More ideas!

Maternity and work, are they compatible? Actually, the expression 'going back to work' after having a child is false. Your job, as you knew it, as well as the corresponding routine, no longer exist because you must complement it with other activities.

Stephanie Schneider, author of the book "The secrets of happy mothers", Editorial Oniro, He adds that "there is no doubt that a working mother needs a lot of organizational talent".

Therefore, if you are about to reincorporate your work activities, it is time to follow these recommendations that can make your adaptation to this new stage faster than you expect:

  1. Ask for help. If you have the fortune of having people by your side, parents, brothers or friends, who can help you for some situations such as filling the supermarket list, do not hesitate to do so.

  2. Take care of the details. If you have decided to go to a day care center, consider not only the facilities and the staff, but also the schedules, activities and the time of transfer of your work to the children's center.
  3. Free space in your house . Leave aside all that you no longer need or use, in this way it will be easier to maintain order and cleanliness.

  4. Do not be afraid to make wrong decisions. This includes from the choice of clothing brand, type of toys and hygiene products. Keep a reflective attitude and when in doubt, find out.

 

More ideas!

The right thing to do is to make time more efficient and make the most of the resources you count on, without forgetting the word security.

Therefore, when you go to your office, bring extra shoes (tennis are perfect) to keep your heels when necessary and do not put at risk the integrity of your baby when walking, up and down stairs while you bring in your arms.

It is also useful to bring with you a telephone directory with all the numbers (cellular and landline) of the contacts you may need at any time such as daycare, support people, pediatrician, pharmacy, among others.

"Your children will notice if your work means something to you. Show them that it's worth defending something against all odds. Surely later you will take advantage of the example you have given them ", concludes Stephanie Schneider. "Prudence empowers your words." If you want to know more information write to bojorge@teleton.org.mx
 


Video Medicine: 25 DIY Ideas to Make With Wine Corks and More by Crafty Panda (April 2021).

Plus d'idées!

Maternité et travail, sont-ils compatibles? En réalité, l'expression «retourner au travail» après avoir eu un enfant est fausse. Votre travail, tel que vous le connaissiez, ainsi que la routine correspondante, n’existent plus car vous devez le compléter avec d’autres activités.

Stephanie Schneider, auteure du livre "Les secrets des mères heureuses", Editorial Oniro, Il ajoute qu '"il ne fait aucun doute qu'une mère qui travaille a besoin de beaucoup de talent d'organisation".

Par conséquent, si vous êtes sur le point de réintégrer vos activités professionnelles, il est temps de suivre ces recommandations qui peuvent rendre votre adaptation à cette nouvelle étape plus rapide que prévu:

  1. Demande de l'aide. Si vous avez la chance d'avoir des gens à vos côtés, parents, frères ou amis, qui peuvent vous aider dans certaines situations, par exemple pour remplir la liste des supermarchés, n'hésitez pas.

  2. Prenez soin des détails. Si vous avez décidé d'aller dans une garderie, tenez compte non seulement des installations et du personnel, mais également des horaires, des activités et du moment du transfert de votre travail vers le centre pour enfants.
  3. Espace libre dans votre maison . Laissez de côté tout ce dont vous n’avez plus besoin ou que vous n’utilisez plus, il sera ainsi plus facile de maintenir l’ordre et la propreté.

  4. N'ayez pas peur de prendre de mauvaises décisions. Cela inclut le choix de la marque de vêtements, le type de jouets et les produits d’hygiène. Gardez une attitude de réflexion et, en cas de doute, découvrez.

 

Plus d'idées!

La bonne chose à faire est de gagner en efficacité et de tirer le meilleur parti des ressources sur lesquelles vous pouvez compter, sans oublier le mot sécurité.

Par conséquent, lorsque vous vous rendez au bureau, apportez des chaussures supplémentaires (le tennis est parfait) pour garder vos talons lorsque cela est nécessaire et ne mettez pas en danger l’intégrité de votre bébé lorsque vous marchez dans les escaliers pendant que vous amenez vos bras.

Il est également utile d’emporter avec vous un répertoire téléphonique avec tous les numéros (cellulaire et fixe) des contacts dont vous pourriez avoir besoin à tout moment, tels que garderie, accompagnateur, pédiatre, pharmacie, etc.

"Vos enfants remarqueront si votre travail signifie quelque chose pour vous. Montrez-leur qu'il vaut la peine de défendre quelque chose contre toute attente. Vous profiterez sûrement de l'exemple que vous leur avez donné ", conclut Stephanie Schneider. "La prudence renforce vos mots." Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus, écrivez à bojorge@teleton.org.mx
 


Médecine Vidéo: LES 30 IDEES LES PLUS INHABITUELLES ET FANTASTIQUES (Octobre 2020).