Not everything is true!

Being overweight could save your life. Yes, although it sounds implausible, people who have a BMI of 25 to 30 have a greater survival advantage after a heart attack or surgery, unlike those with a lower weight, so suggests Keri Gans, spokesperson for the American Dietetic Association.

In addition, a study published in the Jornal of the American Medical Association points out that having a few extra kilos could decrease the chances of dying liver causes or to present Alzheimer's But nevertheless, What other myths are there?

 

Not everything is true!

Obesity has many aspects, and sometimes they are unknown. Here some myths about obesity.

1. It is not always good to lose weight. Especially if you opt for "fast" diets, as these cause the heart to be altered and the metabolism to slow down. The best is a healthy program through which you lose half a kilo per week.

2. Being thin is not always synonymous with health. The expert Ruth Loos, of the Medical Research Council in Great Britain, It indicates that thin people with a specific genetic variation have a higher risk of developing type 2 diabetes and heart disease despite the low body fat they had. The key is in the type of fat that accumulates.

3. Obesity is caused only by an excess in food . False. This is also related to genetic and environmental causes. Lifestyle has a significant influence on weight, affirms the Mexican Society of Nutrition and Endocrinology.

4. Not all fat is the same. The people that they accumulate fat In the lower part of the body (buttocks and hips) are less susceptible to develop health problems, unlike those who accumulate these fat cells in the abdomen and waist.

This does not mean that being overweight is the most appropriate. Ideally, maintain a healthy weight, this through a balanced diet and a regular physical routine.


Video Medicine: ⚠Opinions Are Not Facts and Not Everything on the Internet Is True⚠ (January 2023).

Tout n'est pas vrai!

Le surpoids pourrait vous sauver la vie. Oui, bien que cela paraisse invraisemblable, les personnes qui ont un IMC de 25 à 30 ont un meilleur avantage en termes de survie après une crise cardiaque ou une intervention chirurgicale, contrairement à celles qui pèsent moins, suggère donc Keri Gans, porte-parole de l’American Dietetic Association.

En outre, une étude publiée dans le Jornal de l'American Medical Association souligne qu'avoir quelques kilos en trop pourrait diminuer les risques de mourir causes du foie ou de présenter Alzheimer Cependant, Quels sont les autres mythes?

 

Tout n'est pas vrai!

L'obésité a de nombreux aspects, et parfois ils sont inconnus. Ici quelques mythes sur l'obésité.

1. Il n'est pas toujours bon de perdre du poids. Surtout si vous optez pour des régimes «rapides», car ceux-ci modifient le cœur et ralentissent le métabolisme. Le meilleur est un programme sain grâce auquel vous perdez un demi-kilo par semaine.

2. Etre maigre n'est pas toujours synonyme de santé. L'expert Ruth Loos, du Medical Research Council en Grande-Bretagne, Cela indique que les personnes minces présentant une variation génétique spécifique courent un risque plus élevé de développer un diabète de type 2 et une maladie cardiaque en dépit de leur faible taux de graisse corporelle. La clé est dans le type de graisse qui s'accumule.

3. L'obésité n'est causée que par un excès de nourriture . Faux Ceci est également lié à des causes génétiques et environnementales. Le mode de vie a une influence significative sur le poids, affirme le Société mexicaine de nutrition et d'endocrinologie.

4. Toutes les graisses ne sont pas identiques. Les gens qui ils accumulent de la graisse Dans la partie inférieure du corps (fesses et hanches) sont moins susceptibles de développer des problèmes de santé, contrairement à ceux qui les accumulent cellules graisseuses dans l'abdomen et la taille.

Cela ne signifie pas que l'excès de poids est le plus approprié. Idéalement, maintenez un poids santé grâce à une alimentation équilibrée et à une routine physique régulière.


Médecine Vidéo: Vinz et Lou sur internet - Tout n'est pas toujours vrai sur Internet (Octobre 2020).