Mirror Mirror

It is difficult to imagine that a beauty queen had doubts about her harmony physical , but this has happened to some of them, as in the case of Kritzia Pérez , who in 2002 was Miss Honduras and said that during the contest miss Universe of that year he felt "ugly and insignificant. "

Another example of unlikely situations is what the beautiful Katy Perry has confessed, and it's about the strong insecurity that came to suffer when she was not makeup, with all the talent she has and her beautiful smile can anyone believe it?

 

Jan R. Hirschmann Y Carol H. Munter , authors of When women stop hating their bodies, they explain that it is common for women to torment with negative thoughts About us physical and that we must make a great effort to not only recognize them, we also eradicate them and thus heal our self-image.

 

Mirror Mirror

The specialists affirm that it is important to work on all those ideas and prejudices that move us away from love towards ourselves and on the contrary, they make autoagressions govern us.

Qualifiers such as 'I have a huge belly', 'limp arms' or 'wide hips', are negative thoughts that hurt us.

 

Would you dare to speak to someone with the same hardness that you treat yourself ?, You have not done anything to deserve such abusive treatment and, therefore, you must apologize, "the authors comment.

And they add that, after having apologized to ourselves, it is very important that we reflect on the beliefs that are hidden behind our negative ideas , and we ask ourselves, and this who says it? "Every time you think that you belly It is truly unpresentable, you are supporting a cultural belief that affirms the existence of the perfect belly. Naturally, we understand that you have grown up believing blindly that the only type of 'right' belly is the most smooth one. From this moment you will have to ask why. "

The naked pestle, one of the masterpieces of the Spanish painter Francisco Goya , it not only delights us with sensual silhouette She also shows us in her nudity a round belly and curvy legs that upon seeing the painting, no one can doubt the charm and security that that woman felt for her figure.

Who is the most beautiful?

Jan R. Hirschmann Y Carol H. Munter They motivate us to openly challenge all the bodily assumptions of each of the negative thoughts that we reproduce and can hurt us deeply and ask ourselves who says that:

 

  1. Should my body be like someone else's?
  2. Are my thighs thick or my size incorrect?
  3. Is my butt too big?
  4. Is my height inadequate?
  5. Are not voluptuous hips beautiful?

The internal voice who cares for you believes that every part of you body It is nice simply because it is part of you and discards any ideal

"The inner voice that takes care of you believes that every part of you body it's nice simply because it forms part of you Y discard any ideal , to consider it fallacious. If you still do not agree with this perspective it is time for you to take the first step ", explain the authors and add that, we must say goodbye to all those prejudices that disqualify us and if they ever return, we will know how to reject them.

And you you really like yourself ? If not, prevent negative thoughts from affecting your self esteem Y self-image . Remember that you always have something to highlight about your personality.


Video Medicine: Randall King - "Mirror, Mirror" (Official Music Video) (September 2021).

Miroir, miroir

Il est difficile d'imaginer qu'une reine de beauté ait des doutes sur son harmonie physique , mais cela est arrivé à certains d'entre eux, comme dans le cas de Kritzia Pérez , qui en 2002 était Miss Honduras et a déclaré que pendant le concours Miss Univers de cette année il se sentait "moche et insignifiant. "

Un autre exemple de situations improbables est ce que la belle Katy Perry a avoué, et il est à propos de la forte insécurité qui a souffert quand elle n’était pas maquillée, avec tout son talent et son talent. magnifique sourire quelqu'un peut-il le croire?

 

Jan R. Hirschmann et Carol H. Munter , auteurs de Quand les femmes cessent de détester leur corps, elles expliquent qu'il est fréquent que les femmes tourment avec pensées négatives À propos de nous physique et que nous devons faire un grand effort pour non seulement les reconnaître, mais aussi les éliminer et guérir ainsi notre image de soi.

 

Miroir, miroir

Les spécialistes affirment qu’il est important de travailler sur toutes ces idées et préjugés qui nous éloigne de amour envers nous-mêmes et au contraire, ils font autoagressions nous gouverner.

Des qualificatifs tels que "j'ai un énorme ventre", "les bras mous" ou "les hanches larges" sont des pensées négatives qui nous ont fait mal.

 

Oseriez-vous parler à quelqu'un qui a la même dureté que vous vous traitez? Vous n'avez rien fait pour mériter un tel traitement abusif et vous devez donc vous excuser, "commentent les auteurs.

Et ils ajoutent qu'après s'être excusés, il est très important que nous réfléchissions aux croyances cachées derrière nos idées négatives , et nous nous demandons, et ce qui le dit? "Chaque fois que vous pensez que vous le ventre C'est vraiment imprescriptible, vous soutenez une croyance culturelle qui affirme l'existence du ventre parfait. Naturellement, nous comprenons que vous avez grandi en croyant aveuglément que le seul type de ventre «droit» est le plus lisse. A partir de ce moment, vous devrez demander pourquoi. "

Le pilon nu, l'un des chefs-d'œuvre du peintre espagnol Francisco Goya , non seulement il nous ravit silhouette sensuelle Elle nous montre également, dans sa nudité, un ventre rond et des jambes courbes qui, à la vue du tableau, nul ne peut douter du charme et de la sécurité que cette femme avait pour sa silhouette.

Qui est la plus jolie?

Jan R. Hirschmann et Carol H. Munter Ils nous motivent à remettre en question ouvertement toutes les hypothèses corporelles de chacune des pensées négatives que nous reproduisons et peuvent nous blesser profondément et nous demander qui nous dit que:

 

  1. Mon corps devrait-il être semblable à celui de quelqu'un d'autre?
  2. Mes cuisses sont-elles épaisses ou ma taille est-elle incorrecte?
  3. Est-ce que mes fesses sont trop grandes?
  4. Est-ce que ma taille est inadéquate?
  5. Les hanches voluptueuses ne sont-elles pas belles?

Le voix interne qui se soucie de vous croit que chaque partie de vous corps C'est bien tout simplement parce que cela fait partie de vous et élimine tout idéal

"La voix intérieure qui prend soin de vous croit que chaque partie de vous corps c'est bien tout simplement parce que ça forme une partie de toi et jeter tout idéal , à considérer comme fallacieux. Si vous n'êtes toujours pas d'accord avec cette perspective, il est temps de faire le premier pas ", expliquent les auteurs et ajoutent que nous devons dire au revoir à tous ces préjugés qui nous disqualifient et, s'ils reviennent, nous saurons les rejeter.

Et toi vous vous aimez vraiment ? Sinon, empêchez les pensées négatives d’affecter votre estime de soi et image de soi . Rappelez-vous que vous avez toujours quelque chose à souligner sur votre personnalité.


Médecine Vidéo: Willy William - Ego (Clip Officiel) (Octobre 2020).