Most popular

Myths about diets

There are many mistaken beliefs about what can be achieved with a diet, like the idea that if you eat less you lose weight, and that the less you eat the thinner you will be; however, this is almost never achieved and, if so, it is most likely to gain weight again soon. According to the research published in The Lancet, the problem is that we have erroneous expectations of what a diet can achieve, due to the incorrect advice we receive. Most people start a diet with the notion that they will see results quickly. Nutritionists, both from the United States and the United Kingdom, point out that for every 500 calories that we reduce from our dai Read More

Hugh Jackman on a 6,000-calorie diet

The director Darren Aronnofsky has asked the actor to consume 6 thousand calories a day, when the normal is 2 thousand or 2 thousand 500 and to perform three hours of exercise, to be in shape for his character of Wolverine in the saga of X Men . Read More

10 tips vs overweight on vacation

With this holiday season, you will surely think that to enjoy it you will have to neglect a little your healthy habits, especially your balanced diet; However, there are some tricks you can put into practice to avoid overweight. Therefore, GetQoralHealth gives you the following tips, so you avoid excesses and enjoy your vacation fully, without the worry of increasing a few kilos: 1.- Keep a stable schedule: Even on vacation you must continue with a schedule to ingest the food. This will prevent your metabolism from feeling changes and functioning correctly. 2.- Five meals a day: With this measure you will avoid excessive consumption of food, Read More

Food habits that age you!

Discover how diet damages your beauty. How diet damages your beauty? Know the habits that make you look heavy. How diet damages your beauty, know it and avoid alterations. Read More

10 ingredients of the Mediterranean diet

When you think of diets, does the image of steamed rice and cabbage come to mind? For those of us who love good food, the very idea of ​​a diet can make us frantic, so when a diet is fun, it will almost certainly be a success. Read More

Avoid them and always think positive!

Know the ideas that do not let you lose weight and fulfill your purposes. Discover the ideas that do not let you lose weight and avoid them. Learn to overcome ideas that do not let you lose weight. Read More

10 tips to prepare healthy food

Preparing healthy food is very simple, you just have to put into practice some tips such as the exchange of some foods, to avoid the intake of saturated fats or many carbohydrates, which are what cause you to gain weight. Read More

Let's celebrate Nutriologist's Day!

With the current pace, people are in search of a better quality of life, so they try to choose the options of exercise and healthy eating that best suit their needs. Specialists in nutrition at Cedars Sinai Hospital, Los Angeles, consider that a healthy diet is vital to maintain good health, a stable weight and, therefore, an excellent figure. To learn to improve your diet, give you these 10 tips: 1.- Breakfast: Never forget to eat food in the morning, because they will give you the energy to carry out your activities. You can prepare a yogurt with pieces of fresh fruit and granola. 2.- Replace the fried with the roast: Avoid fried foods or t Read More

For a laundry stomach!

If you are taking care of your figure, you should take into account that there are certain foods that you should avoid if what you are looking for is how to have a flat stomach. Learn how to have a flat stomach with our recommendations. Learn to wear an enviable figure avoiding certain foods, in GetQoralHealth we tell you how to have a flat stomach. Read More

3 juices to lose weight

The juices to lose weight are those that are freshly squeezed, so it is one of the most nutritious and complete foods that you can include in your diet, if you want Read More

This is not ... a diet

To know how to choose a health book, you must identify the sources and authors. A book made by specialists in each area will give you more accurate information. To give you an idea of ​​how to choose a book on GetQoralHealth.com we present 3 new publications to see you and feel better. Read More

Lose weight with online help

Instafit is an online plan to lose weight. Customize your profile in the Instafit Plan to lose weight online in just three steps. If you do not have time to make complicated diets, you can try Instafit, an effective online site whose plan to lose weight lasts only 10 weeks. Read More

3 food tips for athletes

Food for athletes is a key point that must be taken care of throughout the preparation process for a competition, as it helps the athlete to achieve their goals, improve times in a speed test, increase muscle mass or improve the condition physical to finish long distances, among others. Read More

Avoid these habits!

Know the actions that prevent you from losing weight. Did you know that you perform actions that prevent you from losing weight? Know them and improve your quality of life. Effort without results? Know the actions that prevent you from losing weight. Read More

4 keys to lose weight without dieting

The basis for losing weight is the combination of a good diet and exercise, but remember that you need to make a change of life; that is, set goals that truly serve you. Here are some tips to give you a boost to your goals and achieve weight loss: Read More

Le plus populaire

Mythes sur les régimes

Il existe de nombreuses croyances erronées sur ce qui peut être réalisé avec un régime, comme l'idée que si vous mangez moins, vous maigrissez et que moins vous mangez, plus vous maigrissez; Cependant, cet objectif n’est presque jamais atteint et, si tel est le cas, il est très probable qu’il reprendra du poids bientôt. Selon les recherches publiées dans The Lancet, le problème est que nous avons des attentes erronées quant aux résultats possibles d'un régime, en raison des conseils erronés que nous recevons. La plupart des gens commencent un régime avec l'idée qu'ils verront des résultats rapidement. Les nutritionnistes, des États-Unis et du Lire La Suite

