Mathematical formula predicts obesity

Did you know that obesity can already be predicted from childhood? Through a mathematical formula people will know how to prevent obesity from birth, according to a study of the Imperial College of London, in the United Kingdom.

The World Health Organization (WHO) states that 65% of the world population suffers from overweight and obesity, so it is essential to eradicate it, since it is the cause of many health problems that unfortunately generate death.

That is why it is important to find solutions like this formula to prevent their development.

The obesity calculator is created to avoid the development of chronic degenerative diseases (cardiovascular diseases and diabetes) in the future and have a better quality of life.

Exclusively for GetQoralHealth  Ranier Gutiérrez , researcher of Laboratory of Appetite Neurobiology of the Cinvestav-IPN , explains how the brain and obesity are related:

In the research published in PloS One , British researchers detail that to predict obesity only basic data are needed such as the weight of the newborn, index of the body mass of the parents, the number of people in the home, employment history of the mother and if they are addicted to the smoking

This formula can predict 80% of children who will suffer obesity during its development, says Professor Philippe Froguel, who led the study.

Scientists say that only one in 10 cases of obesity is generated by a genetic mutation that affects appetite, so this study proves that this is not the only trigger of the disease.

With the development of this formula, obesity is reduced from an early age through healthy habits such as a balanced diet and the practice of some exercise. And you, how do you prevent the development of obesity?

Follow us in "Arial", "sans-serif"; color: # 246D93 "> @ GetQoralHealth" Arial "," sans-serif "; color: # 333333">, "Arial", "sans-serif"; color: # 246D93 "> GetQoralHealth on Facebook and" Arial "," sans-serif ""> YouTube


Video Medicine: The Calculus of Calories: Quantitative Obesity Research (April 2021).

Formule mathématique prédit l'obésité

Saviez-vous que l'obésité peut déjà être prédite dès l'enfance? Grâce à une formule mathématique, les gens sauront comment prévenir l'obésité dès la naissance, selon une étude de Imperial College of London, au Royaume-Uni.

Le Organisation mondiale de la SANTE (OMS) affirme que 65% de la population mondiale souffre de surcharge pondérale et d'obésité, il est donc essentiel de l'éradiquer, car c'est la cause de nombreux problèmes de santé qui, malheureusement, génèrent la mort.

C'est pourquoi il est important de trouver des solutions telles que cette formule pour empêcher leur développement.

Le calculateur d'obésité est conçu pour éviter le développement de maladies dégénératives chroniques (maladies cardiovasculaires et diabète) et pour améliorer la qualité de vie.

Exclusivement pour GetQoralHealth  Ranier Gutiérrez , chercheur de Laboratoire de Neurobiologie de l'Appétit de la Cinvestav-IPN , explique comment le cerveau et l’obésité sont liés:

Dans la recherche publiée dans PloS One , Des chercheurs britanniques expliquent que pour prédire l'obésité, seules des données de base sont nécessaires, telles que le poids du nouveau-né, l'indice de la masse corporelle des parents, le nombre de personnes à la maison, les antécédents professionnels de la mère et leur dépendance au tabac. fumer

Cette formule permet de prédire que 80% des enfants souffriront d'obésité au cours de son développement, explique le professeur Philippe Froguel, qui a dirigé l'étude.

Les scientifiques disent que seulement un cas d'obésité sur 10 est généré par une mutation génétique qui affecte l'appétit. Cette étude prouve donc que ce n'est pas le seul déclencheur de la maladie.

Avec le développement de cette formule, l'obésité est réduite dès le plus jeune âge grâce à des habitudes saines telles qu'un régime alimentaire équilibré et la pratique de certains exercices. Et vous, comment empêchez-vous le développement de l'obésité?

Suivez-nous sur "Arial", "sans-serif"; couleur: # 246D93 "> @ GetQoralHealth" Arial "," sans-serif "; couleur: # 333333">, "Arial", "sans-serif"; couleur: # 246D93 "> GetQoralHealth sur Facebook et" Arial "," sans-serif ""> YouTube


Médecine Vidéo: USA : les algorithmes devins du crime - Envoyé spécial (Octobre 2020).