Libido

Because you read this ...

Lighting a man's desire can go beyond just getting a sexual response. If you want to know the things that excite men the most, follow these recommendations of the sexologist David Barrios. Remember that the things that excite men the most begin with the security you have of yourself. Enjoy and enjoy fully. Discover the things that excite men the most. Read More

5 key caresses for your partner

In sex, caresses are the key to exploring your partner's body and raising passion. According to an investigation of the University of Italy, the loving preamble strengthens the emotional bonds and the trust in the couple. To have a sex of 10, GetQoralHealth.com suggests the most effective caresses. Read More

5 behaviors that affect your sex life

Know 5 behaviors that affect your sex life. Avoid behaviors that affect your sex life and improve your privacy. When you overcome these behaviors that affect your sex life you will enjoy a better intimacy. Read More

You must be prepared

We tell you 5 things that determine your first time. One of the 5 things that determine your first time may be group pressure. Among the 5 things that determine your first time is curiosity. Read More

5 things you should avoid during sex

Most sex therapists point out that intimacy with your partner must be special, magical and, above all, full of eroticism; However, there are some things you should avoid during sex, so that the flame of passion does not go out. Read More

5 tips for a sexual date

Does your intimate life bore you? Over the years, the couple can experience some crisis in privacy, either by stress, monotony or simply the loss of interest; However, there are some tips to keep the passion alive as a sexual date. Read More

Self-esteem, key to an erection

In privacy there are certain details that cause erection problems. Comparisons in intimacy with other men can cause erection problems in a man. Many of the erection problems in young men are due to psychological aspects. Read More

Take care of your sex life!

Know the most common excuses to avoid sex and how to avoid them. Do you exonerate to avoid sex? They are more common in marriage. What is the edge for couples to say excuses to avoid sex? Discover it Read More

5 aphrodisiac spices for passion

There are several spices that for their properties, are considered since ancient times as aphrodisiac, so they have been used in various dishes that accompany a night of passion. Read More

5 most exciting places to have sex

The comfort of the bed is not everything in the life of a sexual relationship. There are less common places that are ideal for making love and perfect to break the monotony of sex. Being creative in intimacy increases the libido and stimulates the eroticism in the couple; to experience new sensations and adventures, encourages communication, complicity and love. Read More

Exceed the limit

Discover how to make sex last longer. If you want your partner to last longer in sex, follow these tips. How can you make sex last longer? we tell you. Read More

5 most common problems in bed

Know the most common sexual problems and avoid ruining your relationship. What are the most common sexual problems? Discover it and avoid them. The most common sexual problems have a solution, it is a matter of identifying them in time. Read More

Body and mind in trouble

We present some causes why men can refuse to have sex. Men can refuse to have sex because of complications with both their bodies and their minds. Men can refuse to have sex just like women. Read More

5 tips of sex and heat

The gradual increase of light and heat, which usually occurs during this time, can also imply an increase in pleasurable sensations due to the intervention of certain hormones since more skin is shown by the high temperature, so there is a certain mood and gave Read More

5 masturbation techniques

Masturbation is an excellent practice to satisfy sexual desire. However, a study conducted by the University of Maryland, suggests that this should not replace sexual relations as a couple, because on the contrary the effects would be negative. Read More

5 tips to increase sexual vitality

According to a study from the Huffingtonpost.com portal, stress and daily activities are factors that gradually cause a couple's sexual life to fall into monotony and boredom. To keep this from happening, GetQoralHealth.com suggests five simple tips to revitalize your sex life. Read More

5 tips to increase your partner's libido

In relationships, the emotional part is as important as the physical part so that the passion ignites. Many times it is necessary to improve the communication outside the bed to be optimized in it. It is a fact that the brain also participates in sex. What you think and imagine in your mind has a lot to do with what you want to do in bed. To ignite the fire in the relationship, both must do their part, be creative and plan different and fun things; Above all, they must ensure that they are compatible so that the pleasure is mutual. 5 infalibes tips 1. Create the right environment and make sure you take the necessary time. Remember that women Read More

Libido

Parce que tu lis ça ...

Éclairer le désir d'un homme peut aller au-delà d'une simple réponse sexuelle. Si vous voulez savoir ce qui excite le plus les hommes, suivez les recommandations du sexologue David Barrios. Rappelez-vous que les choses qui excitent le plus les hommes commencent avec la sécurité que vous avez de vous-même. Profitez et profitez pleinement. Découvrez les choses qui excitent le plus les hommes. Lire La Suite

5 caresses clés pour votre partenaire

Dans le sexe, les caresses sont la clé pour explorer le corps de votre partenaire et élever votre passion. Selon une enquête de l'Université d'Italie, le préambule amoureux renforce les liens affectifs et la confiance dans le couple. Pour avoir un sexe de 10, GetQoralHealth.com suggère les caresses les plus efficaces. Lire La Suite

