Portobello Sandwiches Recipe

In addition to lowering blood cholesterol levels and offering the body a dose of energy, wheat has properties that can improve the functioning of the digestive system and therefore your quality of life.

According to the report made duringl European Meeting of Cereals, l whole grains such as wheat, are rich in fermentable carbohydrates, which have as beneficial property to increase the weight of fecal mass, intestinal transit, and modify the flora of the intestine in a positive way and the production of chain fatty acids short.

You may also like: Top 10 food with fiber

 

Portobello Sandwiches Recipe

Wheat is an excellent source of linoleic acid, which facilitates the assimilation of fats, sugars and proteins. If you want to enjoy all the properties of wheat, GetQoralHealth, with information from the chef Many Muñoz d the program Life and Home of Chain Three, t They present the following video with a delicious recipe. Chek out!

Ingredients

Vinaigrette:

1 clove of chopped garlic

300 grams of cherry tomatoes

½ cup chopped parsley

1/3 cup olive oil

¼ cup red wine vinegar

1 chopped rosemary spoon

¼ teaspoon flakes of tree chili.

Sandwiches

8 portabello mushrooms

1 purple onion in quarters

2 yellow peppers in a quarter

1 zucchini

1-1 / 2 tablespoon olive oil

1-1 / 2 cup boiling water

1 cup wheat

¼ cup toasted pine nuts

1 firm avocado

Among the properties of wheat, it can be highlighted that it is a great antioxidant, as indicated by a study carried out by the Department of Food Science and Nutrition, University of Minnesota.

This is due to numerous elements that are 90% bound such as phytates and phenolic compounds, avenanthramides and avenulamic acid, which can only be found in whole grains and that play a protective effect when released into the large intestine.


Video Medicine: Super-Tasty Portobello Mushroom Burgers - 10 min prep (September 2021).

Recette Sandwichs Portobello

En plus d'abaisser le taux de cholestérol dans le sang et d'offrir une dose d'énergie à l'organisme, le blé possède des propriétés qui peuvent améliorer le fonctionnement du système digestif et, partant, votre qualité de vie.

Selon le rapport fait au cours del réunion européenne des céréales, l les grains entiers, comme le blé, sont riches en glucides fermentescibles, qui ont pour propriété bénéfique d'augmenter le poids de la masse fécale, du transit intestinal, et de modifier de manière positive la flore intestinale et la production d'acides gras en chaîne court

Vous pouvez également être intéressé: Top 10 des aliments avec des fibres

 

Recette Sandwichs Portobello

Le blé est une excellente source d'acide linoléique, ce qui facilite l'assimilation des graisses, des sucres et des protéines. Si vous voulez profiter de toutes les propriétés du blé, GetQoralHealth, avec des informations de la chef Many Muñoz d le programme Vie et maison de la chaîne trois, t Ils présentent la vidéo suivante avec une délicieuse recette. Obtenez le!

Ingrédients

Vinaigrette:

1 gousse d'ail hachée

300 grammes de tomates cerises

½ tasse de persil haché

1/3 tasse d'huile d'olive

¼ tasse de vinaigre de vin rouge

1 cuillère à soupe de romarin hachée

¼ cuillère à café de flocons de piment d'arbre.

Sandwichs

8 champignons portabello

1 oignon violet en quartiers

2 poivrons jaunes au quart

1 courgette

1-1 / 2 cuillère à soupe d'huile d'olive

1-1 / 2 tasse d'eau bouillante

1 tasse de blé

¼ tasse de pignons de pin grillés

1 avocat ferme

Parmi les propriétés du blé, on peut souligner qu’il s’agit d’un excellent antioxydant, comme le montre une étude réalisée par le blé. Département des sciences de l'alimentation et de la nutrition, Université du Minnesota.

Cela est dû à de nombreux éléments liés à 90%, tels que les phytates et les composés phénoliques, les avenanthramides et l’acide avénulamique, que l’on ne trouve que dans les grains entiers et qui ont un effet protecteur lorsqu'ils sont libérés dans le gros intestin.


Médecine Vidéo: Sandwiches aux Champignons Portobello - Bien Faire.ca (Juin 2022).