Lack of vitamin E and chronic diseases

The lack of Vitamin E , one of the antioxidant vitamins, can generate that people who are smokers have a higher risk of developing chronic-degenerative diseases, such as cancer, diabetes and cardiovascular diseases, according to the research of the Linus Pauling Institute, of the Oregon State University, in the United States.

Similar results were obtained by the specialists of the Institute of Nutrition and Food Hygiene of Havana, Cuba , who observed that the cigar smoke contains oxidative substances that directly and indirectly affect the body, so that the smoking It is associated with low concentrations of antioxidant vitamins in plasma. This is a factor to develop chronic degenerative diseases.

In this regard, several studies have shown that smoking It impairs blood circulation and blood flow from the heart (21% lower in smokers than in non-smokers).

The cigarette smoke is an oxidant, so its free radicals are associated with an increase in oxidative stress , cellular mutations, whose consequence is an increased risk of developing chronic-degenerative diseases.

The Vitamin E They inhibit fatty deposits in the inner walls of the arteries. Smoke causes the hardening of the arteries. Therefore, smokers can reduce their risk of developing cardiovascular diseases by taking supplements of said vitamin.

For smokers it is essential to add Vitamin E , since the carbon monoxide in smoke from cigarettes destroys the ability of blood to carry oxygen.

Therefore, if you smoke, you need to eat healthier than a non-smoker to reach the same levels of nutrients, experts say. In addition to quitting smoking, there are options such as drinking green tea, eating more fruits and vegetables, and taking Vitamin C and E supplements to prevent the development of chronic degenerative diseases.


Video Medicine: Vitamins & Minerals deficiency related to Chronic diseases (April 2021).

Manque de vitamine E et maladies chroniques

Le manque de Vitamine E , une des vitamines antioxydantes, peut générer que les gens qui sont les fumeurs présentent un risque plus élevé de développer des maladies dégénératives chroniques, telles que le cancer, le diabète et les maladies cardiovasculaires, selon les recherches du Linus Pauling Institute, de l’Oregon State University, aux États-Unis.

Des résultats similaires ont été obtenus par les spécialistes de la Institut de nutrition et d'hygiène alimentaire de La Havane, Cuba , qui a observé que le fumée de cigare contient des substances oxydantes qui affectent directement et indirectement le corps, de sorte que fumer Il est associé à de faibles concentrations de vitamines antioxydantes dans le plasma. Ceci est un facteur pour développer des maladies dégénératives chroniques.

À cet égard, plusieurs études ont montré que fumer Il altère la circulation sanguine et le débit sanguin du coeur (21% moins chez les fumeurs que chez les non-fumeurs).

Le fumée de cigarette est un oxydant, donc ses radicaux libres sont associés à une augmentation de stress oxydatif , mutations cellulaires, ayant pour conséquence un risque accru de développer des maladies dégénératives chroniques.

Le Vitamine E Ils inhibent les dépôts graisseux dans les parois internes des artères. Le tabagisme provoque le durcissement des artères. Par conséquent, les fumeurs peuvent réduire leur risque de développer des maladies cardiovasculaires en prenant des suppléments de cette vitamine.

Pour les fumeurs, il est essentiel d'ajouter Vitamine E , puisque le monoxyde de carbone dans fumée de cigarettes détruit la capacité du sang à transporter l'oxygène.

Par conséquent, si vous fumez, vous devez manger plus sainement qu'un non-fumeur pour atteindre les mêmes niveaux d'éléments nutritifs, selon les experts. En plus de cesser de fumer, il existe des options telles que boire du thé vert, manger plus de fruits et de légumes et prendre des suppléments de vitamines C et E pour prévenir le développement de maladies dégénératives chroniques.


Médecine Vidéo: 10 Signes qui indiquent une déficience en vitamine D (Octobre 2020).