• Home
  • Play and learn

Play and learn

4 habits that you can not miss!

Learn about 4 healthy habits in children and discover how Sesame Street promotes healthy habits in children. Discover the secret formula to encourage healthy habits in children. Read More

5 games to enjoy with your children

A few years ago, most of the fun games for children were the street and included physical activities and, above all, a lot of imagination; However, today things have changed due to factors such as technology, because video games, for example, are one of the main ways to entertain. As parents, we usually limit ourselves to just providing these new forms of play, but rarely do we consider forming, ourselves, part of the game. And it is not about playing video games with them, but rather to encourage all kinds of activities to stimulate their senses, their physical or mental development. Therefore, at GetQoralHealth.com we propose 5 activities o Read More

Identify these factors so that you enjoy the courses!

Discover how to choose the most suitable courses for children and support them in their development. How to choose the most suitable courses for children? Know the factors that you should not overlook. What are the summer courses for? Find out and know the most important factors. Read More

Immersion, the key to achieve it

How to learn a language in childhood? An AMCO specialist explains the best way to teach a language to children. Discover how to learn a language in childhood. How to learn a language in childhood? Immersion is the key. Read More

Learning to read modifies the brain

Reading, in addition to being one more stage in student life, is a phenomenon that represents an important impact on genetic evolution. When you learn how to read the impact to the brain is very important, because they adapt and use regions of the brain destined to other functions. Read More

Emotional intelligence, key in leadership

Discover how to make children leaders. Self-esteem is key if you do not know how to make leading children. An Amco specialist tells you how to make leading children and stimulate their emotional intelligence. Read More

Key points

Discover how to choose the best school for your children and impel them in their development. A specialist gives you some tips to choose the best school for your children. How to choose the best school for your children? Follow these tips. Read More

Sport vs depression and isolation

The children "calladitos and sentaditos look prettier", is a very used phrase; However, when it serves as a justification for your children to spend long hours in front of the television or video games, it could be causing severe health problems from childhood. One of these alterations is childhood obesity, which has tripled in the last 15 years, due to the change in eating habits and lack of physical activity. On average, children watch 22 to 25 hours a week of television. In preschool children, the figure doubles to an average of 54 hours per week, which represents seven to eight hours a day. In general, they spend more time in front of the Read More

Diet influences the IQ of minors

Diet high in sugars and fats in the first years of life could affect the development of children's IQ. We studied 14 thousand children born between 1991 and 1992, with the objective of carrying out a long-term follow-up of the health and well-being of the participants, so that the parents completed questionnaires about the type of food and drink their children consumed. , at 3, 4, 7 and 8 and a half years. Read More

Drawing is much more than a game

If you want to see a happy boy or girl, give him a blank piece of paper and lots of crayons. In addition to being a good solution when they are very restless and we are away from home, drawing is the best antidote against boredom and one of the favorite activities of children. Read More

Visual impairment and school dropout

According to figures from the National Council to Prevent Discrimination (Conapred), only 2 out of every 100 children with a disability attend school, the rest stay at home or go to the multiple service centers of the SEP (Secretariat of Public Education ) that serves people with disabilities. Read More

Have fun and stimulate creativity

How to stimulate creativity? The "Drawing Smiles" contest helps you stimulate your creativity while learning to take care of your oral health. Participate in the contest that ADM coordinates to take care of your oral health and stimulate your creativity. Read More

Exercise elevates school performance in children

Physical activity is associated with better academic performance, as measured by the increase in averages and better scores on standardized tests, according to several studies conducted by researchers at the VU University in the Netherlands. Read More

The risk of toys and batteries

Each year, the number of children who die or suffer injuries due to the manufacture of some electronic toys increases. They are the small ones between 3 and 12 years old, the most prone to suffer an accident. Read More

Brain training favors patients with ADHD

Also, it is called cognitive training and is done to increase the functionality and processes of the brain. Through training, different exercises are carried out to increase oral comprehension, reading, writing, visual and auditory skills. Apart from the improvement of brain processes, it could also be considered as cognitive therapy. Read More

Mental training for dyslexia

According to the Departments of Health and Human Services of the United States, 15 to 20% of students have dyslexia. It takes a while before parents recognize that their children are really suffering from serious problems, which delays proper treatment. The good news is that parents can consider brain training to help children deal with these problems. Read More

Free equine therapy for children with disabilities in Ecatepec

A group of 12 children and adolescents with disabilities, is the first to receive free equinoterapias with Freddy, Miller, Lengüitas y Niños, four horses "retired" from the Mounted Police of Ecatepec, which will now help to stimulate the neurological system of girls and children in the Equine Therapy Center installed in the Bicentennial Didactic Farm. Read More

As the mother tongue ...

How to learn a language? Various specialists say that education must start from childhood. Learning a language from children is simpler than in adulthood. Read More

Jouer et apprendre

4 habitudes à ne pas manquer!

Découvrez 4 habitudes saines chez les enfants et découvrez comment Sesame Street favorise des habitudes saines chez les enfants. Découvrez la formule secrète pour encourager les habitudes saines chez les enfants. Lire La Suite

5 jeux d'enfants pour la voiture

Rencontrez des jeux idéaux pour la voiture. Ces terrains de jeux peuvent aider à prévenir les accidents de la route. Avec ces jeux, vos enfants apprennent et développent leurs compétences. Lire La Suite

5 jeux pour s'amuser avec vos enfants

Il y a quelques années, la plupart des jeux amusants pour enfants étaient dans la rue et comprenaient des activités physiques et, surtout, beaucoup d'imagination. Cependant, les choses ont changé aujourd'hui en raison de facteurs tels que la technologie, car les jeux vidéo, par exemple, sont l'un des principaux moyens de divertir. En tant que parents, nous nous limitons généralement à simplement fournir ces nouvelles formes de jeu, mais nous considérons rarement que nous-mêmes faisons partie du jeu. Et il ne s'agit pas de jouer à des jeux vidéo avec eux, mais plutôt d'encourager toutes sortes d'activités pour stimuler leurs sens, leur dévelop Lire La Suite

Identifiez ces facteurs pour que vous appréciiez les cours!

