• Home
  • Of resistance

Of resistance

Exercises for advanced abs

If you are already a person who performs abdominal exercises regularly and knows the correct technique to carry them out, and therefore you want to start an advanced routine that allows you to mark and strengthen your muscles better, it is important that you choose those that give you better results. Read More

Day 1

Without a doubt, one of the superheroes most desired by men is "Wonder Woman". And to achieve that body, the actress Gal Gadot, had to train every day to achieve that figure and represent that character with dignity. Read More

1st osteoarthritis race and GetQoralHealth.com

Osteoarthritis is a preventable disease. If you exercise regularly and improve your eating habits, you can reduce the risk of suffering osteoarthritis. This Sunday, September 23, 2012, the first osteoarthritis race will be held for the prevention and timely diagnosis of this disease. Read More

10 benefits of swimming

One of the most complete exercises to work your mind and body is swimming; keeps you in shape, strengthens your muscles and your memory, so it is recommended that you practice at any age.1. Your quality of life improves. Swimming allows you to delay the stage of aging; your motor capacity increases, as does your memory, since greater concentration and coordination is required. Read More

We have courtesies!

Whether you have been running for a while or are starting, do not forget to follow these tips to avoid injuries. Running is an activity that frees you, helps you lose weight and improves your physical condition and cardiovascular functions, but it is very important to do it correctly. Read More

10 reasons to swim

Swimming, one of the most complete exercises, is recommended for people of any age, whether they are babies or older adults, because it offers tranquility and relaxation. Read More

10 of exercises that burn more calories

Because many people aim to lose weight during this new year, they look for alternatives that allow them to optimize time as their effort. That is why at GetQoralHealth.com we present 10 activities and the approximate number of calories that are burned during 30 years. minutes of your practice. 1. Run. Burns around 450 calories (based on 1.6 km in eight minutes). In execution it also gives a fantastic cardiorespiratory training, provides strength in the legs and endurance are used to the maximum, but some of the benefits are accumulated to the upper body. 2. Rock climbing. Burns about 371 calories because its activity is based on bursts of ene Read More

10 reasons to practice spinning

Spinning is one of the most used training methods in gyms. Although it is considered a "non-impact" sport, that is, there is no physical risk when exercising it, it is important to take into account the physical condition of each person and not to overdo it in practice. Read More

10 reasons to exercise

If what you want are effective arguments to start moving, see and feel better, here we give you 10 advantages of exercising. If you practice it at least three times a week, in a period of not less than 30 minutes, you will notice the difference. 1. You eliminate stress and anxiety. Exercise, being a natural tranquilizer, reduces tensions. Read More

10 tricks to mark the abdomen

When you see an outlined, toned and sensual abdomen you must imagine the arduous hours of exercise that you must do to achieve an equal one; However, there are some tricks that help you mark the abdomen without much effort. Read More

3 exercises to strengthen your pectorals

The work for pectorals helps women to improve strength not only in the upper body, but also by the action it has on the connective tissue that surrounds this muscle, as well as the adipose tissue of the breast. Read More

3 exercises to strengthen shoulders

Did you know that the shoulders support the muscles of your arms? That is why it is important that you perform specific exercises to strengthen and tone them; because if you have strong shoulders you can increase your load volume support and avoid injuries. Read More

3 exercises for marked arms

Having firm arms is a constant concern of men and women. To meet these needs there are arm exercises marked easy to do. If you do not have time to go to the gym, but you have dumbbells, you can perform these exercises for marked arms. Do not forget that before doing these exercises for marked arms, perform a previous warm-up and when finished, a series of cooling to prevent injuries. Read More

3 exercises for hand muscles

The exercises for the muscles of the hands and wrists are based on the execution of certain movements with aerobic and anaerobic base, with the purpose of strengthening them and avoiding Read More

3 steps for a flat stomach

Having a flat stomach with marked muscles is the dream for men and women; However, there are many factors that prevent having a body of envy, such as inflammation or flaccidity. Read More

3 tips to tone your thighs

The thighs are one of the parts of the body where most body fat accumulates, so its tendency to flaccidity is greater. Therefore, it is important to keep them in shape, improve muscle tone and increase their strength. Read More

What are the benefits of these movements?

Learn 5 benefits of doing barbell exercises. Increase your strength and improve your posture with barbell exercise. The coach Jorge Rodríguez shows you some exercises with a bar, effective to burn fat. Read More

De résistance

Exercices pour abdominaux avancés

Si vous êtes déjà une personne qui effectue régulièrement des exercices abdominaux et connaît la technique appropriée pour les exécuter et que vous souhaitez par conséquent commencer une routine avancée vous permettant de mieux marquer et renforcer vos muscles, il est important que vous choisissiez celles qui donnent les meilleurs résultats. Lire La Suite

1er jour

Sans aucun doute, l'un des super-héros les plus recherchés par les hommes est "Wonder Woman". Et pour atteindre ce corps, l'actrice Gal Gadot devait s'entraîner tous les jours pour atteindre ce chiffre et représenter ce personnage avec dignité. Lire La Suite

1ère course d'arthrose et GetQoralHealth.com

L'arthrose est une maladie évitable. Si vous faites de l'exercice régulièrement et améliorez vos habitudes alimentaires, vous pouvez réduire le risque de souffrir d'arthrose. Ce dimanche 23 septembre 2012 aura lieu la première course d'arthrose pour la prévention et le diagnostic opportun de cette maladie. Lire La Suite

10 avantages de la natation

Un des exercices les plus complets pour travailler votre corps et votre esprit est la natation; vous garde en forme, renforce vos muscles et votre mémoire, il est donc recommandé de pratiquer à tout âge.1. Votre qualité de vie s'améliore. La natation vous permet de retarder l'étape du vieillissement; votre capacité motrice augmente, de même que votre mémoire, car une plus grande concentration et une meilleure coordination sont nécessaires. Lire La Suite

Nous avons des politesses!

