Oral hygiene is an obsession for Katy Perry

At 27, the singer Katy Perry have an obsession with hygiene oral, so it performs up to six times a day. In addition, it has a fixation with whiteness of his teeth and he has panic to suffer cavities .

According to the pop star, as a child she was very afraid to visit the dentist, because in her first time she was discovered 13 cavities , so since then he brushes his teeth every moment.

The Californian singer envied the white of the teeth of Britney Spears , so that since she was young she proposed to look like her.

"I want my teeth to be as white as Britney Spears' I grew up watching her music videos and thinking," How do you do it? Do you always wear new teeth? They're very white, "Katy acknowledged, but what she did not know was that Britney had artificially bleached them.

 

Know everything about whiterexia

Many people, like Katy Perry, become obsessed with cleaning mouth to have white teeth, that the whitening dental becomes a addiction called whiterexia .

The whitening dental that is performed correctly by dentists and not recurrently does not cause damage to the denture; However, when this technique is abused, it can trigger some long-term dental problems, such as loss of parts and damage to the gums.

According to information published by PlanetaProntal When a very white denture is sought, it must be abused in the application times of the peroxides (chemical compounds), which penetrate the tooth and react with molecules that cause spots or changes in color.

Omar Anabalón , dentist of the Vidaintegra Medical Center , points out that the inappropriate use of hydrogen peroxide or the products used in whitening damages the surface of the tooth, makes the enamel more porous and causes the loss of minerals.

The specialists point out that in order to achieve an enviable and healthy smile, a proper brushing of teeth must be carried out, as in the following video:

Remember that all excesses cause damage to health, so make a hygiene orally after each meal or, at least, three times a day, to avoid infections or diseases in the zone.


Video Medicine: Gotye - Somebody That I Used To Know (feat. Kimbra) - official video (May 2021).

L'hygiène buccale est une obsession pour Katy Perry
célébrités

L'hygiène buccale est une obsession pour Katy Perry

A 27 ans, le chanteur Katy Perry avoir une obsession de hygiène oral, donc il effectue jusqu'à six fois par jour. De plus, il a une fixation avec blancheur de ses dents et il a la panique de souffrir des cavités .

Selon la pop star, dans son enfance, elle craignait beaucoup de voir le dentiste, car elle avait été découverte 13 des cavités depuis lors, il se brosse les dents à chaque instant.

La chanteuse californienne a envié le blanc des dents de Britney Spears , de sorte que depuis qu'elle est jeune, elle a proposé de lui ressembler.

"Je veux que mes dents soient aussi blanches que Britney Spears. J'ai grandi en regardant ses vidéoclips et en pensant:" Comment faites-vous? Portez-vous toujours de nouvelles dents? Ils sont très blancs », a reconnu Katy, mais ce qu’elle ne savait pas, c’est que Britney les avait blanchis artificiellement.

 

Tout savoir sur whiterexia

Beaucoup de gens, comme Katy Perry, deviennent obsédés par nettoyage la bouche d'avoir les dents blanches, que le blanchissant dentaire devient un la dépendance appelé whiterexia .

Le blanchissant les soins dentaires effectués correctement par les dentistes et non récurrents ne causent pas de dommages à la prothèse dentaire; Cependant, lorsque cette technique est utilisée à mauvais escient, elle peut entraîner des problèmes dentaires à long terme, tels que la perte de pièces et des lésions gingivales.

Selon les informations publiées par PlanetaProntal Lorsqu'une prothèse très blanche est recherchée, il faut en abuser dans les temps d'application du peroxydes (composés chimiques), qui pénètrent dans la dent et réagissent avec les molécules qui causent des taches ou des changements de couleur.

Omar Anabalón , dentiste du centre médical Vidaintegra , souligne que l'utilisation inappropriée du peroxyde d'hydrogène ou des produits utilisés pour le blanchiment endommage la surface de la dent, rend l'émail plus poreux et provoque la perte de minéraux.

Les spécialistes soulignent que pour obtenir un sourire enviable et sain, il faut bien se brosser les dents, comme dans la vidéo suivante:

Rappelez-vous que tous les excès causent des dommages pour la santé, alors hygiène oralement après chaque repas ou au moins trois fois par jour pour éviter les infections o les maladies dans la zone.

Médecine Vidéo: Dépendances étranges du célèbre (Juillet 2019).


Articles Connexes

Cancer du poumon détectable par les chiens

Pourquoi un mini accident vasculaire cérébral?

Pour des cheveux brillants