Memory loss

39% of young people aged 18 to 33 live stressed, reveals a survey of the American Psychological Association (APA) . Despite his condition, consider that he stress  does not affect its Health physical, emotional or mental.

 

Alarm know that the experience of living with stress be similar in adolescents and adults, but more worrying is that young people underestimate the possible impact in its Health physical and mental, "says Norman B. Anderson , director and executive vice president of the APA ,

He adds that despite being proven that live stressed affects the Health , most do not take measures to manage their stress .

To break this cycle we present some effects "Little commented" that generates the stress .

 

Memory loss

Rajita Sinha , professor of psychiatry and neurobiology of the Yale University , United States, says that stress is associated with lost of memory , diseases related to cognitive abilities and even increases the risk of dementia .

 

This does not mean that an unpleasant event, such as a divorce or the loss of a loved one, leads to madness. The risk is because "entire branches of brain cells contract and eventually disappear", says the teacher .

Low stress it's complicated to concentrate in some activity and it is even frequent forget information that we want to remember.

 

Ringing in the ears

The stress is a contributing factor to suffer from ringing in the ears or the call tinnitus . People who suffer moments of great pressure this condition worsens.

 

With the stress it is produced muscle tension in the head, neck and back, which connect with the masticatory system and the ear . It also increases the pressure in this organ, which eventually causes tinnitus , informs Spanish Association of Tinnitus (AET) .

 

Overweight

Philip Hagen , assistant professor of medicine in the Mayo Clinic , explains that the cortisol , hormone that is produced with stress is related to increase of weight .

This because increase the quantity and size of fat cells in the body. It is even more common to accumulate in the abdominal area.

Also cortisol causes the elevation of insulin , which triggers wishes by eat more, especially sweet foods.

 

Cravings

In moments of stress the cravings by consuming too much food sugar Y grease . Everything indicates that the cortisol binds to the brain receptors that control the appetite , generating an attack emotional by eat .

 

Premature delivery

During the pregnancy , extreme stresses can cause the delivery to go ahead, as well as other complications, especially in weeks 1 and 12, as well as in weeks 13 and 24, says a study of the Anhui Medical University , China.

The risk is greater when stressful experiences are experienced when starting the pregnancy . Even, it also reaches it affects the developing cognitive fetus . Specialists recommend practicing prenatal yoga and reduction techniques stress .

 

Infertility

The stress affects the ability reproductive . A study confirms that women who are stressed too much have high levels of alpha-amylase , a substance related to stress, which reduces the chances of getting pregnant by 12%

If you notice that you are under too much Pressure and some of these signs it is important that you consult with your doctor and identify the origin to take more calm.


Video Medicine: Exercise Your Brain To Prevent Memory Loss-Mayo Clinic (February 2023).

Perte de mémoire

39% des jeunes de 18 à 33 ans sont stressés, révèle une enquête sur les American Psychological Association (APA) . Malgré son état, considérer qu'il stress  n'affecte pas ses la santé physique, émotionnel ou mental.

 

Alarm sais que l'expérience de vivre avec stress être similaires chez les adolescents et les adultes, mais ce qui est plus inquiétant est que les jeunes sous-estimer le possible impact dans son la santé physique et mental ", dit Norman B. Anderson , directeur et vice-président exécutif de l'APA ,

Il ajoute que malgré le fait qu'il soit prouvé que vivre stressé affecte le la santé , la plupart ne prennent pas de mesures pour gérer leur stress .

Pour briser ce cycle, nous présentons quelques les effets "Peu commenté" qui génère le stress .

 

Perte de mémoire

Rajita Sinha , professeur de psychiatrie et de neurobiologie du Université de Yale , États-Unis, dit que le stress est associé à perte de mémoire , les maladies liées aux capacités cognitives et augmente même le risque de démence .

 

Cela ne signifie pas qu'un événement désagréable, tel qu'un divorce ou la perte d'un être cher, mène à la folie. Le risque est dû au fait que "des branches entières de cellules cérébrales se contractent et finissent par disparaître", déclare le professeur .

bas stress c'est compliqué concentrer dans certaines activités et il est même fréquent oublier informations que nous voulons retenir.

 

Sonner dans les oreilles

Le stress est un facteur contribuant à souffrir de sonner dans les oreilles ou l'appel acouphènes . Les gens qui souffrent de moments de grande pression cette condition empire.

 

Avec lui stress se produit tension musculaire dans la tête, le cou et le dos, qui se connectent avec le système masticatoire et le entendu . Il augmente également la pression dans cet organe, ce qui finit par causer acouphènes , informe Association espagnole des acouphènes (AET) .

 

En surpoids

Philip Hagen , professeur adjoint de médecine dans le Clinique Mayo , explique que le cortisol , hormone produite avec stress est lié à augmenter de le poids .

C'est parce que augmenter la quantité et la taille de cellules graisseuses dans le corps. Il est encore plus fréquent de s'accumuler dans la région abdominale.

Aussi le cortisol provoque l'élévation de l'insuline , qui déclenche désirs par manger plus, surtout les aliments sucrés.

 

Envies

Dans les moments de stress le envies en consommant trop de nourriture sucre et graisser . Tout indique que le cortisol se lie aux récepteurs du cerveau qui contrôlent la appétit , générant une attaque émotionnel par manger .

 

Livraison prématurée

Pendant la grossesse , des contraintes extrêmes peuvent provoquer l’accouchement, ainsi que d’autres complications, en particulier les semaines 1 et 12, ainsi que les semaines 13 et 24, selon une étude de la Université médicale Anhui Chine

Le risque est plus grand lorsque des expériences stressantes sont vécues lors du démarrage du programme. la grossesse . Même, il atteint aussi affecter le développement cognitif fœtus . Les spécialistes recommandent la pratique du yoga prénatal et des techniques de réduction stress .

 

Infertilité

Le stress affecte la capacité reproductif . Une étude confirme que les femmes trop stressées ont des taux élevés de alpha-amylase , substance liée au stress, qui réduit de 12% les chances de tomber enceinte

Si vous remarquez que vous êtes trop sous pression et certains de ces signes, il est important que vous consultiez votre docteur et identifier l'origine pour prendre plus de calme.


Médecine Vidéo: Troubles de la mémoire : quand faut-il s’inquiéter ? (Juin 2020).