5 comportements qui affectent votre vie sexuelle

Connaître 5 comportements qui affectent votre vie sexuelle. Évitez les comportements qui affectent votre vie sexuelle et améliorez votre vie privée. Lorsque vous surmontez ces comportements qui affectent votre vie sexuelle, vous bénéficiez d'une meilleure intimité. Lire La Suite

Tu dois être préparé

Nous vous disons 5 choses qui déterminent votre première fois. Une des 5 choses qui déterminent votre première fois peut être la pression du groupe. Parmi les 5 choses qui déterminent votre première fois est la curiosité. Lire La Suite

5 choses à éviter pendant les rapports sexuels

La plupart des sexothérapeutes soulignent que l'intimité avec votre partenaire doit être spéciale, magique et, surtout, pleine d'érotisme. Cependant, il y a certaines choses que vous devriez éviter pendant les relations sexuelles, afin que la flamme de la passion ne s'éteigne pas. Lire La Suite

5 conseils pour une date sexuelle

Est-ce que ta vie intime t'ennuie? Au fil des ans, le couple peut faire face à une crise de la vie privée, due au stress, à la monotonie ou simplement à la perte d'intérêt. Cependant, il existe quelques astuces pour garder la passion vivante en tant que rendez-vous sexuel. Lire La Suite

L'estime de soi, clé de l'érection

Dans la vie privée, certains détails posent des problèmes de montage. Des comparaisons d'intimité avec d'autres hommes peuvent causer des problèmes d'érection chez un homme. Beaucoup de problèmes d'érection chez les jeunes hommes sont dus à des aspects psychologiques. Lire La Suite

Prends soin de ta vie sexuelle!

Connaître les excuses les plus courantes pour éviter les rapports sexuels et savoir comment les éviter. Est-ce que vous exonérez pour éviter le sexe? Ils sont plus fréquents dans le mariage. Quel est l'avantage pour les couples de dire des excuses pour éviter les rapports sexuels? Découvrez le Lire La Suite

5 endroits les plus excitants pour faire l'amour

Le confort du lit ne fait pas tout dans la vie d'une relation sexuelle. Il y a des endroits moins communs qui sont idéaux pour faire l'amour et parfaits pour briser la monotonie du sexe. Être créatif dans l'intimité augmente la libido et stimule l'érotisme dans le couple; faire l'expérience de nouvelles sensations et aventures, encourage la communication, la complicité et l'amour. Lire La Suite

Dépasser la limite

Découvrez comment faire durer le sexe plus longtemps. Si vous voulez que votre partenaire dure plus longtemps dans le sexe, suivez ces conseils. Comment pouvez-vous faire durer le sexe plus longtemps? nous vous disons Lire La Suite

5 problèmes les plus courants au lit

Connaissez les problèmes sexuels les plus courants et évitez de ruiner votre relation. Quels sont les problèmes sexuels les plus courants? Découvrez-le et évitez-les. Les problèmes sexuels les plus courants ont une solution, il suffit de les identifier à temps. Lire La Suite

Corps et esprit en difficulté

Nous présentons certaines des raisons pour lesquelles les hommes peuvent refuser d'avoir des relations sexuelles. Les hommes peuvent refuser d'avoir des relations sexuelles à cause de complications avec leur corps et leur esprit. Les hommes peuvent refuser d'avoir des relations sexuelles tout comme les femmes. Lire La Suite

5 conseils de sexe et de chaleur

L’augmentation graduelle de la lumière et de la chaleur, qui se produit généralement pendant cette période, peut également impliquer une augmentation des sensations de plaisir grâce à l’intervention de certaines hormones. di Lire La Suite

5 techniques de masturbation

La masturbation est une excellente pratique pour satisfaire le désir sexuel. Cependant, une étude menée par l'Université du Maryland suggère que cela ne devrait pas remplacer les relations sexuelles en tant que couple, car au contraire, les effets seraient négatifs. Lire La Suite

5 astuces pour augmenter la vitalité sexuelle

Selon une étude du portail Huffingtonpost.com, le stress et les activités quotidiennes sont des facteurs qui entraînent progressivement la vie sexuelle d'un couple dans la monotonie et l'ennui. Pour éviter cela, GetQoralHealth.com suggère cinq astuces simples pour revitaliser votre vie sexuelle. Lire La Suite

5 astuces pour augmenter la libido de votre partenaire

Dans les relations, la partie émotionnelle est aussi importante que la partie physique pour que la passion s'enflamme. Plusieurs fois, il est nécessaire d’améliorer la communication en dehors du lit pour y être optimisé. C'est un fait que le cerveau participe également au sexe. Ce que vous pensez et imaginez dans votre esprit a beaucoup à voir avec ce que vous voulez faire au lit. Pour allumer le feu dans la relation, les deux doivent faire leur part, être créatifs et planifier des choses différentes et amusantes; Surtout, ils doivent s'assurer de leur compatibilité pour que le plaisir soit réciproque. 5 astuces infalibes 1. Créez le bon envi Lire La Suite