Love after 65 years

The ability to love and the ability to be loved are the two basic conditions of quality of life of the Elderly .

The statistics are very clear, and states that the woman Widowed more often than the male, which implies that both in absolute and relative terms, there are more older adult women in a widowed state than males . And the latter marry quickly, it seems that they tolerate less widowhood than women, in addition to having a greater offer to compose a new partner. Older Clubs are usually a clear example: female participation is still greater than 4 to 1 and usually reach figures such as 30 to 1 and 50 to 1.

Therefore, in the autumnal love (in older people) there can be very varied situations, since there is a radical difference between an older adult and another, if he is married or widowed or divorced or separated or single. Love among older adults includes as many possible variables as in the youth , but we will point out some typical variables of this time of life:

 

The infatuation in the third age

The changes produced by falling in love with a person may be due to the presence of chemical substances .

Older adult man and woman are expected sanity , moderation, realism, serenity , according to the stereotypes in force at all times. Therefore, the older adult does not have permission to fall in love, according to their children, grandchildren and friends, and according to society. Falling in love would be out of place. This strong tradition cultural It has been modified , Fortunately. The gerontofilia has disappeared as a sexual deviation, as well as the suspicion that every male elder, above all, is more prone to paraphilias and abuses of children. It is recognized that there are older adults of both sexes, attractive , seducers, friendly .

The secret loves and unipolar, unilateral, are not rare, however, at this age, and usually fill the days and fantasies of the elderly, who can transform their unconfessed or impossible loves into friendships. Because its love heterosexual is deposited on a person married or committed

 

Marriages that survive

Believe it or not, at the dawn of the 21st century there are people who have married only once and are still together after 30, 40, 50 and more years of marriage .

Somehow, autumnal love in each type of the mentioned couples acquires diverse forms: more affectionate, more friendly, more sexual, more tender , more refined, more spaced, deeper, more romant . But above all things, although it may seem insipid, autumnal love is realistic, accept the wrinkles of the other, the deafness, the small manias, the peculiar depressions, the pleasures Y preferences As well as the increasingly restrictive money management, even the infidelities of the past are finally elaborated when they existed.

According to statistics, 50% of the couples that are not interrupted by widowhood, age together No problem. The other half lives in the middle of a small, medium or large hell, with varying degrees of separation and divorce, under the same or different roof. A Marital crisis frequent is caused by the so-called 'empty nest' when adult children leave the house to form a new home, married, united or independent.

The new reality is the situation of the "stuffed nest", when children divorced, separated or unable to finance their independence, they return to the paternal home that has already been reorganized to process the absence of children, and now it must be restructured, not only socially economically , What is not little.

 

Sexuality in the third age

Finally, the sexuality of the autumnal couple can be expressed in all its fullness. There are new paradigms for love and sexuality of the older adult.

In the sexual aspect the woman has achieved her orgasm thanks to the knowledge his erogenous zones and stimulation and self-stimulation techniques, which can be shared with your couples young or old, new or old. In addition to hormone replacement and lubricating gels, the mature woman must conserve, recover or develop her power of seduction as a social quality more. And many have always done it. They are the older adults of the group who marry again and again, when their husbands leave this world. In the groups of older adults it is known who they are: "they always get married", the timid older women complain with envy.

The males passed from the 'concoctions of love' and the rejuvenation that hunted unsuspecting with pretensions greater than their strengths, to the hormones that were effective only in case of proven male climacteric, going through nutrients and stimulants general, penile prostheses more and more sophisticated and still valid for some cases of irreversible erectile dysfunction, up to sildenafil citrate, blue pill that in two years changed the face of the evicted sexual, to recover the rigid phallus and we arrived at the apomorphine hydrochloride that facilitates the already established erective reflex by direct stimulation of the glans, effective in all ages, but specific of older adult couples from decades ago

Source: Synthesis of the article "Autumnal Love", published in Red Lationamericana de Gerontología, written by the Dr. Andrés Flores Colombino ; Medical specialist in Psychiatry, Geriatrics-Gerontology and Clinical Sexology. Member of the Advisory Board and the Scientific Committee of the World Association of Sexology (WAS). 2nd Vice-president of the Executive Committee of the Latin American Federation of Societies of Sexology and Sexual Education (FLASSES).

Full article here


Video Medicine: Couples Married 65+ Years Share Love Advice (June 2021).

L'amour après 65 ans
de base

L'amour après 65 ans

La capacité à aimer et la capacité à être aimé sont les deux conditions de base de qualité de vie de la adulte âgé .

Les statistiques sont très claires et indiquent que le Femme Veufs plus souvent que les hommes, ce qui implique qu'en termes absolus et relatifs, il y a plus de femmes âgées âgées veuves que de les hommes . Et ces dernières se marient rapidement, il semble qu'elles tolèrent moins de veuvage que les femmes, en plus d'avoir une plus grande offre pour composer un nouveau partenaire. Les clubs plus âgés en sont généralement un exemple clair: la participation féminine est toujours supérieure à 4 contre 1 et atteignent généralement des valeurs telles que 30 à 1 et 50 à 1.

