Pregnancy

1. Falls

Know some of the most common accidents in pregnancy and how to prevent them. The most common accidents in pregnancy can be prevented. What are the most common accidents in pregnancy? Read More

1. Salty cookies

Pregnancy can cause certain discomforts such as pain in the breast and back, swelling, fatigue, among others; But without a doubt, one of the most stormy for most women are nausea. According to Mayo Clinic specialists, during pregnancy, human chorionic gonadotropin hormone (HGC) levels increase, which is related to nausea and vomiting. Read More

Keys to a happy pregnancy

What is the treatment to achieve a pregnancy. What treatment is recommended to achieve a pregnancy. 8 food treatments to achieve a pregnancy. Read More

Babies are the reflection of your diet

Feeding during pregnancy is more important than the genetic inheritance of being overweight. Because in the amniotic fluid and breast milk have been detected flavors such as mint, vanilla, coca-cola and many others. The pregnant woman, through her diet, teaches her son what to eat. Two months before birth, your baby can already smell and taste. Read More

How to protect yourself from viral respiratory infections during pregnancy

During pregnancy, women's immune systems weaken, making them more vulnerable to viral respiratory infections such as flu, cough, chicken pox, rubella; among other. And although these types of infections do not cause major complications in non-pregnant women, during pregnancy they pose a threat to the baby, since they can trigger a miscarriage or birth defects. Read More

Is it possible to become a mother if you have cancer?

The story of Elizaveta Bulokhova shows that it is becoming a mother and having cancer. The unexpected arrival of Valentín changed the life to Elizaveta, who showed that it is possible to become a mother and have cancer. Surgery and recovery did not stop the human desire of Elizaveta, who showed that it is possible to become a mother and have cancer. Read More

Inheritances that weigh

Know the risks of smoking in pregnancy. Smoking in pregnancy carries the risk of premature delivery. What are the risks of smoking in pregnancy? Read More

Hilary Duff is pregnant

Singer and actress Hilary Duff announced that she is expecting her first child, as a result of her marriage to hockey player Mike Comrie. Through his official website, Duff, 23, said he is going through the best moment of his life: "We want to share the exciting news that we will soon be three, we are very happy and ready to start this new chapter of our lives." Read More

Jennifer Garner is pregnant for the third time

Ben Affleck and his partner Jennifer Garner, both 39, are happy about the arrival of their third child. The information published in Huffingtonpost, reveals that both actors are "delighted" with this news. The couple has two daughters, Violet, 5 years old and Seraphina Elizabeth, 2 years old. However, the couple does not want to give more details about the arrival of their third baby, but people close to them say that their dream is to have a big family. Read More

Do calories influence your child's sex?

For many parents the sex of the baby does not influence anything, simply waiting for their arrival with hopes and desires to arrive healthy. However, for others, the gender they possess is important, whether for a cultural, family or simple preference. The sex of the baby is usually determined at the moment of conception: if the fertilizing sperm is X it will be a girl, if it is Y it will be a boy. Read More

Maternal deaths in Mexico decreased in 2010

During 2010, 49.8 maternal deaths per 100,000 births were recorded in Mexico, a figure that is expected to be gradually reduced in the next few years, according to the Secretary of Health, José Ángeles Córdova Villalobos, in an event to take the Observatory's protest Citizen of Maternal Mortality of Nuevo Leon. The official warned that to reach the goal committed by Mexico of 22.5 deaths per thousand live births, it is necessary to accelerate the pace, to avoid on average seven deaths per year in the next three years. The secretary acknowledged that maternal mortality is an example that in our country there are still gaps and differences, bec Read More

A long process

Contracted type 2 diabetes is a risk that is suffered after pregnancy. After a pregnancy not taken care of, there is an increased risk of type 2 diabetes. Post-pregnancy obesity promotes type 2 diabetes. Read More

Key prenatal health tests

It is the duty of expectant mothers to periodically attend prenatal consultations to ensure that the baby's development is correct and the woman's health is under control. From the first consultation the doctor will request routine urine and blood tests; the first one asks for each visit that is made to the doctor, while the second one is done at least a second time during the pregnancy. Read More

Risks in pregnancy ...

What am I going to do, my parents are not going to forgive me, I do not want it ... Thinking about being a mother when you are 12 years old or maybe 16 years old is not easy; especially for the risks, physical changes and everything that can lead to a pregnancy in adolescence ... A pregnant adolescent is 4 times more likely to get sick during the gestation period ... Read More

Get pregnant online

When I arrived at my office I started to answer my patients' questions when I found a surprise. After writing me 120 questions in the last 5 months, a patient achieved her goal: to become pregnant. She used the pseudonym Desperate, to have more privacy. Read More

La grossesse

1. chutes

Connaître certains des accidents les plus courants pendant la grossesse et savoir comment les prévenir. Les accidents les plus courants pendant la grossesse peuvent être évités. Quels sont les accidents les plus fréquents pendant la grossesse? Lire La Suite

1. Biscuits salés

La grossesse peut entraîner certains malaises tels que douleurs dans la poitrine et le dos, gonflement, fatigue, entre autres; Mais la nausée est sans doute l'une des plus orageuses pour la plupart des femmes. Selon les spécialistes de la clinique Mayo, pendant la grossesse, les taux d'hormone gonadotrophine (HGC) chorionique humaine augmentent, ce qui est lié aux nausées et aux vomissements. Lire La Suite

Les bébés sont le reflet de votre alimentation

L'alimentation pendant la grossesse est plus importante que l'héritage génétique du surpoids. Parce que dans le liquide amniotique et le lait maternel ont été détectés des arômes tels que la menthe, la vanille, le coca-cola et beaucoup d'autres. La femme enceinte, par son régime alimentaire, enseigne à son fils quoi manger. Deux mois avant la naissance, votre bébé peut déjà sentir et goûter. Lire La Suite

Comment se protéger des infections respiratoires virales pendant la grossesse

Pendant la grossesse, le système immunitaire des femmes s'affaiblit, les rendant plus vulnérables aux infections virales des voies respiratoires telles que la grippe, la toux, la varicelle, la rubéole; entre autres. Et bien que ces types d’infections ne provoquent pas de complications majeures chez les femmes non enceintes, elles représentent une menace pour le bébé pendant la grossesse, car elles peuvent provoquer une fausse couche ou des anomalies congénitales. Lire La Suite

Est-il possible de devenir mère si vous avez un cancer?

