Mexican Christmas salad

When we talk about salads, the image of healthy foods , but insipid. However, there are green options that can be not only ideal, but delicious and perfect for this time of year.

Some of these healthy foods are composed of typical ingredients of the date, example, the pinion. Considered a nut, the pinion contains fatty acids that help protect vital organs such as the heart and kidneys.

It is also rich in vitamin E, magnesium, fiber, phosphorus, potassium and iron. The pinion is ideal to flavor your dishes, therefore, GetQoralHealth and the chef Many Muñoz we present a recipe that will be the delight in your Christmas dinner. Check the video that we present to you.


Mexican Christmas salad

 

Ingredients

1 lettuce
1 Grapefruit in segments and without seeds
½ sliced ​​purple onion
½ Avocado
½ Cup of toasted pine nuts

 

Vinaigrette

Lemon juice
2 chopped green chilies
1 Pinch of rosemary
½ cup of mustard
2 Tablespoons olive oil
Salt and pepper to taste

Between the different healthy foods You can choose, the Mexican Christmas salad is ideal, not only for its preparation, but also because it is delicious. Enjoy it in the company of the people you love and celebrate with health this end of the year.

Do you want to lose weight? Sign up with us and enjoy the new GetQoralHealth tool


Video Medicine: How to make a Christmas salad - Ensalada noche buena (August 2020).

Salade de Noël mexicaine

Quand on parle de salades, l'image de des repas sains mais insipide. Cependant, il existe des options vertes qui peuvent être non seulement idéales, mais délicieuses et parfaites pour cette période de l'année.

Certains de ces aliments sains sont composés d'ingrédients typiques de la date, par exemple le pignon. Considéré comme une noix, le pignon contient des acides gras qui aident à protéger les organes vitaux tels que le cœur et les reins.

Il est également riche en vitamine E, magnésium, fibres, phosphore, potassium et fer. Le pignon est idéal pour parfumer vos plats GetQoralHealth et le chef Beaucoup de Muñoz nous présentons une recette qui fera le bonheur de votre dîner de Noël. Regardez la vidéo que nous vous présentons.


Salade de Noël mexicaine

 

Ingrédients

1 laitue
1 pamplemousse en segments et sans pépins
½ oignon violet tranché
½ avocat
½ tasse de pignons de pin grillés

 

Vinaigrette

Jus de citron
2 piments verts hachés
1 pincée de romarin
½ tasse de moutarde
2 cuillères à soupe d'huile d'olive
Sel et poivre au goût

Entre les différents des repas sains Vous pouvez choisir, la salade de Noël mexicaine est idéale, non seulement pour sa préparation, mais aussi parce qu'elle est délicieuse. Profitez-en en compagnie des personnes que vous aimez et célébrez la santé en cette fin d'année.

Voulez-vous perdre du poids? Inscrivez-vous avec nous et profitez du nouvel outil GetQoralHealth


Médecine Vidéo: Salade Grecque (Octobre 2020).