Landscapes that alter life

It is officially here that time of year when the leaves fall and the landscapes turn brown, everything is beautiful. But it also brings with it characteristics that affect your Lifestyle , some for good and others for bad: Do you know how the autumn change your habits ?

Beginning with the basics, researchers from the Harvard Medical School affirm that even when one is strongly motivated, the adoption of a habit healthy, or break up with an old one that is bad, it can be terribly hard .

 

Experts who study behavior change agree that it is more likely to be lasting if the person is motivated and positioned in positive thinking, "they say.

 

Landscapes that alter life

But for more reasons positive you have, in the autumn begins a characteristic phenomenon of winter: the Seasonal affective disorder (SAD) , a kind of depression , which presents symptom that alter your habits healthy and general lifestyle.

1. Eat more. Barrie Wolf-Radbille , nutritionist member of the American Dietetic Association , explains that as soon as the temperature low, the appetite increase the intake of calories , by the craving for foods rich in carbohydrates , dishes that make us feel more warm.

2. You have less desire to exercise. Information from the American Academy of Family Physicians , indicates that some of the symptom of the APR are the fatigue and the fall in the level of Energy . So during the autumn you are more likely to want to stay in bed instead of doing exercise .

3. You avoid socialization. The autumn and this disorder also bring with it a lack of interest in normal activities and Social isolation , says an article of the American Psychiatric Association . If your habits normal are going out to eat with your friends, this can alter them.

4. Impact on your joy. Data from Royal College of Psychiatrists (RC Psych) indicate that people with SAD are usually irritable , are unable to enjoy life and suffer sadness .

That way, if for you it's a habit to be always happy and smiling, this definitely causes a change.

5. Alter your dream. While in a depression non-seasonal it is common for people sleep less, in the APR, people usually do it for more hours, says RC Psych. Maybe this refers you to the hibernation of animals, but it is something that also affects humans.

Although a large part of the population usually suffers from seasonal affective disorder It does not mean that it is your case. But since the characteristics of autumn are very clear, it is important that you pay attention to avoid that your habits normal, and healthy, are altered.

The recommendations so you can enjoy a great autumn is that you continue with your diet healthy, do not abandon the exercise (the cold will help burn more calories ) and that in case of any anomaly you go to your doctor for a review.

And you, how do you think autumn changes your habits?


Video Medicine: How to Color Landscape Photos in Photoshop (February 2023).

Des paysages qui changent la vie

C'est officiellement ici à cette période de l'année que les feuilles tombent et que les paysages deviennent bruns, tout est magnifique. Mais il apporte aussi des caractéristiques qui affectent votre style de vie , certains pour le bien et d’autres pour le mal: savez-vous comment automne change ton les habitudes ?

En commençant par les bases, les chercheurs du Harvard Medical School affirmer que même lorsque l’on est fortement motivé, l’adoption d’un Habitude en bonne santé, ou rompre avec un vieil homme qui est mauvais, ça peut être terriblement difficile .

 

Les experts qui étudient le changement de comportement s'accordent pour dire qu'il est plus probable qu'il soit durable si la personne est motivée et positionnée dans une pensée positive ", disent-ils.

 

Des paysages qui changent la vie

Mais pour plus de raisons positif vous avez, à l’automne commence un phénomène caractéristique de l’hiver: le Trouble affectif saisonnier (TAS) , une sorte de dépression , qui présente les symptômes qui modifie votre les habitudes mode de vie sain et général.

1. Mangez plus. Barrie Wolf-Radbille , nutritionniste membre du American Dietetic Association , explique que dès que le la température bas, le appétit augmenter la consommation de les calories , par le besoin d’aliments riches en glucides , des plats qui nous font sentir plus chaud.

2. Vous avez moins envie de faire de l'exercice. Informations de la Académie américaine des médecins de famille , indique que certains des les symptômes de l'APR sont les fatigue et la baisse du niveau de énergie . Donc pendant le automne vous êtes plus susceptible de vouloir rester au lit au lieu de le faire exercice .

3. Vous évitez la socialisation. Le automne et ce trouble entraîne également un manque d'intérêt pour les activités normales et isolement social , dit un article de la American Psychiatric Association . Si votre les habitudes normaux vont manger avec vos amis, cela peut les altérer.

4. Impact sur votre joie. Données du Collège royal des psychiatres (RC Psych) indiquer que les personnes atteintes de SAD sont généralement irritable , sont incapables de profiter de la vie et souffrent la tristesse .

De cette façon, si pour vous c'est un Habitude être toujours heureux et souriant, cela provoque un changement.

5. Modifiez votre rêve. Alors que dans un dépression non saisonnier, il est commun pour les personnes dormir moins, dans le TAP, les gens le font habituellement pendant plus d'heures, dit RC Psych. Peut-être que cela vous renvoie à la hibernation des animaux, mais c'est quelque chose qui affecte également les humains.

Bien qu'une grande partie de la population souffre généralement de trouble affectif saisonnier Cela ne signifie pas que c'est votre cas. Mais depuis les caractéristiques de automne sont très clairs, il est important que vous fassiez attention à éviter que votre les habitudes normal et en bonne santé, sont modifiés.

Les recommandations pour que vous puissiez profiter d'un bon automne est-ce que vous continuez avec votre régime en bonne santé, n'abandonnez pas le exercice (le froid aidera à brûler plus les calories ) et qu’en cas d’anomalie, consultez votre médecin.

Et vous, comment pensez-vous que l'automne change vos habitudes?


Médecine Vidéo: Les paysages changent naturellement… et alors ? (Novembre 2021).