Obesity…

If you tend to wake up and drink a cup of tea or coffee during the morning, you are taking care of your health with liver-friendly drinks.

According to researchers from the Medicine School of the Duke University in North Carolina in conjunction with the University of Singapore They reveal that taking an adequate dose of caffeine can help maintain a healthy liver.

 

Obesity…

Data of the Ministry of Health (Ssa) They indicate that overweight and obesity are the main problem of Public Health in Mexico: in adult obesity it occupies the first place in the world and the second place in children. One of the consequences of obesity is the non-alcoholic fatty liver disease (NAFLD) disease that is increasing and that also; explain the researchers do not have an effective treatment, except healthy habits such as a balanced diet and physical exercise.

 

Dosage of caffeine!

During the investigation, cell cultures and animal models were used to find that caffeine stimulates the metabolism of lipids stored in liver cells and reduces the condition of fatty liver.

 

How many cups?

The researchers recommend drinking a cup of coffee or tea in the morning; however, they indicate that taking the equivalent of 4 cups of tea or coffee per day provides the greatest benefit in preventing and treating nonalcoholic fatty liver disease.

In this investigation it is concluded that the key is not to fall into excesses. Excesses always harm health. An example of this is the study carried out by psychologists of the Durham University in which they claim that consuming 7 or more cups of coffee a day can cause hallucinations.

Although beneficial properties are identified in these drinks or in some other food; committing excesses will always have an effect contrary to the benefits that certain properties can bring to your body. Beware!


Video Medicine: Due to His Obesity, Casey Must Bathe Outside in a Trough | Family By the Ton (May 2021).

L'obésité ...

Si vous avez tendance à vous réveiller et à boire une tasse de thé ou de café le matin, vous prenez soin de votre santé avec des boissons amicales pour le foie.

Selon des chercheurs du École de médecine de la Université Duke en Caroline du Nord en liaison avec le Université de Singapour Ils révèlent qu'une dose adéquate de caféine peut aider à maintenir un foie en bonne santé.

 

L'obésité ...

Données du Ministère de la santé (Ssa) Ils indiquent que la surcharge pondérale et l'obésité sont le principal problème de la santé publique au Mexique: l'obésité chez l'adulte occupe la première place dans le monde et la deuxième place chez les enfants. L’une des conséquences de l’obésité est la stéatose hépatique non alcoolique (NAFLD) maladie qui augmente et qui aussi; expliquent que les chercheurs n’ont pas de traitement efficace, à part des habitudes saines telles que l’alimentation équilibrée et l’exercice physique.

 

Dosage de la caféine!

Au cours de l'enquête, des cultures cellulaires et des modèles animaux ont été utilisés pour constater que la caféine stimule le métabolisme des lipides stockés dans les cellules du foie et réduit l'état du foie gras.

 

Combien de tasses?

Les chercheurs recommandent de boire une tasse de café ou de thé le matin; Cependant, ils indiquent que prendre l'équivalent de 4 tasses de thé ou de café par jour constitue le plus grand avantage pour la prévention et le traitement de la stéatose hépatique non alcoolique.

Dans cette enquête, il est conclu que la clé est de ne pas tomber dans les excès. Les excès nuisent toujours à la santé. L’étude réalisée par des psychologues du Université de Durham dans lequel ils affirment que la consommation de 7 tasses de café ou plus par jour peut provoquer des hallucinations.

Bien que des propriétés bénéfiques soient identifiées dans ces boissons ou dans un autre aliment; commettre des excès aura toujours un effet contraire aux avantages que certaines propriétés peuvent apporter à votre corps. Prends soins de-VOUS!


Médecine Vidéo: Temps Présent : L'obésité, un héritage mortel (Juin 2022).