Massages

More and more people are turning to chiropractic

Chiropractic is one of the most popular and effective therapies to relieve back or neck pain, sciatica, migraines or arthritis. This technique of spinal manipulation helps to align the spine and control the pain that appears when a vertebra tightens any of the nerves that leave the marrow. Chiropractic was developed in the United States in the 19th century by Daniel David Palmer. Read More

Take care of your health through wine therapy

The vine is one of the oldest crops that have accompanied humans since time immemorial. It is native to Asia Minor, specifically the Caspian, from where it was extended to the rest of the world. The Egyptians used it to decorate the temples with their leaves and in classical mythology Dionysus was the God of wine. Read More

Automassage to stimulate the body and reduce fatigue

7. Friction and percussion in each of the areas of your body that will help control and prevent functions that begin to deteriorate when you reach adulthood, such as slow thinking, lack of memory, visual, auditory, sexual problems and loss of agile movement. Therefore, this is a way to cultivate and maintain the health of our body.6. Sitting or standing, bring your hands to the height of the head, bend your fingers slightly and begin to tap with the yolks, from the forehead to the nape of the neck and from ear to ear. Read More

Technical beauty hieloterapia born in Mexico

The benefits of water for the skin and the internal functioning of the organism are known. It is enough to remember how smooth and smooth the skin is after a bath of cold water or how relaxing it is to walk on the seashore when the waves break. This is due to the cold. Read More

Massages and their benefits

Massages represent probably the oldest therapeutic tool, which the human being has used to provide and provide a natural remedy for pain, according to experts from the Vodder Institute chiropractic school. With the passage of time these techniques have been perfected resulting in various types of massage, from relaxation to the affective or sensual; passing specifically for the therapeutic (massage therapy) of the sanitary field and that of the sports field, aimed at improving physical activity. Read More

Give yourself a self-massage!

Can not you move your neck because of too much stress? These movements to relax the neck and shoulders are so effective that you will forget that there is tension. Release all the stress you have with these movements to relax the neck. Read More

Therapeutic power of the hands

Massage is the quintessential resource of physiotherapy, but that does not mean that it is always the best or the most appropriate. Everything will depend on the assessment and diagnosis of the physiotherapist. This is what Fernando Ruíz, specialist in the subject and member of the Bac de Roda medical center in Barcelona (Spain), affirms, for whom the professional and ethical preparation of the physiotherapist is fundamental. Read More

To balance yourself, prefer a Shiatsu massage

It is a Japanese technique based on acupuncture or acupressure (but does not use needles). Shiatsu benefits the body and the mind. It helps to relax the muscles and according to the philosophy behind this technique it also helps to open the energy channels that the body has. Read More

Reflexology, health from the feet

Reflexology is a Chinese technique. As well. It is based on the flow of energy through the meridians. According to reflexology, the six most important meridians end in the feet. Each part of the body, each organ is related to a part of the foot. During the massage the therapists apply pressure at designated points on the soles of the feet using the fingertips and thereby affect the corresponding parts of each area. This massage occurs on the feet and occasionally on the hands. Read More

Massages

De plus en plus de gens se tournent vers la chiropratique

La chiropratique est l’un des traitements les plus populaires et les plus efficaces pour soulager la douleur au dos ou au cou, la sciatique, les migraines ou l’arthrite. Cette technique de manipulation de la colonne vertébrale aide à aligner la colonne vertébrale et à contrôler la douleur qui apparaît lorsqu'une vertèbre resserre l'un des nerfs quittant la moelle. La chiropratique a été développée aux États-Unis au 19ème siècle par Daniel David Palmer. Lire La Suite

Prenez soin de votre santé grâce à la vinothérapie

La vigne est l'une des plus anciennes cultures qui accompagne l'homme depuis des temps immémoriaux. Il est originaire d’Asie Mineure, en particulier de la Caspienne, d’où il a été étendu au reste du monde. Les Égyptiens l'utilisaient pour décorer les temples avec leurs feuilles et, dans la mythologie classique, Dionysos était le dieu du vin. Lire La Suite

Automassage pour stimuler le corps et réduire la fatigue

7. Frictions et percussions dans chacune des zones de votre corps qui aideront à contrôler et à prévenir les fonctions qui commencent à se détériorer à l'âge adulte, telles que lenteur de la pensée, manque de mémoire, problèmes visuels, auditifs et sexuels et perte de mouvement agile. C'est donc un moyen de cultiver et de maintenir la santé de notre corps. Assis ou debout, amenez vos mains à la hauteur de la tête, pliez légèrement les doigts et commencez à taper avec les jaunes, du front à la nuque et d'une oreille à l'autre. Lire La Suite

Hieloterapia de beauté technique née au Mexique

Les bienfaits de l'eau pour la peau et le fonctionnement interne de l'organisme sont connus. Il suffit de rappeler à quel point la peau est lisse et lisse après un bain d’eau froide ou à quel point il est relaxant de marcher au bord de la mer lorsque les vagues se brisent. Ceci est dû au froid. Lire La Suite

Massages et leurs bienfaits

Selon les experts de l'école de chiropratique Vodder Institute, les massages représentent probablement le plus ancien des outils thérapeutiques utilisés par l'homme pour fournir un remède naturel contre la douleur. Au fil du temps, ces techniques se sont perfectionnées pour donner lieu à divers types de massage, allant de la relaxation à l’affectif ou au sensuel; passer spécifiquement pour la thérapeutique (massothérapie) du domaine sanitaire et celle du terrain de sport, visant à améliorer l'activité physique. Lire La Suite

Donnez-vous un auto-massage!

Ne pouvez-vous pas bouger votre cou à cause de trop de stress? Ces mouvements pour détendre le cou et les épaules sont si efficaces que vous oublierez qu'il y a de la tension. Libérez tout le stress que vous avez avec ces mouvements pour détendre le cou. Lire La Suite

Pouvoir thérapeutique des mains

Le massage est la ressource par excellence de la physiothérapie, mais cela ne signifie pas qu'il soit toujours le meilleur ou le plus approprié. Tout dépendra de l'évaluation et du diagnostic du physiothérapeute. C'est ce qu'affirme Fernando Ruíz, spécialiste du sujet et membre du centre médical Bac de Roda de Barcelone (Espagne), pour qui la préparation professionnelle et éthique du physiothérapeute est fondamentale. Lire La Suite

Pour vous équilibrer, préférez un massage Shiatsu

C'est une technique japonaise basée sur l'acupuncture ou l'acupression (mais n'utilise pas d'aiguilles). Le shiatsu profite au corps et à l'esprit. Il aide à détendre les muscles et, conformément à la philosophie de cette technique, à ouvrir les canaux d'énergie du corps. Lire La Suite

Réflexologie, santé des pieds

La réflexologie est une technique chinoise. Aussi. Il est basé sur le flux d'énergie à travers les méridiens. Selon la réflexologie, les six méridiens les plus importants se terminent dans les pieds. Chaque partie du corps, chaque organe est lié à une partie du pied. Pendant le massage, les thérapeutes appliquent une pression sur le bout des doigts aux endroits désignés sur la plante des pieds et agissent ainsi sur les parties correspondantes de chaque zone. Ce massage se produit sur les pieds et parfois sur les mains. Lire La Suite