Make the most of the colors!

Do you feel that that grease accumulated in your hip and waist is permanent? Do not suffer anymore, the key to eliminate it naturally is in your diet, especially in the color of everything you consume, for example, some yellow foods are ideal for burning fat.

To enjoy good health and an adequate weight, the key is to combine your food very well, from color to texture. In the next video, Deyanira Cano explains yellow foods for you burn calories in a short time and improve your quality of life.

You may also be interested: 5 drinks to burn fat

 

Make the most of the colors!

According to a doctor's investigation David Heber, director of the Center for Human Nutrition at the University of California at Los Angeles , age complicates burning grease , so it is important to eat foods that reduce body inflammation and accelerate metabolism.

 

"Each color represents a set of phytonutrients, which help enrich a diet for its antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties," says the specialist.

Flavonoids abound in yellow foods, which are anti-inflammatory substances that help repair cell damage, maintain good cardiovascular health, produce more collagen and slow aging.

However, do not forget that in order to have a slim body, it is basic to practice some physical activity, as well as to properly balance the food and portions. And you, what foods do you consume to lose weight?


Video Medicine: Haschak Sisters - Colors (May 2021).

Profitez des couleurs!

Pensez-vous que ça graisser accumulé dans la hanche et la taille est permanent? Ne souffrez plus, la clé pour l'éliminer naturellement est dans votre alimentation, surtout dans la couleur de tout ce que vous consommez, par exemple, certains aliments jaunes sont parfaits pour brûler les graisses.

Pour jouir d’une bonne santé et d’un poids adéquat, l’essentiel est de bien combiner vos aliments, de la couleur à la texture. Dans la vidéo suivante, Deyanira Cano explique les aliments jaunes pour vous brûler les graisses dans un court laps de temps et améliorer votre qualité de vie.

Vous pouvez également être intéressé par: 5 boissons pour brûler les graisses

 

Profitez des couleurs!

Selon l'enquête d'un médecin David Heber, directeur du Center for Human Nutrition de l'Université de Californie à Los Angeles , l'âge complique le brûlage graisser Il est donc important de manger des aliments qui réduisent l'inflammation du corps et accélèrent le métabolisme.

 

"Chaque couleur représente un ensemble de phytonutriments, qui contribuent à enrichir un régime pour ses propriétés antioxydantes et anti-inflammatoires", explique le spécialiste.

Les flavonoïdes abondent dans les aliments jaunes, substances anti-inflammatoires qui aident à réparer les dommages causés aux cellules, à maintenir une bonne santé cardiovasculaire, à produire plus de collagène et à ralentir le vieillissement.

Cependant, n'oubliez pas que pour avoir un corps mince, il est fondamental de pratiquer une activité physique, ainsi que de bien équilibrer la nourriture et les portions. Et vous, quels aliments consommez-vous pour perdre du poids?


Médecine Vidéo: Watercolor Pencils - Enjoy artist-quality color with this Professional Watercolor Pencils Set (Octobre 2022).