Par conséquent, dans le amour automnal (chez les personnes âgées), les situations peuvent être très variées, car il existe une différence radicale entre une personne âgée et une autre, qu’il soit marié, veuf, divorcé ou séparé ou célibataire. L’amour chez les personnes âgées comprend autant de variables possibles que dans le jeunesse , mais nous allons souligner quelques variables typiques de cette période de la vie:

 

L'engouement au troisième âge

Les changements produits en tombant amoureux d’une personne peuvent être dus à la présence de produits chimiques .

Une femme et un homme plus âgés sont attendus bon sens , modération, réalisme, La sérénité , selon les stéréotypes en vigueur à tout moment. Par conséquent, la personne âgée n'a pas la permission de tomber amoureuse, selon ses enfants, ses petits-enfants et ses amis, et selon la société. Tomber amoureux ne serait pas à sa place. Cette forte tradition culturel Il a modifié , par chance. La gérontofilie a disparu en tant que déviation sexuelle, de même que la suspicion selon laquelle chaque homme de sexe masculin, par-dessus tout, est plus enclin aux paraphilies et aux abus d’enfants. Il est reconnu qu’il existe des adultes plus âgés des deux sexes, attrayant , séducteurs, amicalement .

Le amours secrets et unipolaire, unilatérale, ne sont pas rares, cependant, à cet âge, et remplissent généralement les jours et fantasmes des personnes âgées, qui peuvent transformer leurs amours non confessés ou impossibles en amitiés. Parce que son amour hétérosexuel est déposé sur un personne marié ou engagé

 

Des mariages qui survivent

Croyez-le ou non, à l'aube du XXIe siècle, il y a des gens qui ne se sont mariés qu'une fois et sont toujours ensemble après 30, 40, 50 ans et plus de mariage .

En quelque sorte, l’amour automnal de chaque type des couples mentionnés acquiert des formes diverses: plus affectueuse, plus amicale, plus sexuelle, plus tendre , plus raffiné, plus espacé, plus profond, plus romant . Mais surtout, même si cela peut sembler insipide, l’amour automnal est réaliste, acceptez le les rides de l'autre, la surdité, les petites manies, les dépressions particulières, les les goûts et les préférences Outre la gestion de plus en plus restrictive de la masse monétaire, même les infidélités du passé sont finalement élaborées lorsqu'elles existaient.

Selon les statistiques, 50% des les couples qui ne sont pas interrompus par le veuvage, vieillir ensemble sans problème. L'autre moitié vit au milieu d'un petit, moyen ou grand enfer, avec différents degrés de séparation et de divorce, sous le même toit ou sous un toit différent. Ongle Crise matrimoniale fréquente est causée par le soi-disant «nid vide» lorsque des enfants adultes quittent la maison pour fonder un nouveau foyer, marié, uni ou indépendant.

La nouvelle réalité est la situation du "nid en peluche", quand les enfants divorcés, séparés ou incapables de financer leur indépendance, ils retournent dans le foyer paternel qui a déjà été réorganisé pour traiter l'absence d'enfants et il doit maintenant être restructuré, et pas seulement socialement. économiquement qui n’est pas petit.

 

La sexualité au troisième âge

Enfin, la sexualité du couple automnal peut s’exprimer dans toute sa plénitude. Il existe de nouveaux paradigmes pour l'amour et la sexualité de la personne âgée.

Dans l’aspect sexuel, la femme a atteint son orgasme grâce au connaissance de ses Zones érogènes techniques de stimulation et d’auto-stimulation, qui peuvent être partagées avec votre les couples jeune ou vieux, nouveau ou vieux. En plus du remplacement hormonal et des gels lubrifiants, la femme mature doit conserver, récupérer ou développer son pouvoir de la séduction comme une qualité sociale plus. Et beaucoup l'ont toujours fait. Ce sont les adultes les plus âgés du groupe qui se marient encore et encore, lorsque leur mari quitte ce monde. Dans les groupes d'aînés, on sait qui ils sont: "ils se marient toujours", craignent les femmes plus âgées et plus timides.

Le les hommes passé des "concoctions d'amour" et de la rajeunissement qui chassaient sans méfiance avec des prétentions plus grandes que leurs forces, aux hormones qui n’étaient efficaces que dans le cas du climatère masculin avéré, passant par nutriments et stimulants les prothèses générales péniennes de plus en plus sophistiquées et toujours valables pour certains cas de dysfonctionnement érectile irréversible, allant jusqu'au citrate de sildénafil, pilule bleue qu’en deux ans, le visage du sexuel expulsé a changé pour recouvrir le phallus rigide et nous sommes arrivés au chlorhydrate d’apomorphine qui facilite le réflexe érectif déjà établi par stimulation directe du gland, efficace à tous les âges, mais spécifique des il y a des décennies

Source: Synthèse de l'article "Autumnal Love", publié dans Red Lationamericana de Gerontología, rédigé par le Dr. Andrés Flores Colombino ; Médecin spécialiste en psychiatrie, gériatrie-gérontologie et sexologie clinique. Membre du conseil consultatif et du comité scientifique de l'Association mondiale de sexologie (WAS). 2e vice-président du comité exécutif de la Fédération latino-américaine de sociétés de sexologie et d'éducation sexuelle (FLASSES).

Article complet ici

Médecine Vidéo: Mesdames, faites l'amour après 60 ans ! #AcTualiTy (Mai 2019).


Articles Connexes

Pourquoi votre personnalité résonne-t-elle dans votre corps?

Raison de la rupture?

Ado meurt pour manger les cheveux