Leg lift exercise

There are two types of grease what do you have in your area abdominal . The first is subcutaneous fat , which is directly under the skin and on top of abdominal muscles . And the second is the visceral, which is even more below the abdomen , just above your muscles and surrounding your organs.

The visceral fat plays an important role in the appearance of "tummy "They have some men, where their abdomen It is protruding and excessive, but at the same time it also feels hard if you squeeze it with your fingers.

No longer just for image, but for the welfare of your health, keep a good physical condition it is indispensable to maintain a adequate weight and avoid the overweight .

The basis for achieving this is the exercise , in addition to some restrictions on feeding that will allow you to reduce that grease that forms the call "tummy . Therefore, in GetQoralHealth we tell you what abdominal routine will help you reduce it:

 

Leg lift exercise

East exercise work the ABS inferior in men. To start, lie down with your arms straight resting on the sides. Slowly, lift both legs together, perpendicular to the floor, about 20 to 30 cm. Control your breathing and use the abdominal muscles to keep your legs in this position while you count to ten. Repeat these exercises ten to twelve times to complete a series. Initially, two series per day are sufficient, as the resistance , increases the number of series every day.

 

Reverse contraction exercise

Lie down with your feet crossed; with the knees bent, the legs are raised to the thighs to a level where the knees and thighs form a ninety degree angle. The ABS they contract as the knees move closer to the chest. During this movement, the lower back makes contact with the ground and pressure is exerted on it. The knees slowly return to the original position, and then the legs are lowered to the original position with the feet crossed on the floor. They must be done in two to three series, 12 to 15 repetitions each.

 

Hip push exercise

Lie on the floor, cross your ankles and raise your legs slowly, keeping them straight and pointing them towards the ceiling. Contract the abdominal muscles and lift your hips off the ground. The lower part of the back should be touching the ground. As with the other exercises, this should be done in sets of 10 to 12 repetitions. Try to complete at least two series.

The more you practice these abdominal exercises , the sooner they will be carried out properly and will have an impact on the Abdominal fat , reducing the "cheery tummy" .


Video Medicine: Knee Physical Therapy : Leg Lift Physical Therapy Exercises for Knees (May 2021).

Exercice de levage des jambes

Il y a deux types de graisser qu'est-ce que vous avez dans votre région abdominale . Le premier est graisse sous-cutanée , qui est directement sous la la peau et au-dessus de muscles abdominaux . Et le second est le viscéral, qui est encore plus en dessous de la l'abdomen juste au dessus de votre les muscles et entourant vos organes.

Le graisse viscérale joue un rôle important dans l'apparition de "le ventre "Ils ont des hommes, où leurs l'abdomen Il est saillant et excessif, mais en même temps, il est difficile de le presser avec les doigts.

Non seulement pour l’image, mais pour le bien-être de votre santé, gardez une bonne Condition physique il est indispensable de maintenir un poids adéquat et éviter le en surpoids .

La base pour y parvenir est la exercice , en plus de certaines restrictions sur l'alimentation cela vous permettra de réduire cela graisser qui forme l'appel "le ventre . Par conséquent, dans GetQoralHealth on vous dit quoi routine abdominale vous aidera à le réduire:

 

Exercice de levage des jambes

Celui-ci exercice travailler le abdominale inférieur chez les hommes. Pour commencer, allongez-vous avec vos bras tendus reposant sur les côtés. Lentement, soulevez les deux jambes ensemble, perpendiculairement au sol, environ 20 à 30 cm. Contrôlez votre respiration et utilisez le muscles abdominaux garder vos jambes dans cette position pendant que vous comptez jusqu'à dix. Répétez ces exercices dix à douze fois pour compléter une série. Au départ, deux séries par jour suffisent, car le résistance , augmente le nombre de séries chaque jour.

 

Exercice de contraction inverse

Couche-toi les pieds croisés; avec les genoux pliés, les jambes sont levées jusqu'aux cuisses à un niveau où les genoux et les cuisses forment un angle de quatre vingt dix degrés. Le abdominale ils se contractent lorsque les genoux se rapprochent de la poitrine. Au cours de ce mouvement, le bas du dos entre en contact avec le sol et une pression est exercée sur celui-ci. Les genoux reviennent lentement à la position initiale, puis les jambes sont abaissées à la position initiale avec les pieds croisés sur le sol. Ils doivent être effectués en deux à trois séries, 12 à 15 répétitions chacune.

 

Exercice de poussée de la hanche

Allongez-vous sur le sol, croisez les chevilles et levez lentement les jambes, en les maintenant droites et en les pointant vers le plafond. Contracter le muscles abdominaux et soulevez vos hanches du sol. La partie inférieure du dos devrait toucher le sol. Comme pour les autres exercices, cela devrait être fait par séries de 10 à 12 répétitions. Essayez de compléter au moins deux séries.

Plus vous les pratiquez exercices abdominaux , le plus tôt ils seront correctement effectués et auront un impact sur le graisse abdominale , réduisant le "ventre joyeux" .


Médecine Vidéo: ????est 2018 ????utt ????evage ????t ????es ????ambes ????e ????onification ????'tâches ????vec ????es ????xercices ????e ???? ????u Ep 0. 148 (Juin 2022).