May the pleasure not fade away!

The lack of sexual desire and excitement are the main causes why a woman experiences pain during the sexual act, notes an article from The American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists. However, the vaginal dryness It also represents an important role in this problem.

 

One in three women experience vaginal dryness as part of the hormonal changes produced by the menopause (decrease in estrogen levels). Although, it is becoming more frequent in a smaller population, from 20 to 35 years old.

 

May the pleasure not fade away!

Pain should not be an option in sexual intercourse , for this reason we provide you with some ways to treat this condition.

1. Soy. It contains plant substances called isoflavones that mimic slightly the action of estrogen. With what could be improved the humidity of the vaginal cavity, notes an article from the Dam Clinic

2. Ring of estrogen. Its placement must be done by a health specialist. This consists of a soft and flexible ring that releases a constant dose of estrogen directly in the vaginal tissues. This is what the expert describes Mikio Nihira

3. Creams. Unlike the water-based lubricants that only last a few hours; the creams have an effect of days, says an investigation of the University of Maryland Medical Center.

In addition to these forms, maintaining proper hydration can help you maintain good vaginal lubrication. Try it!

 

Because you read this ...

 

How long menopause lasts, and what are its first symptoms

Personal hygiene products that no dermatologist recommends

Venous thrombosis: symptoms and causes

Symptoms of diabetes in 30-year-old women ... Recognize them in time!


Video Medicine: Pleasure Fair - Fade In Fade Out ~ Sunshine Psyche Pop 1967 (May 2021).

Que le plaisir ne disparaisse pas!

Le manque de désir sexuel et l'excitation sont les principales causes de la douleur ressentie par une femme au cours de acte sexuel, note un article de Congrès américain des obstétriciens et gynécologues. Cependant, le sécheresse vaginale Cela représente également un rôle important dans ce problème.

 

Une femme sur trois a de l'expérience sécheresse vaginale dans le cadre des changements hormonaux produits par le ménopause (diminution des niveaux d'oestrogène). Cependant, il est en train de devenir plus fréquent dans une population plus petite, de 20 à 35 ans.

 

Que le plaisir ne disparaisse pas!

La douleur ne devrait pas être une option dans rapports sexuels , pour cette raison, nous vous proposons quelques moyens de traiter cette maladie.

1. soja. Il contient des substances végétales appelées isoflavones qui imitent légèrement l’action des œstrogènes. Avec ce qui pourrait être amélioré l'humidité de la cavité vaginale, note un article de la Clinique de barrage

2. Anneau d'œstrogène. Son placement doit être effectué par un spécialiste de la santé. Il consiste en un anneau souple et flexible qui libère une dose constante de oestrogène directement dans les tissus vaginaux. C'est ce que l'expert décrit Mikio Nihira

3. Crèmes. Contrairement à la lubrifiants à base d'eau cela ne dure que quelques heures; les crèmes ont un effet de jours, dit une enquête de la Université du Maryland Medical Center.

En plus de ces formes, maintenir une bonne hydratation peut vous aider à maintenir une bonne lubrification vaginale. Essayez le!

 

Parce que tu lis ça ...

 

Combien de temps dure la ménopause et quels sont ses premiers symptômes

Produits d'hygiène personnelle qu'aucun dermatologue ne recommande

Thrombose veineuse: symptômes et causes

Les symptômes du diabète chez les femmes de 30 ans ... Reconnaissez-les à temps!


Médecine Vidéo: Comment réagir face au GHOSTING ? (Février 2021).