Parkinson's causes premature social aging

The Parkinson's disease (PD) it is the second pathology neurodegenerative in importance worldwide, after the Alzheimer disease . For years, specialists have questioned whetherEP affects more to a special type of personality specific.

The parkinsonians they not only suffer motor neurological disorders of the deficit of dopamine in the basal ganglia (tremor, muscle rigidity, bradykinesia, alterations of balance and reflexes ).

Also, multiple investigations are detected in the existence of multiple psychological disorders , which can deteriorate the quality of life of the affected and their family, which properly engines .

Among those affected Parkinson , some specialists consider certain more representative Personality traits like seriousness, honesty, self-demand, socialization, dependence on the group (be it the family, a church, etc.), detail, meticulousness, industriousness, rigid morals, common sense, conservatism, a conventional and monogamous sexual life, and responsibility, among others.

However, it is debated whether these traits they are primary and preexist in the healthy subject before developing EP , or if it is an alteration dopaminergic (own Parkinson ) of the frontal lobes and other areas cerebral mesocortical , which secondarily generate these Personality traits in the already ill patient.

As a data about personality disorders that are detected clinically in parkinsonians , published in psicología-online.com, 59% of patients with EP in the middle stages of the disease, showed a tpersonality type obsessive compulsive, Paranoid or Apathetic (TPNE) . Half of them had symptoms in mild-moderate intensity, and the other half in intense-severe intensity.

Also, others may be presented cognitive deficits partial symptoms associated with the disease, such as: bradypsychia (slow thinking), memory , Dis-Executive syndrome, alteration of perception (visuo-spatial), low attention, little cognitive flexibility, fatigue mental and dementias . So you know more about some unusual symptoms, in GetQoralHealth we present a video testimonial of Salvador Lares , who suffers from this disease:

In this way, according to an article by Dr. Feggy Ostroski-Solís, from the Faculty of Psychology and Dept. of Psychophysiology of the UNAM, various changes have been observed in the personality of the patient with EP , as the disease progresses, they suffer a loss of interest for the family, for their friends, they diminish their coexistence and avoid having new interpersonal relationships.

In this sense, it refers to an evident and dramatic decrease in the social activity and it has been postulated that patients suffer from premature social aging .

Because the disorders and symptoms can appear up to ten years before the diagnosis, it is important to see a specialist before any change that may indicate the presence of the pathology, as well as to rely on specialized help groups such as Mexican Association of Parkinson's , which provides information and support in this regard.


Video Medicine: Engineering Immortality: the End of Aging? (June 2021).

Parkinson cause le vieillissement social prématuré

Le Maladie de Parkinson (PD) c'est la deuxième pathologie neurodégénérative en importance dans le monde entier, après la Maladie d'Alzheimer . Pendant des années, des spécialistes se sont demandé siEP affecte plus à un type spécial de personnalité en particulier.

Le parkinsoniens ils ne souffrent pas seulement troubles neurologiques moteurs du déficit de dopamine dans les ganglions de la base (tremblements, rigidité musculaire, bradykinésie, altérations de l'équilibre et des réflexes ).

En outre, plusieurs enquêtes sont détectées dans l’existence de multiples troubles psychologiques , qui peut détériorer la qualité de vie des personnes touchées et de leur famille, ce qui moteurs .

Parmi les personnes touchées Parkinson , certains spécialistes considèrent que certaines traits de personnalité comme le sérieux, l’honnêteté, la demande personnelle, la socialisation, la dépendance à l’égard du groupe (que ce soit la famille, une église, etc.), le détail responsabilité, entre autres.

Cependant, il est discuté si ces traits ils sont primaires et préexistent chez le sujet sain avant de se développer EP , ou s'il s'agit d'une altération dopaminergique (propre Parkinson ) des lobes frontaux et d'autres domaines mésocortical cérébral , qui génère secondairement ces traits de personnalité chez le patient déjà malade.

En tant que données sur troubles de la personnalité qui sont détectés cliniquement dans parkinsoniens , publié dans psicología-online.com, 59% des patients atteints EP au stade intermédiaire de la maladie, a montré un ttype de personnalité obsessionnel compulsif, paranoïaque ou apathique (TPNE) . La moitié d'entre eux présentaient des symptômes d'intensité légère à modérée, et l'autre moitié d'intensité intense-sévère.

En outre, d'autres peuvent être présentés déficits cognitifs symptômes partiels associés à la maladie, tels que: bradypsychie (pensée lente), mémoire Syndrome de Dis-Executive, altération de la perception (visuo-spatiale), manque d’attention, faible flexibilité cognitive, fatigue mental et démences . Donc, vous en savez plus sur certains symptômes inhabituels, dans GetQoralHealth nous présentons un témoignage vidéo de Salvador Lares , qui souffre de cette maladie:

Ainsi, selon un article du Dr. Feggy Ostroski-Solís, de la Faculté de psychologie et du département. psychophysiologie de l’UNAM, divers changements ont été observés dans la personnalité du patient avec EP au fur et à mesure que la maladie progresse, ils perdent de l'intérêt pour la famille, pour leurs amis, diminuent leur coexistence et évitent de nouvelles relations interpersonnelles.

En ce sens, il fait référence à une diminution évidente et spectaculaire de la activité sociale et il a été postulé que les patients souffrent de vieillissement social prématuré .

Étant donné que les troubles et les symptômes peuvent apparaître jusqu'à dix ans avant le diagnostic, il est important de consulter un spécialiste avant tout changement indiquant la présence d'une pathologie, ainsi que de faire appel à des groupes d'aide spécialisés, Association mexicaine de la maladie de Parkinson , qui fournit des informations et un soutien à cet égard.


Médecine Vidéo: Vieillir sans dépérir & le "jus des aïeux" : âgé mais pas usé ! - www.regenere.org (Septembre 2020).