Obesity generates vascular brain disease

The development of Cerebral Vascular Disease (EVC), is developed to a large extent in patients suffering from overweight or obesity ; smoke or in those who live with diabetes and with high blood pressure .

In this regard, the doctor Jesús Alfredo Flores Ciro , coordinator of the Neurology Service of the Mexican Institute of Social Security (IMSS), indicated that when the blood supply to any part of the brain , the heart attacks inside of the Central Nervous System .

The circulation disorders in the brain tissue, they give way to EVC , whose first symptoms can be confused with temporary discomfort, such as headache or dizziness.

These heart attacks have an ischemic origin (lack of oxygenation due to poor blood supply), when a blood vessel that supplies blood to the brain is blocked by a local clot (thrombus) or generated remotely (embolus) from another part of the body.

It is estimated that 500,000 cases of EVC in Mexico. This disease occurs in a common way in men, usually above 50 years of age. As for women, when they go beyond the stage of menopause , but the disease affects each other in equal numbers.

Stroke

From there spills can arise or cerebral hemorrhages , by the clogging of arteries , product of atherosclerosis (hardening of the walls of the blood vessels)

This is because the grease , the cholesterol and other substances accumulate in the wall of the arteries , forming a sticky substance called plaque, which hinders the proper flow of blood, which can cause it to clot and occlude the blood. blood vessel .

The neurologist and neurophysiologist at Social Security stressed that the main risk factors for a cerebrovascular accident are the arterial hypertension , obesity , diabetes , as well as sedentary lifestyle, smoking and hypercholesterolemia or increase of cholesterol and triglycerides in blood.


Video Medicine: How to Fix Your Gut Bacteria to Prevent Heart Attacks with Dr. Stanley Hazen (May 2022).

L'obésité génère une maladie vasculaire cérébrale
corps

L'obésité génère une maladie vasculaire cérébrale

Le développement de Maladie vasculaire cérébrale (EVC), est développé dans une large mesure chez les patients souffrant de en surpoids vous L'obésité ; de fumer ou chez ceux qui vivent avec le diabète et avec hypertension artérielle .

À cet égard, le médecin Jesús Alfredo Flores Ciro , coordinateur du service de neurologie de l’Institut mexicain de la sécurité sociale (IMSS), a indiqué que lorsque l’approvisionnement en sang cerveau , le crises cardiaques dans le système nerveux central .

Le troubles de la circulation dans le tissu cérébral, ils cèdent la place à EVC , dont les premiers symptômes peuvent être confondus avec un inconfort temporaire, tel que maux de tête ou vertiges.

Ces crises cardiaques avoir une origine ischémique (manque d'oxygénation en raison d'un mauvais apport sanguin), lorsqu'un vaisseau sanguin qui alimente le cerveau en sang est bloqué par un caillot local (thrombus) ou généré à distance (embole) à partir d'une autre partie du corps.

On estime que 500 000 cas de EVC au Mexique. Cette maladie survient de manière courante chez les hommes, généralement au-dessus de 50 ans. Quant aux femmes, quand elles dépassent le stade de ménopause , mais la maladie s’affecte en nombre égal.

AVC

De là, des déversements peuvent survenir ou hémorragies cérébrales , par l'encrassement de les artères , produit de athérosclérose (durcissement des parois des vaisseaux sanguins)

C'est parce que le graisser , le le cholestérol et d'autres substances s'accumulent dans le mur du les artères , formant une substance collante appelée plaque, qui entrave le bon écoulement du sang, ce qui peut le faire coaguler et obstruer le sang. vaisseau sanguin .

Le neurologue et neurophysiologiste de la sécurité sociale a souligné que les principaux facteurs de risque pour accident cérébrovasculaire sont la hypertension , L'obésité , le diabète , ainsi que le mode de vie sédentaire, le tabagisme et hypercholestérolémie ou augmentation du cholestérol et des triglycérides dans le sang.

Médecine Vidéo: OBÉSITÉ : ÉTAT DES LIEUX D’UN FLÉAU QUI N’EN FINIT PAS (Avril 2019).


Articles Connexes

Quel est le secret?

Manucure parfaite en 10 étapes

Premiers secours pour problèmes respiratoires