Milk and cookies for insomnia?

Insomnia is one of the sleep disorders that most affects the Mexican population. In a study conducted by the firm E.life more than 5 thousand people through the twitter microblogging service, it was discovered that in the Federal District, 35% of the population has this rest problem.

However, it is possible that the solution to insomnia is found in a traditional remedy: a glass of milk and cookies.

According to Carmen Barriga , chrononutrition specialist and professor of Physiology of the University of Extremadura, Ingesting these foods can help you fall asleep, since they are high in tryptophan, the amino acid responsible for synthesizing the hormone melatonin that is involved in the induction of sleep.

Carmen also indicates that they are not the only ideal foods before going to sleep; banana, cherry, cereals, lettuce, nuts and fish can combat insomnia.

This theory is based on a study carried out by Barriga that showed how breast milk intervenes in the sleep cycles of the newborn. Breast milk varies its composition throughout the day to adapt its components to the different biological rhythms of the body of wakefulness and sleep.

Chrononutrition is a method based on food rebalancing. He also mentions that consuming foods rich in vitamin C; example, orange or kiwi, drinks such as tea or coffee or red meats and sausages rich in thyroxine, an amino acid precursor of the catelocamines and dopamine, can keep you awake in hours of rest.

Insomnia has different consequences, it can even be a factor that makes you gain weight, says the expert José Dorazco, Chief of Clinical Neurophysiology and founder of the Sleep Clinic at the Fray Antonio Alcalde Civil Hospital , in Guadalajara.

A good dream can help your body to have a full physical and mental development. Beware!

Follow us on@GetQoralHealth ,  GetQoralHealth on Facebook,Pinterest and inYoutube

Would you like to receive more information about your interest?Sign up with us.


Video Medicine: ASMR| Milk and Cookies - INTENSE Eating Sounds (No Talking) Crunchy & Soft (August 2022).

Du lait et des biscuits pour l'insomnie?

L'insomnie est l'un des troubles du sommeil qui affecte le plus la population mexicaine. Dans une étude menée par l'entreprise E. vie Plus de 5 000 personnes par le biais du service de microblogging Twitter, il a été découvert que dans le District fédéral, 35% de la population avait ce problème de repos.

Cependant, il est possible que la solution à l'insomnie se trouve dans un remède traditionnel: un verre de lait et des biscuits.

Selon Carmen Barriga , spécialiste de la chrononutrition et professeur de Physiologie de l'Université d'Estrémadure, L'ingestion de ces aliments peut vous aider à vous endormir, car ils sont riches en tryptophane, l'acide aminé responsable de la synthèse de la mélatonine, une hormone impliquée dans l'induction du sommeil.

Carmen indique également qu'ils ne sont pas les seuls aliments idéaux avant d'aller dormir; la banane, la cerise, les céréales, la laitue, les noix et le poisson peuvent combattre l’insomnie.

Cette théorie est basée sur une étude réalisée par Barriga qui a montré comment le lait maternel intervient dans les cycles de sommeil du nouveau-né. Le lait maternel varie sa composition tout au long de la journée pour adapter ses composants aux différents rythmes biologiques du corps d'éveil et de sommeil.

La chrononutrition est une méthode basée sur le rééquilibrage des aliments. Il mentionne également que la consommation d'aliments riches en vitamine C; Par exemple, l’orange ou le kiwi, des boissons comme le thé ou le café ou les viandes rouges et les saucisses riches en thyroxine, un précurseur des acides aminés des catélocamines et de la dopamine, peuvent vous tenir éveillé pendant des heures de repos.

L'insomnie a des conséquences différentes, il peut même être un facteur qui vous fait prendre du poids, dit l'expert José Dorazco, chef de la neurophysiologie clinique et fondateur de la clinique du sommeil de l'hôpital civil Fray Antonio Alcalde , à Guadalajara.

Un bon rêve peut aider votre corps à avoir un développement physique et mental complet. Prends soins de-VOUS!

Suivez-nous sur@ GetQoralHealth ,  GetQoralHealth sur Facebook,Pinterest et enYouTube

Voulez-vous recevoir plus d'informations de votre intérêt?S'inscrire avec nous.


Médecine Vidéo: L Insomnie : mon point de vue (Juillet 2020).