Majority of A

Many women when they were girls aspired to be the beautiful protagonist of the story that their parents read them at night, but as they grew up, for some strange and incomprehensible reason they went from being the always beautiful and brave Buffy the vampire hunt or the villain of the story .

The irony is that some of these damsels think that people perceive them as sweet, delicate and kind heroines of real life, when the truth is different - it's like when you cover one eye and then the other: nothing to see- You, are you the princess or the villain of the story?

1. A group of kids come to visit the company where you work, and how the Vienna Boys Choir are all at your office door, so as soon as you see them:

to) As a military instructor, you check hairstyles, nail and give questions about how their grades go in school, what they think of the company and to top it off, seeing that silence reigns, you say: did the mouse eat your tongue?

b) You send a 'good morning' to the distance, accompanied by a slight smile.

c) Embodying Rosita Fresita herself, you leave the greetings, you distribute kisses, sweet and you wish them a wonderful day.

2. In every workplace, there is no shortage of those who like to ride in the role of Miss Simpatia and greet each of their colleagues place by place, comment on something and say goodbye to a celebrity, how do you react to the encounter?

to) Although you want in the deepest part of your little heart that it will never approach you, you greet it with a poker face expression and do not give an opportunity to talk.

b) You exchange a couple of words and you're done.

c) You always dedicate a few minutes and talk about so many different topics throughout the week with this person, who already knows your life and work.

3. How often do you get angry?

to) You do not get angry, they make you angry!
 

b) Occasionally.
 

c) Hardly ever.

4. And if you get angry, do fireworks go out? How do people react?

to) Most of them look scared -ternuritas-.

b) They avoid you for a while, but it does not happen to adults.

c) Few people have really seen you angry and try to take your time to return to relax.

5. As a famous and relentless judge of a reality show, do you continually rate people and nobody fills your eye?

to) That's the story of your life, although you're tired of telling everyone the improvements they should make from feeding to hair cutting.

b) You do not do it every 5 minutes, but every now and then why deny it.

c) You definitely avoid qualifying people for their appearance.

 

Majority of A

What happens? If I had known you, Meryl Streep, you would have been her inspiration for her character Miranda Priestly in the movie El Diablo de Prada, it is urgent that you reflect on the ways in which you treat people because I am sure that you live under the rule: It depends on the toad, the stone, does it reign?

So there is not much science in the following advice, try as you would like them to treat you, and maybe after some time your treatment will be sweetened a bit, which can have a favorable impact on your relationships.

 

Most B

You live between blue and good night, neither cold nor hot, neither from one side or the other. My daughter, this does not indicate that you are wrong or that it is necessary to make a change of attitude, at all, my recommendation is simply that you are not going to fall into the already overpopulated site of social pretense and to avoid some problem, smile, send hugs and even 'kissing the children', when in reality you do not care or want, so always watch your authenticity is never in danger and if you ever have the unbridled desire to be Winnie Pooh, discard.

 

Majority of C

Undoubtedly, your thing is to be, like some singer of the 90s, the queen of children, you are friendly and easy in your deal, so surely your fan club increases minute by minute because who knows you, expands and without Modesty comments on his most intimate or uncomfortable life situations and confessions.

The neighbors of your office would not know what to do simply without you. My advice is to take care of your heart, in addition to making sure on the one hand not to be so sweet and on the other, that the people who receive your time and love, really deserve it and, if possible, correspond to you.
 

"Prudence empowers your words" Bojorge@teleton.org.mx
 


Video Medicine: How to Rig a Majority Vote (April 2021).

Majorité de A

Beaucoup de femmes, quand elles étaient filles, aspiraient à être la belle protagoniste de l'histoire que leurs parents lisaient la nuit, mais en grandissant, pour une raison étrange et incompréhensible, elles ont cessé d'être toujours la belle et courageuse Buffy, la chasse au vampire ou le méchant de l'histoire. .

L'ironie est que certaines de ces demoiselles pensent que les gens les perçoivent comme des héroïnes douces, délicates et gentilles de la vie réelle, quand la vérité est différente - c'est comme si vous couvriez un œil puis l'autre: rien à voir- Vous êtes la princesse ou le méchant de l'histoire?

