New Year New Life

One of the main purposes for this new year, after losing weight and exercising, should be to learn to forgive and forget all the offenses, misunderstandings, hurts and emotional damages we experienced in the past.
 

Gerald G. Jampolsky , author of the book "The forgiveness" , from Editorial Aguilar, explains that: "It is difficult to learn to forgive when we attend to the advice of the ego; He tells us that we act well by punishing the person who has hurt us and by not showing our love ... ".

 

New Year New Life

As much as we resist this, it is worth forgiving and forgetting. In this sense, the author explains that when we avoid healing the wounds we have, we suffer and lose the tranquility. Also, list some reasons why we are not willing to relieve the pain and start a new stage:

1. They will hurt us again
2. It means that we are weak
3. We give the reason to who hurts us
4. We give something that does not deserve
5. We avoid whoever harmed us, the suffering of guilt
6. We minimize your bad behavior
7. It is a renunciation of revenge.

No one can decide if these reasons are valid or not; However, it is the task of each one to reflect on the responsibility we have in each experience, to free ourselves from the heavy emotional burden of anger or hatred.

 

Where to start?

Gerald G. Jampolsky He explains that the key word is will, that is, we must wish to move forward in the process of forgiveness and forgetting. Recommend writing a letter to the person we want to forgive in which we expose everything we feel: we must be honest and externalize all our emotions, and then destroy it to forget.

Likewise, he advises not to feed spiteful thoughts, nor to distribute faults that justify our resentment. "Remember that the purpose of forgiving and forgetting is not to change the other person, but to change your conflicting and negative thoughts."

Take advantage of the beginning of the year to release those misconceptions that keep us hooked in situations worth overcoming. It is important to forgive and forget to finally turn the page and feel lighter conscience."The principle of being patient is to start with oneself." bojorge@teleton.org.mx

Follow us at @GetQoralHealth, GetQoralHealth on Facebook and YouTube


Video Medicine: New Year - New Life (May 2021).

Nouvelle année, nouvelle vie

Après la perte de poids et l'exercice, l'un des principaux objectifs de cette nouvelle année devrait être d'apprendre à pardonner et à oublier toutes les fautes, incompréhensions, blessures et dommages émotionnels que nous avons connus.
 

Gerald G. Jampolsky , auteur du livre "Pardon" , de Editorial Aguilar, explique: "Il est difficile d’apprendre à pardonner quand on prend en compte les conseils de l’ego; Il nous dit que nous agissons bien en punissant la personne qui nous a fait mal et en ne montrant pas notre amour ... ".

 

Nouvelle année, nouvelle vie

Même si nous résistons à cela, cela vaut la peine de pardonner et d’oublier. En ce sens, l'auteur explique que, lorsque nous évitons de panser nos blessures, nous souffrons et perdions la tranquillité. En outre, énumérez quelques raisons pour lesquelles nous ne souhaitons pas soulager la douleur et entamer une nouvelle étape:

1. Ils nous feront encore du mal
2. Cela signifie que nous sommes faibles
3. Nous donnons la raison à qui nous fait du mal
4. Nous donnons quelque chose qui ne mérite pas
5. Nous évitons à quiconque nous a fait du mal, la souffrance de la culpabilité
6. Nous minimisons votre mauvais comportement
7. C'est un renoncement à la vengeance.

Personne ne peut décider si ces raisons sont valables ou non; Cependant, la tâche de chacun est de réfléchir à la responsabilité que nous avons dans chaque expérience, de nous libérer du lourd fardeau émotionnel de la colère ou de la haine.

 

Par où commencer?

Gerald G. Jampolsky Il explique que le mot clé est volonté, c'est-à-dire que nous devons souhaiter avancer dans le processus de pardon et d'oubli. Recommander l'écriture d'un lettre à la personne que nous voulons pardonner dans laquelle nous exposons tout ce que nous ressentons: nous devons être honnêtes et extérioriser toutes nos émotions, puis les détruire pour les oublier.

De même, il conseille de ne pas nourrir de mauvaises pensées, ni de distribuer des fautes qui justifient notre ressentiment. "Rappelez-vous que le pardon et l'oubli ne visent pas à changer l'autre personne, mais à changer vos pensées négatives et conflictuelles."

Profitez du début de l’année pour dissiper ces idées fausses qui nous maintiennent accrochés dans des situations qui méritent d’être surmontées. Il est important de pardonner et d'oublier de tourner enfin la page et d'avoir une conscience plus légère."Le principe de la patience est de commencer avec soi-même." bojorge@teleton.org.mx

Suivez-nous sur @GetQoralHealth, GetQoralHealth sur Facebook et YouTube


Médecine Vidéo: Nouvel an, nouvelle résolution 2018 - Video de Motivation en Francais-H5 Motivation #11 (Décembre 2022).