Keys to enjoy the holidays

Almost two weeks of enjoying with your loved ones celebrations December and being on the last straight of this year, experts give recommendations basic so that parties do not finish with your wellness physical, emotional and, of course, economic.

Mayo Clinic points out that to face the stress that imply the holidays (year-end), it's important to plan early and request the support for of the family to organize everything necessary. This is a guarantee that you have a good time and enjoy these dates.

 

Keys to enjoy the holidays

Undoubtedly, the Christmas it could become one of the most eras Stressful of the year. The choice of gifts, Pressure of last-minute shopping and expectations of family unity can run out , therefore, these practical suggestions can help you reduce the tension .

1. Plan ahead. This is a very cited suggestion, but it becomes so common to leave at the last minute details such as decoration, cleaning or the menu, among other countless numbers. Booking certain days to go shopping, cooking, visiting friends and other activities will make the load lighter and you could better manage your time.

2. Respect the budget. Before making any expense is essential to plan it. The ideal is to make a list of your income and what you need to buy (gifts, food, extra disbursements) You must decide how much money you can and want to spend. Stick to your real budget and avoid excitement when you use your cards, advises Mayo Clinic .

According to the Condusef , there is no magic formula that applies to all people, each one has different consumption needs and different budgets. Being an intelligent consumer is recognizing if the way you are consuming is appropriate. This represents a benefit to your personal finances.


Video Medicine: 3 Keys to Enjoy Holiday Invitations on a GAPS, SCD, Paleo or Gluten Free diet (February 2023).

Clés pour profiter des vacances

Près de deux semaines de célébrations avec vos proches en décembre et au cours de la dernière année consécutive, les experts donnent recommandations basique pour que Fêtes pas finir avec ton le bien-être physique, émotionnel et, bien sûr, économique.

Clinique Mayo souligne que pour faire face à la stress cela implique les vacances (fin d'année), c'est important planifier tôt et demander le support de la la famille organiser tout le nécessaire. C'est la garantie de passer un bon moment et de profiter de ces dates.

 

Clés pour profiter des vacances

Sans aucun doute, le De noël il pourrait devenir l'une des plus époques Stressant de l'année. Le choix des cadeaux, pression des achats de dernière minute et les attentes de l’unité familiale peuvent s'épuiser par conséquent, ces suggestions pratiques peuvent vous aider réduire le stress .

1. Planifiez à l'avance. C’est une suggestion très souvent citée, mais il est devenu si courant de laisser à la dernière minute des détails tels que la décoration, le nettoyage ou le menu, parmi d’innombrables numéros. Réserver certains jours pour faire du shopping, cuisiner, rendre visite à des amis et d’autres activités allégera le fardeau et vous permettra de mieux gérer votre temps.

2. Respectez le budget. Avant de faire des dépenses, il est essentiel de les planifier. L'idéal est de dresser une liste de vos revenus et de ce que vous devez acheter (cadeaux, nourriture, déboursés supplémentaires). Vous devez décider combien d'argent vous pouvez et souhaitez dépenser. Tenez-vous-en à votre budget réel et évitez toute excitation lorsque vous utilisez vos cartes, conseille Clinique Mayo .

Selon le Condusef , il n’existe pas de formule magique qui s’applique à tout le monde, chacun ayant des besoins de consommation et des budgets différents. Être un consommateur intelligent, c'est reconnaître si votre façon de consommer est appropriée. Cela représente un avantage pour vos finances personnelles.


Médecine Vidéo: Comment profiter de vos vacances au maximum par Patrick Leroux CSP HoF (Janvier 2021).