• Home
  • Muscles and nerves

Muscles and nerves

Reflexology to remove pains in the face

Many times we can feel pain in the face and we do not know how to eliminate it. Facial reflexology has become a very effective therapeutic method to alleviate diseases. With this technique you get not only physical changes, but also your organic, chemical and even neurological results. Read More

Benefits of chiropractic against stress

When problems overwhelm us, tension usually accumulates in some areas of the body, causing muscle contractions that, in turn, cause pain, stimulate irritability and affect our posture. Chiropractic is born to try to alleviate these ailments and provide a better lifestyle. More than a science, it is a philosophy of health that is based on the study of the spine and its relationship with the nervous system and the problems that afflict them. Read More

Stem cells increase muscle in mice

Injecting stem cells into the limbs of injured mice caused their muscles to grow twice as fast in a matter of days, creating super mice. The musculature managed to stay the same for the rest of their lives, reported researchers at the University of Colorado (UC), United States. Read More

Know everything about chiropractic

Chiropractic is a lifestyle, a science of health, that allows you to live with a great quality of life. It specializes in the central nervous system, which is housed in the spine and is related to the musculoskeletal system. Read More

They create brain implant that could recover the memory

Scientists designed a brain implant that recovers lost memory and strengthens the recovery of information in laboratory rats. The discovery is key to the development of neuronal devices that help repair deficits that cause diseases such as heart attacks, dementia, or other conditions that affect memory. Read More

Laughter therapy, fun alternative to health

Scientifically, it has been proven that frank laughter, laughter, brings multiple benefits: it rejuvenates us, eliminates stress and tension, reduces anxiety, removes depression, eliminates cholesterol, makes us lose weight, removes pain, drives away insomnia, helps against cardiovascular, respiratory problems and any disease. It gives us acceptance, understanding, joy, relaxation, opens our senses and helps us transform our mental patterns. Read More

Deep Muscle Therapy

Deep muscle therapy (TMP) or Deep Tissue Therapy is a technique that focuses on the deeper layers of muscle tissue. Its main objective is to release the chronic stress patterns in the body of psychosomatic, emotional or mechanical origin through slow manipulations and deep pressure in the contracted areas, either in the same direction or in the opposite direction to the fibers of the muscles, tendons and fascia. Read More

Muscles et nerfs

Réflexologie pour éliminer les douleurs au visage

Nous pouvons souvent ressentir de la douleur au visage et nous ne savons pas comment l’éliminer. La réflexologie faciale est devenue une méthode thérapeutique très efficace pour soulager les maladies. Avec cette technique, vous obtenez non seulement des changements physiques, mais également vos résultats organiques, chimiques et même neurologiques. Lire La Suite

Avantages de la chiropratique contre le stress

Lorsque des problèmes nous submergent, la tension s'accumule généralement dans certaines zones du corps, provoquant des contractions musculaires qui, à leur tour, causent de la douleur, stimulent l'irritabilité et affectent notre posture. La chiropratique est née pour tenter de soulager ces maladies et d’améliorer le mode de vie. Plus qu’une science, c’est une philosophie de la santé qui repose sur l’étude de la colonne vertébrale et de ses relations avec le système nerveux et les problèmes qui les affectent. Lire La Suite

Les cellules souches augmentent le muscle chez la souris

L'injection de cellules souches dans les membres des souris blessées a permis à leurs muscles de se développer deux fois plus vite en quelques jours, créant ainsi de super souris. Les muscles ont réussi à rester les mêmes toute leur vie, ont rapporté des chercheurs de l'Université du Colorado (UC), aux États-Unis. Lire La Suite

Tout savoir sur la chiropratique

La chiropratique est un mode de vie, une science de la santé, qui vous permet de vivre avec une grande qualité de vie. Il est spécialisé dans le système nerveux central, qui est logé dans la colonne vertébrale et est lié au système musculo-squelettique. Lire La Suite

Ils créent un implant cérébral qui pourrait récupérer la mémoire

Les scientifiques ont conçu un implant cérébral qui récupère la mémoire perdue et renforce la récupération des informations chez le rat de laboratoire. Cette découverte est essentielle au développement de dispositifs neuronaux qui aident à réparer les déficits responsables de maladies telles que les crises cardiaques, la démence ou d’autres conditions affectant la mémoire. Lire La Suite

Thérapie par le rire, alternative amusante à la santé

Scientifiquement, il a été prouvé que le rire franc apporte de multiples avantages: il nous rajeunit, élimine le stress et les tensions, réduit l’anxiété, supprime la dépression, élimine le cholestérol, nous fait perdre du poids, supprime la douleur, chasse l’insomnie, aide contre les problèmes cardiovasculaires, respiratoires et toutes les maladies. Il nous donne l'acceptation, la compréhension, la joie, la relaxation, ouvre nos sens et nous aide à transformer nos schémas mentaux. Lire La Suite

Thérapie musculaire profonde

La thérapie musculaire profonde (TMP) ou thérapie des tissus profonds est une technique qui cible les couches profondes des tissus musculaires. Son objectif principal est de libérer les schémas de stress chronique dans le corps d'origine psychosomatique, émotionnelle ou mécanique par le biais de manipulations lentes et de pressions profondes dans les zones contractées, soit dans le même sens, soit dans le sens opposé aux fibres musculaires, tendons et fascia. Lire La Suite