Looks more beautiful with a flat belly!

A flat abdomen or belly denotes health and beauty, so it is important that you take care of every detail to achieve it, that is, from your diet to the practice of some physical activity such as yoga exercises.

By practicing yoga you learn to breathe properly, which helps you oxygenate all your cells to keep them healthy; In addition, all your body is cleaned, which allows a better care of your beauty.

If you want to live this experience and perform postures that will heal you and at the same time help you reduce the inflammation of your belly. We invite you to this Thursday, April 11, enter our videochat- class with the instructor Marcia Hidalgo at 20:00 hrs and start to transform your body.

To participate. you just have to subscribe to our YouTube channel . It's totally free and you can send the questions to contact @ GetQoralHealth and that day, he participates live in the networks of GetQoralHealth   Youtube , Facebook or Twitter

 

Looks more beautiful with a flat belly!

1. Postures with torsions of the body. They help activate the digestive system. The pressure that is exerted blocks the blood flow to the internal organs, so at the end of the posture your body fills with blood and oxygen 100%

There are simple and complex twists, however, any of them help you activate your digestive system. An example of a deep and simple twist is the Marichyasana.

2. Nabhi Kriya. It involves six simple yoga exercises. All focus on the abdomen, but the first three help activate different areas of the belly. The first activates the lower belly, the second the middle, and the third helps the elimination of gases.

 
3. Nauli Kriya. It is a breathing exercise that gives a massage to the intestine. It consists of separating the legs across the width of the hip, inhaling deep to fill the lungs with air; lower your torso in half with your hands on your waist; When you run out of air in the body, take the navel to the column and catch the exhale.

Move the abdomen from the inside out as many times as you can while holding your breath. Once the body needs to breathe it raises the torso and inhales very slowly.

The practice of yoga is much more than postures, although it is true that these are wonderful to keep you in shape, there are also breaths and meditations for the benefit of your health.

The best thing about practicing these three yoga exercises is that they also help to lower the level of anxiety and regulate the nervous system, so activate internal health so that you can reflect it with the naked eye!


Video Medicine: Only 2 Cups a Day for 1 Week for a Flat Stomach (May 2021).

C'est plus beau avec un ventre plat!

Un abdomen plat ou un ventre dénotant santé et beauté, il est donc important que vous preniez soin de chaque détail pour y parvenir, c'est-à-dire de votre régime alimentaire à la pratique d'une activité physique telle que des exercices de yoga.

En pratiquant le yoga, vous apprenez à bien respirer, ce qui vous aide à oxygéner toutes vos cellules pour les maintenir en bonne santé; De plus, tout votre corps est nettoyé, ce qui permet de mieux soigner votre beauté.

Si vous souhaitez vivre cette expérience et adopter des postures qui vous soigneront et vous aideront en même temps à réduire l'inflammation de votre ventre. Nous vous invitons à cette Jeudi 11 avril entrer dans notre classe de vidéochat avec l'instructeur Marcia Hidalgo à 20h00 et commencez à transformer votre corps.

Pour participer. il vous suffit de vous inscrire à notre Chaîne YouTube . C'est totalement gratuit et vous pouvez envoyer les questions à contact @ GetQoralHealth et ce jour-là, il participe en direct aux réseaux de GetQoralHealth   YouTube , Facebook o Twitter

 

C'est plus beau avec un ventre plat!

1. Postures avec torsions du corps. Ils aident à activer le système digestif. La pression exercée bloque le flux sanguin vers les organes internes. Ainsi, à la fin de la posture, votre corps se remplit de sang et d'oxygène à 100%.

Il existe des torsions simples et complexes, cependant, aucune d’elles ne vous aide à activer votre système digestif. Un exemple de torsion profonde et simple est le Marichyasana.

2. Nabhi Kriya. Il comporte six exercices de yoga simples. Tous se concentrent sur l'abdomen, mais les trois premiers aident à activer différentes zones du ventre. Le premier active le bas du ventre, le second le milieu et le troisième aide à éliminer les gaz.

 
3. Nauli Kriya. C'est un exercice de respiration qui donne un massage à l'intestin. Il consiste à séparer les jambes sur toute la largeur de la hanche, en inspirant profondément pour remplir les poumons d’air; baisser votre torse en deux avec vos mains sur votre taille; Lorsque vous manquez d'air dans le corps, amenez le nombril vers la colonne et attrapez l'expiration.

Déplacez l'abdomen de l'intérieur autant de fois que vous le pouvez en retenant votre souffle. Une fois que le corps a besoin de respirer, il soulève le torse et respire très lentement.

La pratique du yoga est beaucoup plus que des postures, bien qu'il soit vrai qu'elles sont merveilleuses pour vous maintenir en forme, il y a aussi des respirations et des méditations au profit de votre santé.

La meilleure chose à propos de la pratique de ces trois exercices de yoga est qu’ils aident également à réduire le niveau d’anxiété et à réguler le système nerveux. Activez donc la santé interne pour pouvoir la refléter à l’œil nu!


Médecine Vidéo: Comment avoir un ventre plat ? 10 CONSEILS QUI MARCHENT !!! (Novembre 2021).