Motivation, the key to work and personal success

63% of the workers in the world do not feel committed to their work, which they manifest with discontent and lack of motivation to comply with the goals of the organization. If this is the case, the demotivation in you work It can be a barrier to your success at work.

Although people spend an important part of their time at work, they do not feel motivated ; they stop participating actively and enthusiastically in their work. This impacts the productivity of the company and the quality of life of employees, the report points out State of the Global Workplace

 

Motivation, the key to work and personal success

If you've noticed that it's hard for you to stay enthusiastic about your job responsibilities, these techniques can possibly help you avoid the demotivation at work .

 

Give yourself 2 minutes in the morning

It is true that the work stress and family pressures are a bad combination to stay enthusiastic all the time; However, this attitude is key to success .

One of the tips of Siimon Reynolds , successful entrepreneur and coach in the business world, is to take 2 minutes every morning to remind you why you are there, why they hired you and how you can scale in your career.


Video Medicine: Les Brown - Your Mind is the Key to Your Success (Les Brown Motivation) (April 2021).

La motivation, la clé du travail et de la réussite personnelle

63% des travailleurs dans le monde ne se sentent pas engagés dans leur travail, ce qu'ils manifestent avec mécontentement et manque de motivation pour se conformer aux objectifs de l'organisation. Si tel est le cas, le démotivation en toi travail Cela peut être un obstacle à votre réussite au travail.

Bien que les gens passent une partie importante de leur temps au travail, ils ne se sentent pas motivé ; ils cessent de participer activement et avec enthousiasme à leur travail. Ceci a un impact sur la productivité de l'entreprise et la qualité de vie des employés, souligne le rapport. Etat du lieu de travail global

 

La motivation, la clé du travail et de la réussite personnelle

Si vous avez du mal à rester enthousiaste face à vos responsabilités professionnelles, ces techniques peuvent éventuellement vous aider à éviter les démotivation dans le travail .

 

Donnez-vous 2 minutes le matin

C'est vrai que le stress au travail et les pressions familiales sont une mauvaise combinaison pour rester enthousiastes tout le temps; Cependant, cette attitude est essentielle pour réussi .

Un des conseils de Siimon Reynolds , entrepreneur à succès et coach dans le monde des affaires, prend 2 minutes chaque matin pour vous rappeler pourquoi vous êtes sur place, pourquoi ils vous ont embauché et comment vous pouvez évoluer dans votre carrière.


Médecine Vidéo: LA CLÉ ULTIME DE LA RÉUSSITE ! (Octobre 2020).