L'histoire d'Elizaveta Bulokhova montre qu'elle est en train de devenir mère et d'avoir un cancer. L’arrivée inattendue de Valentin a changé la vie d’Elizaveta, qui a montré qu’il était possible de devenir mère et d’avoir un cancer. La chirurgie et la guérison n’ont pas arrêté le désir humain d’Elizaveta, qui a montré qu’il était possible de devenir mère et d’avoir un cancer. Lire La Suite

Des héritages qui pèsent

Connaître les risques de fumer pendant la grossesse. Fumer pendant la grossesse comporte un risque d'accouchement prématuré. Quels sont les risques de fumer pendant la grossesse? Lire La Suite

Hilary Duff est enceinte

La chanteuse et actrice Hilary Duff a annoncé qu'elle attend son premier enfant à la suite de son mariage avec le joueur de hockey Mike Comrie. Par l'intermédiaire de son site officiel, Duff, 23 ans, a déclaré qu'il vivait le meilleur moment de sa vie: "Nous voulons partager la nouvelle passionnante que nous allons bientôt avoir trois ans, nous sommes très heureux et prêts à commencer ce nouveau chapitre de nos vies." Lire La Suite

Jennifer Garner est enceinte pour la troisième fois

Ben Affleck et sa partenaire Jennifer Garner, tous deux âgés de 39 ans, sont heureux de l'arrivée de leur troisième enfant. Les informations publiées dans Huffingtonpost révèlent que les deux acteurs sont "ravis" de cette nouvelle. Le couple a deux filles, Violet, 5 ans et Seraphina Elizabeth, 2 ans. Cependant, le couple ne veut pas donner plus de détails sur l’arrivée de leur troisième bébé, mais leurs proches disent que leur rêve est de fonder une grande famille. Lire La Suite

Les calories influencent-elles le sexe de votre enfant?

Pour beaucoup de parents, le sexe du bébé n'influence pas, il attend simplement son arrivée avec espoir et désir d'arriver en bonne santé. Cependant, pour d’autres, le sexe qu’ils possèdent est important, que ce soit pour une préférence culturelle, familiale ou simple. Le sexe du bébé est généralement déterminé au moment de la conception: si le sperme fertilisant est X, ce sera une fille, si c'est Y, ce sera un garçon. Lire La Suite

La mortalité maternelle au Mexique a diminué en 2010

En 2010, 49,8 décès maternels pour 100 000 naissances ont été enregistrés au Mexique, un chiffre qui devrait être progressivement réduit dans les prochaines années, selon le secrétaire à la Santé, José Ángeles Córdova Villalobos, dans le cadre d'une manifestation contre l'Observatoire. Citoyen de la mortalité maternelle de Nuevo Leon. Le responsable a averti que pour atteindre l'objectif fixé par le Mexique de 22,5 décès pour 1 000 naissances vivantes, il est nécessaire d'accélérer le rythme afin d'éviter en moyenne sept décès par an au cours des trois prochaines années. La secrétaire maternelle a reconnu que la mortalité maternelle est un ex Lire La Suite

Un long processus

Le diabète de type 2 contracté est un risque encouru après la grossesse. Après une grossesse non prise en charge, il existe un risque accru de diabète de type 2. L'obésité après la grossesse favorise le diabète de type 2. Lire La Suite

Prédire les facteurs de risque pouvant mener à l'avortement

Une équipe d'experts britanniques en matière de fertilité a découvert un moyen fiable de prédire quelles grossesses sont les plus susceptibles de se terminer par une fausse couche et estime que cela pourrait aider les médecins à orienter le traitement vers les femmes qui en ont vraiment besoin. Lire La Suite

Tests de santé prénatals clés

Les futures mères ont le devoir d'assister périodiquement aux consultations prénatales pour s'assurer que le développement du bébé est correct et que la santé de la femme est sous contrôle. Dès la première consultation, le médecin demandera des analyses de sang et d’urine de routine; la première demande chaque visite chez le médecin, la seconde au moins une seconde fois pendant la grossesse. Lire La Suite

Risques pendant la grossesse ...

Qu'est-ce que je vais faire, mes parents ne vont pas me pardonner, je ne le veux pas ... Penser à être une mère quand on a 12 ans ou peut-être 16 ans n'est pas facile; en particulier pour les risques, les changements physiques et tout ce qui peut mener à une grossesse à l'adolescence ... Une adolescente enceinte a 4 fois plus de risques de tomber malade pendant la gestation ... Lire La Suite

Tomber enceinte en ligne

Quand je suis arrivé à mon bureau, j'ai commencé à répondre aux questions de mes patients quand j'ai découvert une surprise. Après m'avoir écrit 120 questions au cours des 5 derniers mois, une patiente a atteint son objectif: devenir enceinte. Elle a utilisé le pseudonyme de Desperate, pour avoir plus d'intimité. Lire La Suite