Maximum alerts!

"Until death separates them" ... The perspective of a shared life can become blurred when in a couple's relationship symptoms of violence begin to manifest themselves as jealousy, attempts to control behavior or limit the circle of friends, destructive criticism in the manner of talk or dress, and even, in extreme cases, blows.

For the teacher Laura Soubrán Ortega , Deputy Director of External Consultation of Youth Integration Centers (CIJ), violence occurs when there is an exercise of unequal power that is based on the premise of control towards the other person for the benefit of "my own needs".

This domain, exercised by both men and women, begins to be generated in a subtle way, with small acts or signals that become everyday and normalize, such as jealousy, "because I love you I take care of you" and "that's why I check your things or your messages on the cell phone. "

 

Maximum alerts!

These situations, says the specialist, build a relationship of dependence in which the person is isolated from their networks and social activities: "I rely on you" or "you can not alone". Once established, more open patterns of submission, mistreatment, humiliation, restriction of spending or income and insinuation or imposition of sexual practices arise.

And as time goes by, he explains, a cycle of violence is constituted by three phases or stages: accumulation of tension or emotions; explosion manifested through anger or angered acts; and repentance: "it will not happen again", "I was very tense" or "it will not happen again I swear to you".

By constantly repeating this cycle, the phases are shorter and, therefore, the more intense episodes, until the point where violence passes from private to public, because it can no longer be hidden due to the need to ask for help .

The deputy director of CIJ External Consultation affirms that a destructive relationship is recoverable as long as the man and the woman recognize that they suffer from a violent relationship, that is to say, "remove their normalization" comparable to that of an alcoholic, who as a first step has to accept that you have the disease.

From this recognition, it is necessary to understand, understand and review what it means for them, in addition to seeking the advice of experts and institutions such as the National Institute of Women (Inmujeres), the Network of Care Units and Prevention of Family Violence (UAPVIF), Men's Collective for Equal Relationships (CORIAC), among others.

According to the National Survey on the Dynamics of Household Relations (ENDIREH, 2011), the most frequent violence in women continues to be that practiced by the current or last husband or partner. And you, do you suffer violence in the couple?
 


Video Medicine: Belgium extends maximum alert over 'imminent' threat (June 2022).

Alertes maximales!
couple

Alertes maximales!

"Jusqu'à ce que la mort les sépare" ... La perspective d'une vie commune peut devenir floue lorsque, dans la relation de couple, les symptômes de violence commencent à se manifester sous forme de jalousie, de tentatives de contrôle du comportement ou de limitation du cercle d'amis, de critiques destructrices à la manière de parler ou s'habiller et même, dans les cas extrêmes, souffler.

Pour l'enseignant Laura Soubrán Ortega , Directeur adjoint de la consultation externe des centres d'intégration des jeunes (CIJ), la violence se produit lorsqu'il y a exercice d'un pouvoir inégal fondé sur le principe de contrôle envers l'autre personne au profit de "mes propres besoins".

Ce domaine, exercé à la fois par les hommes et par les femmes, commence à être généré de manière subtile, avec de petits actes ou signaux qui deviennent quotidiens et se normalisent, tels que la jalousie, "parce que je vous aime, je prends soin de vous" et "c'est pourquoi je vérifie vos affaires ou vos messages sur le téléphone portable ".

 

Alertes maximales!

Ces situations, explique le spécialiste, construisent une relation de dépendance dans laquelle la personne est isolée de ses réseaux et de ses activités sociales: "je me fie à toi" ou "tu ne peux pas seul". Une fois établis, des modèles plus ouverts de soumission, de maltraitance, d'humiliation, de restriction des dépenses ou des revenus et d'insinuation ou d'imposition de pratiques sexuelles apparaissent.

Et au fil du temps, explique-t-il, un cycle de violence est constitué de trois phases ou étapes: accumulation de tensions ou d'émotions; explosion manifestée par la colère ou des actes de colère; et la repentance: "cela ne se reproduira plus", "j'étais très tendu" ou "cela ne se reproduira plus, je vous jure".

En répétant constamment ce cycle, les phases sont plus courtes et, par conséquent, les épisodes les plus intenses, jusqu'au point où la violence passe du privé au public, car elle ne peut plus être cachée du fait de la nécessité de demander de l'aide. .

Le directeur adjoint de la Consultation externe de la CIJ affirme qu’une relation destructrice est récupérable tant que l’homme et la femme reconnaissent qu’ils souffrent d’une relation violente, c’est-à-dire "suppriment leur normalisation", comparable à celle d’un alcoolique qui, dans un premier temps, doit accepter que vous avez la maladie.

À partir de cette reconnaissance, il est nécessaire de comprendre, comprendre et revoir ce que cela signifie pour eux, en plus de demander l’avis d’experts et d’institutions telles que Institut national des femmes (Inmujeres), le Réseau d'unités de soins et prévention de la violence familiale (UAPVIF), Collectif masculin pour l'égalité des relations (CORIAC), entre autres.

Selon le Enquête nationale sur la dynamique des relations familiales (ENDIREH, 2011), la violence la plus fréquente chez les femmes reste celle pratiquée par le dernier mari ou partenaire actuel. Et vous, souffrez-vous de la violence dans le couple?
 

Médecine Vidéo: LES SIRÈNES DES POMPIERS SONNENT L'ALERTE - Mon Fil Info-graphie (Août 2019).


Articles Connexes

Primaire victime de dengue hémorragique

Ce sont les réactions du corps au changement d'heure: UNAM

Embolisation en cas de myomatose utérine