Main causes

The dysgeusia it is an alteration in the sense of taste which generates a metal taste in the mouth, which can occur for a short period of time, or manifest chronically, according to the causes that originate it, according to the United States Food and Drug Administration (FDA).

The taste metal in the mouth has various causes and can be a symptom of various changes or disorders in the body, which basically alter the quality of life and, in particular, taste for certain foods, however, in most of the cases the dysgeusia It is reversible and for a short time.

 

Main causes

According to researchers from the University of Erlangen-Nuremberg in Germany , when the taste metal occurs chronically can cause irreversible damage to the nerves of the taste , so, if presented, it is important to identify its causes as soon as possible. Among the most common are:

Chronic renal insufficiency. If the kidneys are injured, they do not work properly. Hazardous waste can accumulate in the body. The blood pressure can rise. Your body can retain excess fluids and not produce enough red blood cells

Hormonal disorders. When alterations in hormonal levels are recorded, such as during pregnancy, the taste metal in the mouth, which disappears after regularizing these hormones or during the second trimester of pregnancy.

Respiratory problems . The nerve endings of the tongue may suffer irritation in the nasal area, which causes a taste metal. It can be the result of a cold, nasal infection , mucus due to allergy, sinusitis or similar problems.

Medicines . Some drugs, such as antibiotics they can cause a dysgeusia , besides that it can appear in those people with surgical interventions due to anesthesia.

Oral infections and poor hygiene. Not brushing your teeth regularly can cause this taste metal. The same goes for certain mouth infections and in particles of gums if they have any type of bleeding. The iron that is released as the gums bleed can leave a strong metal taste in the mouth.

Others . In addition to the previous ones, it has been detected that some other causes of dysgeusia are the sudden loss of weight, migraines, deficiency of vitamins and minerals, intoxications and asthma .

It should be noted that the taste It is obtained from the detection of chemicals by specialized cells in the mouth, throat, larynx and esophagus. Every taste bud It contains at least 30 to 80 of these cells, which are replaced every 10 days.

However, the dysgeusia This type of atrophy can atrophy, which is why treatments based on supplements or zinc-rich foods that reduce metal flavor in the mouth and an improvement in the sense of taste .


Video Medicine: The 4 M-A-I-N Causes of World War One in 6 Minutes (December 2022).

Causes principales
corps

Causes principales

Le dysgueusie c'est une altération de la sens du goût qui génère un goût de métal dans la bouche, pouvant survenir pendant une courte période, ou se manifester de façon chronique, en fonction des causes qui le provoquent, selon le Food and Drug Administration (FDA) des États-Unis.

Le goûter les métaux présents dans la bouche ont diverses causes et peuvent être le symptôme de divers changements ou troubles du corps, qui altèrent fondamentalement la qualité de la vie et, en particulier, le goût de certains aliments, cependant, dans la plupart des cas. cas les dysgueusie C'est réversible et pour une courte période.

 

Causes principales

Selon des chercheurs du Université d'Erlangen-Nuremberg en Allemagne , quand il goûter le métal se produit de façon chronique peut causer des dommages irréversibles aux nerfs de la goûter Il est donc important d’en identifier les causes dès que possible. Parmi les plus communs sont:

Insuffisance rénale chronique. Si les reins sont blessés, ils ne fonctionnent pas correctement. Des déchets dangereux peuvent s'accumuler dans le corps. La pression artérielle peut augmenter. Votre corps peut retenir l'excès de liquide et ne pas produire suffisamment de globules rouges

Troubles hormonaux. Lorsque des altérations des niveaux hormonaux sont enregistrées, par exemple pendant la grossesse, le goûter métal dans la bouche, qui disparaît après régularisation de ces hormones ou au cours du deuxième trimestre de la grossesse.

Problèmes respiratoires . Les terminaisons nerveuses de la langue peuvent présenter une irritation de la zone nasale, ce qui provoque une goûter métallique Cela peut être le résultat d'un rhume, infection nasale , mucus dû à une allergie, une sinusite ou des problèmes similaires.

Les médicaments . Certains médicaments, tels que antibiotiques ils peuvent causer un dysgueusie , outre qu'il peut apparaître chez les personnes ayant subi une intervention chirurgicale due à une anesthésie.

Infections buccales et mauvaise hygiène. Ne pas se brosser les dents régulièrement peut causer cela goûter métallique La même chose est certaine infections buccales et en particules de gencives s'ils ont un type de saignement. Le fer qui se dégage lorsque les gencives saignent peut laisser un fort goût métallique dans la bouche.

Autres . En plus des précédents, il a été détecté que certaines autres causes de dysgueusie perte soudaine de poids, migraines, carence en vitamines et minéraux, intoxications et l'asthme .

Il convient de noter que le goûter Il est obtenu à partir de la détection de produits chimiques par des cellules spécialisées dans la bouche, la gorge, le larynx et l'œsophage. Chacun papille gustative Il contient au moins 30 à 80 de ces cellules, qui sont remplacées tous les 10 jours.

Cependant, le dysgueusie Ce type d’atrophie peut s’atrophier, c’est pourquoi les traitements à base de suppléments ou d’aliments riches en zinc réduisent goût de métal dans la bouche et une amélioration de la sens du goût .

Médecine Vidéo: Causes principales de candidose (Décembre 2019).


Articles Connexes

Est-ce que vous marchez avec lui par amour ou par vengeance?

Préférez-vous rester avec le doute?

Le sexe peu commun peut provoquer une crise cardiaque