Hugh Jackman sur un régime de 6 000 calories

Le réalisateur Darren Aronnofsky a demandé à l'acteur de consommer 6 000 calories par jour lorsque la normale est de 2 000 ou 2 000 500 et d'effectuer trois heures d'exercice pour être en forme pour son personnage de Wolverine dans la saga de X Men. . Lire La Suite

10 conseils contre l'embonpoint en vacances

En cette période de vacances, vous penserez sûrement que pour en profiter, vous devrez négliger un peu vos habitudes saines, en particulier votre régime alimentaire équilibré; Cependant, il existe quelques astuces que vous pouvez mettre en pratique pour éviter le surpoids. Par conséquent, GetQoralHealth vous donne les conseils suivants pour vous éviter les excès et profiter pleinement de vos vacances, sans vous inquiéter d'augmentation de quelques kilos: 1.- Gardez un emploi du temps stable: même en vacances, vous devez continuer avec un emploi du temps les aliments. Cela empêchera votre métabolisme de ressentir des changements et de fonction Lire La Suite

10 ingrédients du régime méditerranéen

Quand vous pensez aux régimes, pensez-vous à l'image du riz et du chou cuits à la vapeur? Pour ceux d'entre nous qui aiment la bonne nourriture, l'idée même d'un régime alimentaire peut nous rendre frénétiques. Ainsi, lorsqu'un régime est amusant, il sera presque certainement un succès. Lire La Suite

10 conseils pour préparer des aliments sains

Préparer des aliments sains est très simple, il suffit de mettre en pratique des astuces telles que l’échange de certains aliments, afin d’éviter la consommation de graisses saturées ou de nombreux glucides, qui vous font prendre du poids. Lire La Suite

Célébrons la journée des nutritionnistes!

Au rythme actuel, les gens sont à la recherche d’une meilleure qualité de vie. Ils essaient donc de choisir les options d’activité physique et de saine alimentation qui répondent le mieux à leurs besoins. Les spécialistes en nutrition de l'hôpital Cedars Sinai de Los Angeles considèrent qu'un régime alimentaire sain est essentiel au maintien d'une bonne santé, à un poids stable et, par conséquent, à un excellent résultat. Pour apprendre à améliorer votre alimentation, donnez-vous ces 10 conseils: 1.- Petit-déjeuner: N'oubliez jamais de manger des aliments le matin, car ils vous donneront l'énergie nécessaire pour mener à bien vos activités. V Lire La Suite

Suivez ces étapes pour mieux vous voir!

Connaître les habitudes pour perdre du poids rapidement et en bonne santé. Si vous souhaitez éliminer ces kilos en trop, existe-t-il des habitudes qui vous aident à perdre du poids rapidement? Découvrez des conseils pour perdre du poids. Lire La Suite

Pour un estomac de blanchisserie!

Si vous prenez soin de votre silhouette, vous devez tenir compte du fait qu'il existe certains aliments que vous devriez éviter si vous cherchez comment avoir un ventre plat. Apprenez à avoir un ventre plat avec nos recommandations. Apprenez à porter une silhouette enviable en évitant certains aliments. Dans GetQoralHealth, nous vous expliquons comment avoir un ventre plat. Lire La Suite

3 jus pour perdre du poids

Les jus pour perdre du poids sont ceux qui sont fraîchement pressés. C'est donc l'un des aliments les plus nutritifs et les plus complets que vous puissiez inclure dans votre alimentation si vous le souhaitez. Lire La Suite

Ce n'est pas ... un régime

Pour savoir comment choisir un carnet de santé, vous devez identifier les sources et les auteurs. Un livre rédigé par des spécialistes de chaque domaine vous donnera des informations plus précises. Pour vous donner une idée de la façon de choisir un livre sur GetQoralHealth.com, nous vous présentons 3 nouvelles publications pour vous voir et vous sentir mieux. Lire La Suite

Perdre du poids avec l'aide en ligne

Instafit est un plan en ligne pour perdre du poids. Personnalisez votre profil dans Instafit Plan pour perdre du poids en ligne en seulement trois étapes. Si vous n'avez pas le temps de faire des régimes compliqués, vous pouvez essayer Instafit, un site en ligne efficace dont le plan pour perdre du poids ne dure que 10 semaines. Lire La Suite

3 conseils alimentaires pour les athlètes

La nourriture pour les athlètes est un point clé à prendre en compte tout au long du processus de préparation à la compétition, car elle aide l’athlète à atteindre ses objectifs, à améliorer ses temps lors d’un test de vitesse, à augmenter sa masse musculaire ou à améliorer son état. physique pour parcourir de longues distances, entre autres. Lire La Suite

Évitez ces habitudes!

Connaissez les actions qui vous empêchent de perdre du poids. Saviez-vous que vous effectuez des actions qui vous empêchent de perdre du poids? Connaissez-les et améliorez votre qualité de vie. Effort sans résultat? Connaissez les actions qui vous empêchent de perdre du poids. Lire La Suite

4 clés pour perdre du poids sans régime

La perte de poids repose sur la combinaison d’un bon régime alimentaire et de l’exercice, mais rappelez-vous que vous devez changer votre vie. c’est-à-dire fixer des objectifs qui vous servent vraiment Voici quelques conseils pour vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs et à perdre du poids: Lire La Suite