Que vous couriez depuis longtemps ou que vous commenciez, n'oubliez pas de suivre ces conseils pour éviter les blessures. La course à pied est une activité qui vous libère, vous aide à perdre du poids et améliore votre condition physique et vos fonctions cardiovasculaires, mais il est très important de le faire correctement. Lire La Suite

10 raisons de nager

La natation, l'un des exercices les plus complets, est recommandée aux personnes de tout âge, bébés et adultes, car elle offre tranquillité et détente. Lire La Suite

10 exercices qui brûlent plus de calories

Parce que de nombreuses personnes cherchent à perdre du poids au cours de cette nouvelle année, elles recherchent des alternatives leur permettant d'optimiser leur temps de travail. C'est pourquoi GetQoralHealth.com présente 10 activités et le nombre approximatif de calories brûlées pendant 30 ans. minutes de votre pratique. 1. Courez. Brûle environ 450 calories (1,6 km en huit minutes). En exécution, il procure également un entraînement cardiorespiratoire fantastique, fournit la force dans les jambes et l'endurance sont utilisés au maximum, mais certains des avantages sont accumulés jusqu'au haut du corps. 2. Escalade Brûle environ 371 calor Lire La Suite

10 raisons de pratiquer le spinning

Le spinning est l’une des méthodes d’entraînement les plus utilisées dans les gymnases. Bien qu’il soit considéré comme un sport «sans impact», c’est-à-dire qu’il n’existe aucun risque physique lors de l’exercice, il est important de prendre en compte la condition physique de chaque personne et de ne pas en faire trop dans la pratique. Lire La Suite

10 raisons d'exercer

Si vous voulez des arguments efficaces pour commencer à bouger, voir et vous sentir mieux, nous vous donnons ici 10 avantages de faire de l'exercice. Si vous le pratiquez au moins trois fois par semaine, sur une période d'au moins 30 minutes, vous remarquerez la différence. 1. Vous éliminez le stress et l'anxiété. L'exercice, étant un tranquillisant naturel, réduit les tensions. Lire La Suite

10 astuces pour marquer l'abdomen

Lorsque vous voyez un abdomen dessiné, sensuel et sensuel, vous devez imaginer les heures pénibles d’exercices que vous devez faire pour en obtenir un égal; Cependant, il existe des astuces qui vous aident à marquer l'abdomen sans trop d'effort. Lire La Suite

3 exercices pour renforcer vos pectoraux

Le travail pour les pectoraux aide les femmes à améliorer leur force non seulement dans la partie supérieure du corps, mais également par son action sur le tissu conjonctif qui entoure ce muscle ainsi que sur le tissu adipeux du sein. Lire La Suite

3 exercices pour renforcer les épaules

Saviez-vous que les épaules soutiennent les muscles de vos bras? C'est pourquoi il est important d'effectuer des exercices spécifiques pour les renforcer et les tonifier. parce que si vous avez de fortes épaules, vous pouvez augmenter le soutien de votre volume de charge et éviter les blessures. Lire La Suite

3 exercices pour les bras marqués

Avoir des bras fermes est une préoccupation constante des hommes et des femmes. Pour répondre à ces besoins, des exercices pour les bras sont faciles à faire.Si vous n’avez pas le temps d’aller au gymnase, mais que vous avez des haltères, vous pouvez effectuer ces exercices pour les bras marqués. N'oubliez pas qu'avant de faire ces exercices pour les bras marqués, effectuez un échauffement préalable et, une fois terminé, effectuez une série de séances de refroidissement pour éviter les blessures. Lire La Suite

3 étapes pour un ventre plat

Avoir un ventre plat avec des muscles marqués est le rêve des hommes et des femmes; Cependant, de nombreux facteurs empêchent d'avoir un corps envieux, tels que l'inflammation ou la flaccidité. Lire La Suite

3 astuces pour tonifier vos cuisses

Les cuisses sont l’une des parties du corps où s’accumule la plus grande partie de la graisse corporelle, de sorte que sa tendance à la flaccidité est plus grande. Par conséquent, il est important de les maintenir en forme, d'améliorer leur tonus musculaire et d'augmenter leur force. Lire La Suite

Quels sont les avantages de ces mouvements?

Apprenez 5 avantages à faire des exercices avec haltères Augmentez votre force et améliorez votre posture grâce aux exercices avec haltères. L'entraîneur Jorge Rodríguez vous montre des exercices avec une barre, efficaces pour brûler les graisses. Lire La Suite

4 exercices pour réduire la taille

Enfin, vous avez réussi à perdre du poids, mais vous ne pouvez toujours pas éliminer la graisse accumulée dans votre taille. Ne t'inquiète pas! GetQoralHealth recommande les exercices suivants pour montrer un tour de taille sexy et défini. Lire La Suite