Physiognomy reveals personality types

The facial features of a person provide information about the different types of personality, while their expressions and gestures reveal the emotional state of the individual.

It's about the physiognomy , a discipline that has these aspects as a basis for analysis, according to the portal lecturadelrostro.com. This type of analysis is applied to different areas and personalities, such as politicians, athletes, actors and celebrities, to know their personality.

Therefore, in GetQoralHealth we present some of the most outstanding features and their characteristics, with information on the blog psicolinguistas.com, applied to the candidates for the Presidency of the Republic, without constituting an analysis of their personality:

1. Front. It is related to the intellectual capacity of man. It usually has several forms that physiognomists take into account. A high and broad forehead denotes mental strength and ability to clear unknowns, as well as ease of study and theories.

2. Eyebrows. Both its shape, as its abundance or scarcity, have the particularity of transforming the expression of the face.

The populated eyebrows indicate an intense nature, impetus and fiery temperament, but with a tendency to dominate. Its curvature indicates that it is a very curious person.

3. Nose It is considered as the most important part of the emotional zone for those who perform the face reading . A large and broad nose, in addition to straight, denotes will, originality, perseverance, but with aggressiveness; It is a person of exuberant and turbulent nature that is often neglected. It is idealistic and sensible.

4. Eyes. They say a lot and their expression is preserved throughout life regardless of age. Having large, oval and separated eyes reveal an idealistic, dreamy and always optimistic personality, although it is shrewd usually involved in rumors. There is a tendency to selfishness and improvisation.

The reading of the physiognomy can indicate with certain precision personality traits such as integrity, tendency to social dominance, reliability, and even aggressiveness, in addition to other characteristics of these political figures.

However, it should be noted that the features are a reflection of the experiences of a person and how they have been used to function in life. There is an objective part, which would be genetically inherited, and a subjective part, that of the aforementioned experiences. So determining personality requires more specific tests.

Would you like to receive more information about your interest? Sign up with us


Video Medicine: what does your face shape say about your personality ? Take this personality test to find out (April 2021).

La physionomie révèle les types de personnalité

Les traits du visage d'une personne fournissent des informations sur les différents types de personnalité, tandis que leurs expressions et gestes révèlent son état émotionnel.

Il s'agit de physionomie , une discipline qui a ces aspects comme base d’analyse, selon le portail lecturadelrostro.com. Ce type d'analyse est appliqué à différents domaines et personnalités, tels que les politiciens, les athlètes, les acteurs et les célébrités, pour connaître leur personnalité.

Par conséquent, dans GetQoralHealth nous présentons certaines des caractéristiques les plus remarquables et leurs caractéristiques, avec des informations sur le blog psicolinguistas.com, appliquées aux candidats à la présidence de la République, sans constituer une analyse de leur personnalité:

1. avant. C'est lié à la capacité intellectuelle de l'homme. Il a généralement plusieurs formes que les physionomistes prennent en compte. Un front haut et large dénote la force mentale et la capacité de dissiper les inconnus, ainsi que la facilité d'étude et les théories.

2. Sourcils. Tant sa forme, que son abondance ou sa rareté, ont la particularité de transformer l'expression du visage.

Les sourcils peuplés indiquent une nature intense, une impulsion et un tempérament fougueux, mais avec une tendance à la domination. Sa courbure indique qu'il s'agit d'une personne très curieuse.

3. le nez Il est considéré comme la partie la plus importante de la zone émotionnelle pour ceux qui effectuent la lecture de visage . Un nez large et large, en plus du droit, dénote volonté, originalité, persévérance, mais avec agressivité; C'est une personne de nature exubérante et turbulente qui est souvent négligée. C'est idéaliste et raisonnable.

4. Les yeux. Ils disent beaucoup et leur expression est préservée tout au long de la vie, peu importe l'âge. Avoir de grands yeux ovales et séparés révèle une personnalité idéaliste, rêveuse et toujours optimiste, bien qu’elle soit habile à faire des rumeurs. Il y a une tendance à l'égoïsme et à l'improvisation.

La lecture de la physionomie peut indiquer avec précision certaines caractéristiques de la personnalité telles que l’intégrité, la tendance à la domination sociale, la fiabilité et même l’agressivité, ainsi que d’autres caractéristiques de ces personnalités politiques.

Cependant, il convient de noter que les caractéristiques reflètent les expériences d'une personne et la manière dont elles ont été utilisées pour fonctionner dans la vie. Il existe une partie objective, qui serait génétiquement héritée, et une partie subjective, celle des expériences susmentionnées. Donc, déterminer la personnalité nécessite des tests plus spécifiques.

Voulez-vous recevoir plus d'informations de votre intérêt? Inscrivez-vous avec nous


Médecine Vidéo: Ce que la forme de votre nez révèle sur votre personnalité (Octobre 2020).