Découvrez comment choisir les parcours les plus adaptés aux enfants et les accompagner dans leur développement. Comment choisir les parcours les plus adaptés aux enfants? Connaître les facteurs que vous ne devriez pas négliger. A quoi servent les cours d'été? Découvrez et connaissez les facteurs les plus importants. Lire La Suite

L'immersion, la clé pour y parvenir

Comment apprendre une langue dans l'enfance? Un spécialiste d'AMCO explique le meilleur moyen d'enseigner une langue aux enfants. Découvrez comment apprendre une langue dans l’enfance. Comment apprendre une langue dans l'enfance? L'immersion est la clé. Lire La Suite

Apprendre à lire modifie le cerveau

La lecture, en plus d’être une étape de plus dans la vie étudiante, est un phénomène qui a un impact important sur l’évolution génétique. Lorsque vous apprenez à lire l'impact sur le cerveau est très important, car ils adaptent et utilisent des régions du cerveau destinées à d'autres fonctions. Lire La Suite

Intelligence émotionnelle, clé du leadership

Découvrez comment faire des enfants des leaders. L’estime de soi est la clé si vous ne savez pas comment diriger les enfants. Un spécialiste d'Amco vous explique comment diriger les enfants et stimuler leur intelligence émotionnelle. Lire La Suite

Points clés

Découvrez comment choisir la meilleure école pour vos enfants et les encourager dans leur développement. Un spécialiste vous donne quelques conseils pour choisir la meilleure école pour vos enfants. Comment choisir la meilleure école pour vos enfants? Suivez ces conseils. Lire La Suite

Sport vs dépression et isolement

Les enfants "calladitos et sentaditos sont plus beaux", est une expression très utilisée; Cependant, si cela peut justifier que vos enfants passent de longues heures devant la télévision ou des jeux vidéo, cela pourrait causer de graves problèmes de santé dès l'enfance. L’obésité chez les enfants, qui a triplé au cours des 15 dernières années, est l’une de ces altérations, en raison du changement des habitudes alimentaires et du manque d’activité physique. En moyenne, les enfants regardent la télévision 22 à 25 heures par semaine. Chez les enfants d’âge préscolaire, ce chiffre double en moyenne à 54 heures par semaine, soit sept à huit heures Lire La Suite

Le régime influence le QI des mineurs

Une alimentation riche en sucres et en graisses au cours des premières années de la vie pourrait affecter le développement du QI des enfants. Nous avons étudié 14 000 enfants nés entre 1991 et 1992, avec pour objectif un suivi à long terme de la santé et du bien-être des participants, afin que les parents remplissent des questionnaires sur le type de nourriture et de boisson consommées par leurs enfants. , à 3, 4, 7 et 8 ans et demi. Lire La Suite

Le dessin est beaucoup plus qu'un jeu

Si vous voulez voir un garçon ou une fille heureux, donnez-lui un morceau de papier vierge et beaucoup de crayons. En plus d'être une bonne solution quand ils sont très agités et qu'on est loin de chez eux, dessiner est le meilleur antidote contre l'ennui et l'une des activités préférées des enfants. Lire La Suite

Déficience visuelle et abandon scolaire

Selon les chiffres du Conseil national de prévention de la discrimination (Conapred), seuls 2 enfants handicapés sur 100 vont à l'école, les autres restent à la maison ou vont dans les multiples centres de services du SEP (secrétariat à l'éducation publique). ) qui dessert les personnes handicapées. Lire La Suite

S'amuser et stimuler la créativité

Comment stimuler la créativité? Le concours "Drawing Smiles" vous aide à stimuler votre créativité tout en apprenant à prendre soin de votre santé bucco-dentaire. Participez au concours coordonné par ADM pour prendre soin de votre santé bucco-dentaire et stimuler votre créativité. Lire La Suite

Le risque de jouets et de piles

Chaque année, le nombre d'enfants décédés ou blessés par la fabrication de certains jouets électroniques augmente. Ce sont les petits entre 3 et 12 ans, les plus enclins à subir un accident. Lire La Suite

L'entraînement cérébral favorise les patients atteints de TDAH

En outre, cela s'appelle l'entraînement cognitif et est fait pour augmenter la fonctionnalité et les processus du cerveau. Au cours de la formation, différents exercices sont effectués pour améliorer la compréhension orale, la lecture, l'écriture, les compétences visuelles et auditives. Outre l'amélioration des processus cérébraux, il pourrait également être considéré comme une thérapie cognitive. Lire La Suite

Entraînement mental pour la dyslexie

Selon les départements de la santé et des services sociaux des États-Unis, 15 à 20% des étudiants sont atteints de dyslexie. Il faut un certain temps avant que les parents reconnaissent que leurs enfants souffrent réellement de problèmes graves, ce qui retarde un traitement approprié. La bonne nouvelle est que les parents peuvent envisager un entraînement cérébral pour aider les enfants à faire face à ces problèmes. Lire La Suite

Thérapie équine gratuite pour les enfants handicapés d'Ecatepec

Un groupe de 12 enfants et adolescents handicapés est le premier à recevoir des équinotérapies gratuites avec Freddy, Miller, Lengüitas et Niños, quatre chevaux "à la retraite" de la Police à cheval d'Ecatepec, qui contribueront désormais à stimuler le système neurologique des filles enfants dans le centre de thérapie équine installé dans la ferme didactique bicentenaire. Lire La Suite