Mental capacity improves with Brain up

Researchers from the University of Zaragoza developed a device , called Brain Up , which modifies brain rhythms in order to improve capacities such as memory , the concentration wave verbal fluency .

The device It is based on an advanced neurological technology that allows you to make an emental training cash. For this, with Brain up it is possible to modify the brain rhythms that mediate in cognitive processes , says María López, director of Bit brain.

In GetQoralHealth we present a video in which the director of this project explains its operation:

Until now, this device It has only been proven in healthy people, in which it was determined that capacities such as memory , concentration or verbal fluency , with five sessions of 30 minutes, generated an improvement cognitive between 20 and 40%, according to the comments made by the specialist to EFE.

For the psychiatrist of Hospital Miguel Servet, Javier García Campayo, "the treatment antidepressant goes to the affective symptoms: low mood, sadness, etc., but there are still symptoms cognitive and we think that this is a technique that could help improve them. "

Based on this, it was determined that the next step will be to test this device in patients who suffer depression , alzheimer Y fibromyalgia .  


Video Medicine: How to Unlock Your Brain Capacity (February 2023).

La capacité mentale s'améliore avec Brain Up
technologie de la santé

La capacité mentale s'améliore avec Brain Up

Des chercheurs de l’Université de Saragosse ont mis au point un dispositif appelé Brain Up , qui modifie rythmes cérébraux afin d'améliorer les capacités telles que mémoire , le concentration ou le fluence verbale .

Le dispositif Il est basé sur une avancée technologie neurologique cela vous permet de faire un eentraînement mental de l'argent Pour cela, avec Brain Up il est possible de modifier le rythmes cérébraux qui médient dans processus cognitifs , explique María López, directrice de Bit brain.

Dans GetQoralHealth nous présentons une vidéo dans laquelle le directeur de ce projet explique son fonctionnement:

Jusqu'à présent, cette dispositif Il n’a été prouvé que chez des personnes en bonne santé, dans lesquelles il a été déterminé que des capacités telles que mémoire , concentration o fluence verbale , avec cinq séances de 30 minutes, a généré une amélioration cognitif entre 20 et 40%, selon les commentaires du spécialiste à EFE.

Pour le psychiatre de l'hôpital Miguel Servet, Javier García Campayo, "le traitement antidépresseur va aux symptômes affectifs: humeur basse, tristesse, etc., mais il y a toujours des symptômes cognitif et nous pensons que c’est une technique qui pourrait aider à les améliorer. "

Sur cette base, il a été déterminé que la prochaine étape consistera à tester cette dispositif chez les patients qui souffrent dépression , alzheimer et fibromyalgie .  

Médecine Vidéo: Growing your mind (Février 2019).


Articles Connexes

Ils étudient la tendance des gènes mexicains au diabète

5 appareils qui affectent votre santé

Que son coeur ne se brise pas