistance Clinic of the Psychoanalytic Society of Mexico (SPM)

In an interview for GetQoralHealth , Gabriela Silva explains that in a relationship of friendship there must always be acceptance, listening, trust, honesty and company in each of the people that make it up.

 

Keys to being a good friend

The psychologist of the SPM states that to foster a true and lasting friendship you must "learn from the wisdom of others, to share and to feel companionship in life".

"Friends are a great company, they help us not to feel alone, to see life in a positive way, with hope and optimism, as well as to make sense of your life", highlights Gabriela Silva.

To be a true friend you must see for others, always keep these criteria in mind for a true friendship. "If I accept, I respect, I listen, they can trust me, I'm honest and I'm a good company, so I'm a good friend," says the psychologist.

However, there are friendships that can be harmful if you do not have the clarity to know how to choose. It is important that you stay away from people with whom you do not feel comfortable, who criticize you, who do not tolerate differences of opinion and who do not contribute valuable things to your life.

During the different stages of a person's development, friendships change, that is, they have relationships that last only a few moments, others that last from childhood or throughout life.

However, "a friendship is not based on duration, that is not important, what is really important is that this relationship is reflected in our memory and in our hearts," adds psychologist Gabriela Silva.
 


Video Medicine: What makes a good friend? (November 2022).

Les clés pour être un bon ami

Les amis sont nos complices et avec eux nous passons des moments inoubliables, c’est pourquoi il est important de savoir comment choisir des personnes qui partagent notre vie de manière saine. Gabriela Silva, psychologue . Cependant, savez-vous comment être un bon ami?

"Un véritable ami vous aime, vous respecte et vous accepte tel que vous êtes", explique-t-il. spécialiste de la clinique d'assistance aux patients de la Société psychanalytique du Mexique (SPM)

Dans une interview pour GetQoralHealth Gabriela Silva explique que dans une relation d’amitié, il doit toujours y avoir acceptation, écoute, confiance, honnêteté et compagnie en chacune des personnes qui la composent.

 

Les clés pour être un bon ami

Le psychologue du SPM déclare que pour favoriser une amitié vraie et durable, il faut "apprendre de la sagesse des autres, partager et ressentir un esprit de camaraderie dans la vie".

"Les amis sont une excellente compagnie, ils nous aident à ne pas nous sentir seuls, à voir la vie de manière positive, avec espoir et optimisme, ainsi qu'à donner un sens à votre vie", souligne Gabriela Silva.

Pour être un véritable ami, vous devez voir pour les autres, gardez toujours ces critères à l'esprit pour une véritable amitié. "Si j'accepte, je respecte, j'écoute, ils peuvent me faire confiance, je suis honnête et je suis une bonne entreprise, alors je suis un bon ami", explique le psychologue.

Cependant, certaines amitiés peuvent être préjudiciables si vous n’avez pas la clarté nécessaire pour savoir comment choisir. Il est important que vous vous teniez à l'écart des personnes avec qui vous ne vous sentez pas à l'aise, qui vous critiquent, qui ne tolèrent pas les différences d'opinion et qui n'apportent pas de valeur à votre vie.

Au cours des différentes étapes du développement d'une personne, les amitiés changent, c'est-à-dire qu'elles ont des relations qui ne durent que quelques instants, d'autres qui durent depuis l'enfance ou toute la vie.

Cependant, "une amitié n'est pas basée sur la durée, ce n'est pas important, mais ce qui est vraiment important, c'est que cette relation se reflète dans notre mémoire et dans notre cœur", ajoute la psychologue Gabriela Silva.
 


Médecine Vidéo: Comment se faire des amis en moins de 2 minutes - 5 clés (Octobre 2020).