Plank routine for abdomen and flat stomach

There are many ways currently to work your muscles to achieve a flat stomach and abdomen, including the Plank It is a new trend that uses one's own body weight for the application of resistance and strength, so it is a very complete and efficient exercise.

The Plank Its purpose is to tone your muscles, burn localized fat to have a flat abdomen and belly, in addition to this exercise promotes the so-called "muscle congestion", which is necessary to strengthen and mark your abs.

The traditional way to practice this exercise for your abdomen and flat stomach is to lie face down on the floor (plate or iron). The movement consists of lifting the body, resting on the elbows and feet. Keeping the back straight, the abdomen contracts, maintaining the position for 30 to 45 seconds. The exercise should be repeated 20 to 30 times.

Also, according to livestrong.com, there are some variants of the Plank that will allow you to work all the core or core muscles; that is, all the muscles involved in abdominal work:
 

1. Side Plank. This technique is carried out laterally on the ground. The movement consists of elevating the hips, holding us with an elbow and feet. The hip should be kept as high as possible, while you contract the abdominals, between 15 to 30 seconds. Repeat 20 or 30 times.
 

2. Plank on your knees. Start in basic position, but change your weight on the knees and elbows. Place your elbows firmly on the ground, raise the upper body and contract the abdominal muscles, as if you were about to be hit in the stomach. Hold this position for 30-60 seconds. Repeat 20 or 30 times.
 

3. Plank with a Swiss ball . Place your hands on a Swiss ball and the position of your body must be in the iron position. Contract your abs and keep your posture as rigid as possible, trying not to let your body move with the ball. Hold this position for 30-60 seconds. Repeat 10 to 20 times.
 

4. Elevated side plank . Lie on the floor on the side that you want to start working first. Support the arm and hand of that same side and raise your hip, until your body is in a straight line from the shoulder to the ankle, making a 45-degree angle. Contract your abs and hold the position for 30-45 seconds. Repeat between 5 and 10 times and then change sides.

Remember that the Plank is a exercise very complete that will allow you to have a flat abdomen and belly, but you must do it properly and with a previous warm-up or muscle stretching, to prevent injuries.


Video Medicine: How to Do a Plank | Back to Basics with Holly Rilinger (May 2021).

Planche de routine pour abdomen et ventre plat

Il existe actuellement de nombreuses façons de faire travailler vos muscles pour obtenir un ventre et un ventre plats, y compris le Planche C'est une nouvelle tendance qui utilise son propre poids pour appliquer résistance et force. Il s'agit donc d'un exercice très complet et efficace.

Le Planche Son but est de tonifier vos muscles, de brûler de la graisse localisée pour avoir un abdomen et un ventre plats. En outre, cet exercice favorise la "congestion musculaire", nécessaire pour renforcer et marquer vos abdominaux.

La manière traditionnelle de pratiquer cet exercice pour votre abdomen et votre ventre plat consiste à vous allonger sur le sol, face contre terre (plaque ou fer). Le mouvement consiste à soulever le corps, en s’appuyant sur les coudes et les pieds. En gardant le dos droit, l'abdomen se contracte en maintenant la position pendant 30 à 45 secondes. L'exercice doit être répété 20 à 30 fois.

En outre, selon livestrong.com, il existe certaines variantes du Planche cela vous permettra de travailler tous les muscles centraux ou de base; c'est-à-dire tous les muscles impliqués dans le travail abdominal:
 

1. planche latérale. Cette technique est réalisée latéralement sur le sol. Le mouvement consiste à élever les hanches, nous tenant par le coude et les pieds. La hanche doit être maintenue aussi haute que possible pendant que vous contractez les abdominaux, entre 15 et 30 secondes. Répétez 20 ou 30 fois.
 

2. Planche sur les genoux. Commencez en position de base, mais changez de poids sur les genoux et les coudes. Placez vos coudes fermement sur le sol, soulevez le haut du corps et contractez les muscles abdominaux, comme si vous étiez sur le point d'être touché à l'estomac. Maintenez cette position pendant 30 à 60 secondes. Répétez 20 ou 30 fois.
 

3. Planche avec un ballon suisse . Placez vos mains sur un ballon suisse et la position de votre corps doit être dans la position du fer. Contractez vos abdominaux et gardez votre posture aussi rigide que possible, en essayant de ne pas laisser votre corps bouger avec le ballon. Maintenez cette position pendant 30 à 60 secondes. Répétez 10 à 20 fois.
 

4. planche latérale surélevée . Allongez-vous sur le sol du côté où vous voulez commencer à travailler. Soutenez le bras et la main de ce même côté et soulevez votre hanche jusqu'à ce que votre corps soit en ligne droite de l'épaule à la cheville, formant un angle de 45 degrés. Contractez vos abdominaux et maintenez la position pendant 30 à 45 secondes. Répétez entre 5 et 10 fois puis changez de côté.

Rappelez-vous que le Planche c'est un exercice très complet qui vous permettra d’avoir un ventre plat et un ventre plat, mais vous devez le faire correctement et avec un échauffement préalable ou un étirement musculaire, pour éviter les blessures.


Médecine Vidéo: 5 min de GAINAGE pour un ventre ULTRA plat !!! (Juin 2022).