Obesity detonates osteoarthritis

The osteoarthritis is a disease that affects 80% of people over 60, who perform in excess exercise or who, due to their activity, wear out some articulation of their body, such as waiters, seamstresses, porters, etc.

In an interview for GetQoralHealth , Manuel Duarte , internist doctor in the city of Guadalajara, points out that one of the most frequent factors of this disease is the over weight :

"If we add to this the sedentary lifestyle , having an inadequate lifestyle such as drinking soda and not resting the right hours, the risk of developing osteoarthritis , it increases. "

The areas that are most damaged by this disease are: hip, shoulders, spine, knees, hands and feet; however, this condition is more frequent in women due to hormonal changes.

In this regard, the doctor Duarte Vegas called on the population so that people over 20 years, make a periodic review and modify their lifestyle, when practicing exercise and decrease the intake of red meat.

For his part, the doctor Roberto Rodríguez Huerta , medical manager of Sanofi , says that weight reduction is essential to reduce the risk of osteoarthritis :

"In the ankles we carry our real weight, in the knees we hold twice the weight of the body, while in the hip we carry 3 times our weight, so if we have overweight Y obesity , the damage is catastrophic for our bones and joints. "

Interviewed in the Second National Meeting of Osteoarthritis and First Seminar of Rheumatoid Arthritis , which was carried out from August 31 to September 1 in Cancun, the doctor states that the pharmacological treatment, which must be personalized and the patient's healthy habits, are key to reducing the pain and inactivity to which they are subjected. this people:

"A good option is to do exercise . It is excellent to swim or use the elliptical stair climber. If to this we add a natural supplement that is beneficial to avoid the wear and tear of our joints , will be ideal to prevent this disease from coming, which reduces the lives of thousands of people, because you lose mobility and independence. "


Video Medicine: Влияние кофеина на выработку тестостерона. Польза и вред кофеина для потенции и роста мышечной массы (June 2021).

L'obésité fait exploser l'arthrose

Le l'arthrose est une maladie qui touche 80% des personnes de plus de 60 ans, dont les performances dépassent exercice ou qui, en raison de leur activité physique, usent d'une articulation de leur corps, tels que serveurs, couturières, porteurs, etc.

Dans une interview pour GetQoralHealth , Manuel Duarte , médecin interniste de la ville de Guadalajara, souligne que l’un des facteurs les plus fréquents de cette maladie est la excès de poids :

"Si nous ajoutons à cela le mode de vie sédentaire , ayant un style de vie inadéquat, comme boire de la soude et ne pas se reposer aux heures appropriées, le risque de développer l'arthrose , ça augmente. "

Les zones les plus touchées par cette maladie sont: la hanche, les épaules, la colonne vertébrale, les genoux, les mains et les pieds; Cependant, cette condition est plus fréquente chez les femmes en raison de changements hormonaux.

À cet égard, le docteur Duarte Vegas a fait appel à la population pour que les personnes de plus de 20 ans fassent un examen périodique et modifient leur mode de vie exercice et diminuer la consommation de viande rouge.

Pour sa part, le docteur Roberto Rodríguez Huerta , responsable médical de Sanofi , dit que la réduction de poids est essentielle pour réduire le risque de l'arthrose :

"Aux chevilles, nous supportons notre poids réel, aux genoux, nous portons deux fois le poids du corps, alors que nous portons 3 fois notre poids à la hanche, donc si nous avons en surpoids et L'obésité , les dégâts sont catastrophiques pour nos os et nos articulations. "

Interviewé dans le Deuxième réunion nationale sur l'arthrose et premier séminaire sur la polyarthrite rhumatoïde Le médecin affirme que le traitement pharmacologique, qui doit être personnalisé, ainsi que les habitudes saines du patient, sont essentiels pour réduire la douleur et l’inactivité auxquelles il est soumis. ces personnes:

"Une bonne option est de faire exercice . Il est excellent de nager ou d’utiliser le monte-escalier elliptique. Si nous ajoutons à cela un supplément naturel bénéfique pour éviter l’usure de nos joints , sera idéal pour empêcher cette maladie de se produire, ce qui réduit la vie de milliers de personnes, car vous perdez votre mobilité et votre indépendance. "


Médecine Vidéo: L'obésité grossit dans le monde (Septembre 2020).