More effective than mental exercises

The pleasant sensation that occurs when having an orgasm can generate greater brain activity in the same as that caused by mental exercises, according to a study of the Rutgers University of New Jersey , U.S.

In this regard, researchers from the Department of Psychology of the University explain that having an orgasm activates a greater brain activity that could even block the sensation of pain.

You may also be interested: 10 types of female orgasms

 

More effective than mental exercises

In accordance with Barry Komisaruk, neuroscientist and lead author of the study , orgasms can provide the brain with more complete training than doing a crossword or a sudoku, which activate fewer regions of the brain. brain that during the climax.

After applying a series of tests to a group of volunteers during the sexual climax, the specialists observed that at that moment an increase in the blood flow in the brain , so there are more active zones.

"What we have found is that during orgasm there is an impressive increase in blood flow and oxygen in the head, both nutrients very beneficial for the brain," says the specialist.

You may also be interested: 5 steps for a perfect orgasm

 

Therapeutic uses of orgasm

After the results obtained from the female orgasms with magnetic resonances, which show that they can even block the brain regions related to pain, currently Komisaruk investigates its possible therapeutic uses.

In this sense, he explains that among his benefits they have observed that it helps relief of back pain, after vaginal stimulation. Improve the main systems of the brain , as the sensory or motor, and even, could have favorable effects against conditions such as stress, anxiety or depression.


Video Medicine: Boost your brain power from these exercises of Yoga for SSC CGL, CHSL, Railway preparation (September 2021).

Plus efficace que les exercices mentaux

La sensation agréable qui se produit lors de l'orgasme peut générer une activité cérébrale supérieure à celle provoquée par des exercices mentaux, selon une étude de la Université Rutgers du New Jersey , États Unis.

À cet égard, des chercheurs du département de psychologie de l’Université expliquent que le fait d’avoir un orgasme active davantage activité cérébrale cela pourrait même bloquer la sensation de douleur.

Vous pouvez également être intéressé par: 10 types d'orgasmes féminins

 

Plus efficace que les exercices mentaux

D'accord avec Barry Komisaruk, neuroscientifique et auteur principal de l'étude , les orgasmes peuvent fournir au cerveau une formation plus complète que celle de mots croisés ou de sudoku, qui activent moins de régions du cerveau. cerveau que pendant l'apogée.

Après avoir appliqué une série de tests à un groupe de volontaires pendant l’apogée sexuelle, les spécialistes ont observé qu’à ce moment-là une augmentation du flux sanguin dans la cerveau , donc il y a plus de zones actives.

"Ce que nous avons constaté, c'est qu'au cours de l'orgasme, il y a une augmentation impressionnante du flux sanguin et de l'oxygène dans la tête. Ces deux nutriments sont très bénéfiques pour le cerveau", explique le spécialiste.

Vous pouvez également être intéressé: 5 étapes pour un orgasme parfait

 

Utilisations thérapeutiques de l'orgasme

Après les résultats obtenus des orgasmes féminins à résonances magnétiques, ils montrent qu'ils peuvent même bloquer la régions du cerveau En ce qui concerne la douleur, Komisaruk étudie actuellement ses utilisations thérapeutiques possibles.

En ce sens, il explique que parmi ses avantages, ils ont observé que cela aide à soulager les maux de dos, après une stimulation vaginale. Améliorer les principaux systèmes de la cerveau , comme le sensoriel ou le moteur, et même, pourraient avoir des effets favorables contre des conditions telles que le stress, l’anxiété ou la dépression.


Médecine Vidéo: Le « palais mental », une des méthodes les plus efficaces pour développer sa mémoire (Octobre 2020).