More benefits of Tae Bo

If you want to burn calories in a fun way and eliminate stress in a simple way, Tae Bo will help you achieve it. This sports practice helps you shape your body while balancing your mind and body. Do you want to know more benefits of Tae Bo ?

According to the digital magazine Punto Vital.com , the Tae Bo ends with a sedentary lifestyle by mixing aerobic exercises with movements of Tae Kwon Do and box to the rhythm of music.

The Tae Bo It is ideal for sedentary people who decide to start a physical activity because they work in short blocks. It consists of giving blows to the air with closed fists and kicks of martial arts, while you perform breathing exercises, which maintain good mental health, as shown below:

 

More benefits of Tae Bo

In addition to fat burning (between 500 and 800 calories per hour), the Tae Bo It helps you tone your muscles (biceps, triceps, shoulders, quadriceps, glutes and abdomen), reduce stress and control your breathing, which helps you oxygenate your brain and improve your concentration.

Among the benefits ofl Tae Bo they are the increase of flexibility, of body coordination, energy, helps you to correct your posture, improve your physical and mental reaction.

Begin practicing it three times a week and remember to perform warm-up and stretching exercises, before and after each session, to avoid injury. Cheer up!

Follow us at @GetQoralHealth, GetQoralHealth on Facebook and YouTube

Do you want to lose weight? Sign up with us and enjoy the new GetQoralHealth tool


Video Medicine: Billy Blanks PT 24/7 Tae Bo® Advanced Upper Body! (May 2021).

Plus d'avantages de Tae Bo

Si vous souhaitez brûler des calories de manière ludique et éliminer le stress de manière simple, Tae Bo vous aidera à y parvenir. Cette pratique sportive vous aide à modeler votre corps tout en équilibrant votre esprit et votre corps. Voulez-vous connaître plus d'avantages de Tae Bo ?

Selon le magazine numérique Punto Vital.com , le Tae Bo se termine par un style de vie sédentaire en mélangeant des exercices d'aérobic avec des mouvements de taekwondo et une boîte au rythme de la musique.

Le Tae Bo Il est idéal pour les personnes sédentaires qui décident de commencer une activité physique car elles travaillent en petits blocs. Il consiste à donner des coups de poing dans l'air aux coups de poing et d'arts martiaux pendant que vous effectuez des exercices de respiration qui maintiennent une bonne santé mentale, comme indiqué ci-dessous:

 

Plus d'avantages de Tae Bo

En plus de brûler les graisses (entre 500 et 800 calories par heure), le Tae Bo Il vous aide à tonifier vos muscles (biceps, triceps, épaules, quadriceps, fessiers et abdomen), à réduire le stress et à contrôler votre respiration, ce qui vous aide à oxygéner votre cerveau et à améliorer votre concentration.

Parmi les avantages del Tae Bo ce sont l’augmentation de la souplesse, de la coordination corporelle, de l’énergie, vous aide à corriger votre posture, à améliorer votre réaction physique et mentale.

Commencez à vous exercer trois fois par semaine et n'oubliez pas de faire des exercices d'échauffement et d'étirement avant et après chaque séance pour éviter les blessures. Courage!

Suivez-nous sur @GetQoralHealth, GetQoralHealth sur Facebook et YouTube

Voulez-vous perdre du poids? Inscrivez-vous avec nous et profitez du nouvel outil GetQoralHealth


Médecine Vidéo: How To Cure Constipation Naturally (Juin 2022).