Mood detonator mood

While it is true that Energy of each person influences their quality of life, now it is shown that the cheer up of a nation has its own energy levels that influence the sufferings of each country.


According to the psychic Harold Moskovitz, Mexico has the red aura , which is the reflection of a lot of frustration, anger and sadness : "This is reflected in its inhabitants with Heart diseases Y diabetes ", Indicates Moskovitz.


However, the psychic says that insecurity can be transformed: "We are going through a revolution, not armed, but a civil revolution that tries to change the conscience of the people. The Mayan prophecies tell us that we are entering a state of fourth dimension, where we seek full love. That is why, through different natural events, the world is throwing away all that negativity. "


The psychologist also indicates that this mood of anger, suffering, fear and frustration, will be reflected in epidemics such as tuberculosis and yellow fever that will resurface:


"We must prepare and change our mentality starting from within, taking out the bad vibes and letting in that Golden light that will give us peace and happiness. The human being is Energy vital and in a certain way we are what we think ".
 


Video Medicine: EFFECTIVE MOOD LIGHTING | Keep Talking and Nobody Explodes - Part 04 - SplatCade (December 2022).

Humeur détonateur humeur

Bien qu'il soit vrai que énergie de chaque personne influence sa qualité de vie, il est maintenant démontré que la encouragement d'une nation a sa propre niveaux d'énergie qui influencent les souffrances de chaque pays.


Selon le psychique Harold Moskovitz, le Mexique a la aura rouge , qui est le reflet de beaucoup de frustration, de colère et la tristesse : "Cela se reflète dans ses habitants avec Maladies du coeur et le diabète ", Indique Moskovitz.


Cependant, le psychique dit que l’insécurité peut être transformée: "Nous vivons une révolution, pas armée, mais une révolution civile qui tente de changer la conscience du peuple. Les prophéties mayas nous disent que nous entrons dans un état de quatrième dimension, dans lequel nous recherchons le plein amour. C’est pourquoi, à travers différents événements naturels, le monde jette toute cette négativité. "


Le psychologue a également indiqué que cet état de colère, de souffrance, de peur et de frustration se refléterait dans des épidémies telles que la tuberculose et la fièvre jaune qui refont surface:


"Nous devons préparer et changer notre mentalité à partir de l'intérieur, en prenant la mauvaises vibrations et en laissant cela lumière dorée cela nous donnera la paix et le bonheur. L'être humain est énergie vital et d’une certaine manière nous sommes ce que nous pensons ".
 


Médecine Vidéo: Gilet Jaune (Janvier 2021).