Nuclear tests and their aftermath

On the occasion of the commemoration of International Day against Nuclear Tests , declared by the United Nations (UN), we will let you know the aftermath that cause explosions in people.

Thenuclear tests aredetonation s of nuclear weapons with an experimental purpose; these produce differenteffects to the environment and toHealth of the human being

The damages can be immediate or delayed, which mainly impacts the weather and to environment ; In addition, an expansive wave of hot , an electromagnetic pulse and the radiation ionizing.The latter decreases the defenses of the organism and sharpens the possibility of diseases and infections in the wounds caused by the explosion.

A person who has been exposed to this type of practice may suffer thirst intense, sickness , fever , stain s in the skin , diarrhea , waste of hair Y intestinal hemorrhages , so after suffering all these symptom , the victim may die or recover.

In case the person survives, he may be left with different types of traumas or delays , since radiation goes through the organism human and is absorbed by the body , so their cells they are injured.

The last accident of this type that was presented was in Japan , when a strong earthquake Y seaquake It impacted the Japanese country. This caused the nuclear plant to close Fukushima I , by a radioactive leak.


Video Medicine: The Worst Nuclear Testing You've Never Heard Of (December 2022).

Essais nucléaires et leurs conséquences

A l'occasion de la commémoration de Journée internationale contre les essais nucléaires , déclaré par le Organisation des Nations Unies (ONU), nous vous ferons savoir le des suites qui provoquent des explosions chez les gens.

Leessais nucléaires ils sontdétonation s d’armes nucléaires à but expérimental; ceux-ci produisent différentsles effets à l'environnement et àla santé de l'être humain

Les dommages peuvent être immédiats ou différés, ce qui a principalement un impact sur la climat et à environnement ; En outre, une vague expansive de la chaleur , une impulsion électromagnétique et la rayonnement ionisant. Ce dernier diminue le les défenses de la organisme et aiguise la possibilité de les maladies e les infections Dans des plaies causé par l'explosion.

Une personne qui a été exposée à ce type de pratique peut souffrir sed intense, nausée , fièvre , tache s dans le la peau , la diarrhée , perte de les cheveux et hémorragies intestinales , donc après avoir souffert tous ces les symptômes , la victime peut mourir ou guérir.

Si la personne survit, elle peut se retrouver avec différents types traumatismes o retards , puisque le rayonnement traverse la organisme humain et est absorbé par le corps , donc leur cellules ils sont blessés.

Le dernier accident de ce type présenté a eu lieu Le japon , quand un fort tremblement de terre et tsunami Cela a eu un impact sur le pays japonais. Cela a entraîné la fermeture de la centrale nucléaire Fukushima I , par une fuite radioactive.


Médecine Vidéo: Essais nucléaires à Mururoa : les soldats malades | Archive INA (Janvier 2021).