1. Un groupe d'enfants vient visiter l'entreprise où vous travaillez et comment le Vienna Boys Choir est à votre porte, alors dès que vous les voyez:

a) En tant qu'instructeur militaire, vous vérifiez les coiffures, vous posez des questions et vous posez des questions sur la manière dont leurs notes vont à l'école, ce qu'ils pensent de l'entreprise et, en plus, voyant que le silence règne, vous dites: la souris a-t-elle mangé la langue?

b) Vous envoyez un "bonjour" au loin, accompagné d'un léger sourire.

c) En incarnant Rosita Fresita elle-même, vous quittez les salutations, vous distribuez des baisers, doux et vous leur souhaitez une journée merveilleuse.

2. Sur tous les lieux de travail, il ne manque pas de personnes qui aiment jouer le rôle de Miss Simpatia et saluer place par lieu leurs collègues, commenter quelque chose et dire au revoir à une célébrité, comment réagissez-vous à la rencontre?

a) Bien que vous souhaitiez au plus profond de votre petit cœur qu’il ne vous aborde jamais, vous le saluez avec une expression faciale de poker et ne donnez pas la possibilité de parler.

b) Vous échangez quelques mots et vous avez terminé.

c) Vous consacrez toujours quelques minutes et abordez de nombreux sujets tout au long de la semaine avec cette personne, qui connaît déjà votre vie et votre travail.

3. À quelle fréquence vous énervez-vous?

a) Ne vous fâchez pas, ils vous fâchent!
 

b) De temps en temps.
 

c) Presque jamais.

4. Et si vous vous fâchez, des feux d'artifice s'éteignent-ils? Comment réagissent les gens?

a) La plupart d'entre eux ont l'air effrayés -ternuritas-.

b) Ils vous évitent pendant un moment, mais cela n'arrive pas aux adultes.

c) Peu de gens vous ont vraiment vu en colère et essaient de prendre votre temps pour revenir vous détendre.

5. En tant que juge célèbre et implacable d'une émission de téléréalité, évaluez-vous continuellement les gens et personne ne vous regarde?

a) C'est l'histoire de votre vie, bien que vous en ayez marre de dire à tout le monde les améliorations à apporter, de l'alimentation à la coupe de cheveux.

b) Vous ne le faites pas toutes les 5 minutes, mais de temps en temps, pourquoi le nier.

c) Vous évitez certainement de qualifier les gens pour leur apparence.

 

Majorité de A

Que se passe-t-il? Si je vous avais connu, Meryl Streep, vous auriez inspiré son personnage de Miranda Priestly dans le film El Diablo de Prada. Il est urgent que vous réfléchissiez à la façon dont vous traitez les gens, car je suis sûr que vous vivez sous la règle: Cela dépend du crapaud, de la pierre, ça règne?

Il n’ya donc pas beaucoup de données scientifiques dans les conseils suivants. Essayez comme vous voudriez qu’ils vous traitent, et peut-être qu’après un certain temps, votre traitement sera un peu plus doux, ce qui peut avoir un impact positif sur vos relations.

 

La plupart des B

Vous vivez entre bleu et bonne nuit, ni froid ni chaud, ni d'un côté ni de l'autre. Ma fille, cela n'indique pas que vous avez tort ou qu'il est nécessaire de changer d'attitude. Je vous recommande simplement de ne pas tomber dans le site déjà surpeuplé de la prétention sociale et d'éviter certains problèmes, de sourire, d'envoyer des câlins et même 'embrasser les enfants', alors qu'en réalité, vous ne vous en souciez pas ou ne le voulez pas, veillez toujours à ce que votre authenticité ne soit jamais en danger et si vous avez jamais le désir débridé d'être Winnie Pooh, jetez-le.

 

Majorité de C

Sans aucun doute, votre but est d'être, comme certains chanteurs des années 90, la reine des enfants, vous êtes amical et facile dans votre affaire, alors votre fan club augmente sans cesse, minute après minute, car qui vous connaît, se développe et sans Modesty commente ses situations et ses aveux les plus intimes ou les plus inconfortables.

Les voisins de votre bureau ne sauraient pas quoi faire simplement sans vous. Mon conseil est de prendre soin de votre coeur, en plus de vous assurer, d'une part, de ne pas être aussi gentil et d'autre part, que les personnes qui reçoivent votre temps et votre amour le méritent vraiment et, si possible, vous correspondent.
 

"La prudence habilite vos mots" Bojorge@teleton.org.mx
 


Médecine Vidéo: Fillon veut abaisser la majorité pénale à 16 ans (Octobre 2020).