Other options…

"Llenito" due to fluid retention? The people with more body fat have less water, only 55% compared to 65% that an athlete has. To avoid it, drink coffee before exercising. This stimulates your weightloss and it makes you feel happy while you sweat.

Drink a 250 milliliter coffee reduces the consumption of 72 calories At breakfast. In addition, the caffeine it contains decreases fatigue and hunger decreases what prevents binge after exercise. A study published in the Journal of Applied Physiology.

 

Other options…

If the degree of dehydration is 3%, the muscular endurance , hyperthermia can occur, headache and disorientation. Let it not happen to you!

1. Soft drinks with hydrates

They contribute to the intestinal absorption of sodium and water to a greater extent than other beverages, which makes it easier to obtain the levels of hydration necessary after physical exercise. Ensures an investigation of the Sports Medicine Federation in Spain.

2. Homemade smoothie

In the glass of the blender add an egg white, piece of fruit (can be banana, kiwi, strawberry, melon or apple), 100 milliliters of water and a natural yogurt. Blend perfectly, that there are no solid fragments, and enjoy.

3. Water

Water, along with the nutrients you eat in meals, allows you to get the amount enough electrolytes . In the event that the exercise is going to be very long and carried out in hot conditions, you can add salt to your food. This helps your body retain water.

If you exercise more than 60 minutes per day, you will have to increase your carbohydrate and protein intake. Example, a glass of milk.


Video Medicine: Pitbull - Options ft. Stephen Marley (May 2021).

Autres options ...

"Llenito" en raison de la rétention d'eau? Le les personnes avec plus de graisse corporelle ont moins d'eau, seulement 55% contre 65% chez un athlète. Pour l'éviter, buvez du café avant de faire de l'exercice. Cela stimule votre perte de poids et cela vous rend heureux lorsque vous transpirez.

Buvez un café de 250 millilitres réduit la consommation de 72 calories au petit déjeuner. De plus, la caféine qu’elle contient diminue la fatigue et la faim diminue ce qui empêche la frénésie après l'exercice. Une étude publiée dans le Journal de physiologie appliquée.

 

Autres options ...

Si le degré de déshydratation est de 3%, le endurance musculaire , l'hyperthermie peut survenir, mal de tête et désorientation. Que cela ne vous arrive pas!

1. Boissons sans alcool avec hydrates

Ils contribuent à la absorption intestinale de sodium et de l'eau dans une plus grande mesure que d'autres boissons, ce qui rend plus facile d'obtenir les niveaux de l'hydratation nécessaire après l'exercice physique. Assure une enquête sur le Fédération de médecine sportive en Espagne.

2. Smoothie fait maison

Dans le verre du mélangeur, ajoutez un blanc d'oeuf, un morceau de fruit (banane, kiwi, fraise, melon ou pomme), 100 ml d'eau et un yaourt naturel. Mélange parfaitement, qu'il n'y a pas de fragments solides, et profitez-en.

3. l'eau

L’eau, ainsi que les nutriments que vous mangez aux repas, vous permettent d’obtenir la quantité assez d'électrolytes . Dans le cas où l’exercice sera très long et effectué dans des conditions chaudes, vous pouvez ajoutez du sel à votre nourriture. Cela aide votre corps à retenir l'eau.

Si vous faites de l'exercice plus de 60 minutes par jour, vous devrez augmenter votre apport en glucides et en protéines. Exemple, un verre de lait.


Médecine Vidéo: Accord sur le nucléaire : l'Iran a "d'autres options" si Trump veut en sortir (Avril 2021).