Protect your body from cancer!

We get phytonutrients, minerals and vitamins from what we eat, except for vitamin D . In fact, it is also a fat-soluble hormone that we naturally produce inside our organism through biochemical mechanisms. Once the hormone is "activated", it becomes calcitrol.

All vitamins They intervene in the processes of healing and regeneration and are vital for our well-being. However, the vitamin D It has a special place as it participates in different functions and supports our bones, muscles, heart, lungs and brain.

In addition, it allows our body to manage the amount of calcium that travels from our digestive system through the bloodstream. It facilitates the creation of enzymes to help the digestion and intestinal absorption of calcium, magnesium and zinc.

 

Protect your body from cancer!

Vitamin D also plays an important role in the brain by helping neurons to communicate with each other in a correct way and influences our way of thinking, learning and acting. It intervenes in the performance of the thyroid and, finally, acts as an anti-inflammatory weapon, stimulating the immune system and fighting against diseases.

According to him American Vitamin D Council of the United States , the deficiency of this vitamin is related to the rickets , the osteoporosis , the Cancer , the Alzheimer's , the Parkinson , multiple sclerosis, rheumatoid arthritis, type I and II diabetes, high blood pressure, depression and chronic fatigue, among other pathologies.

You can improve your overall health by spending a regular time under the sun, at the recommended time, to encourage the occurrence vitamin D under our skin thanks to ultraviolet radiation.

For this, 15 minutes are necessary, although it will depend on your location and the climate of your area, since the intensity of the sun can vary and we do not want you to burn.

Vitamin D occurs mainly when we are exposed to UV-B light. Only 10% comes from our diet. Natural sources of food include oily fish (D3) such as herring, oysters, trout, salmon, sardines, mackerel, eel, tuna, egg yolk and some fungi (D2).

There are foods that have been fortified including milk and other dairy products, soy milk and soy yoghurts, breakfast cereals and juices.

Therefore, you can get vitamin D from the sun, the food you eat, or the supplements you take. According to the US National Institutes of Health, the recommended daily amount for an adult is 600 IU (15 mcg), but if you suspect that you have a vitamin D deficiency or are not sure you produce enough, please talk to your doctor or health provider.

Getting a blood test is the only accurate way to know if your vitamin D level is correct. It is not advisable to take supplements without supervision, as this can be toxic in very high doses.

A balanced diet along with a healthy lifestyle is essential to keep our body in balance. Here I share ideas to increase your level of vitamin D through delicious and healthy dishes.

Salmon wrap


Video Medicine: Cancer Cannot Survive In Your Body If You Eat These 8 foods (September 2020).

Protégez votre corps contre le cancer!

Nous obtenons des phytonutriments, des minéraux et des vitamines dans notre alimentation, à l’exception des vitamine D . En fait, c'est aussi une hormone liposoluble que nous produisons naturellement dans notre organisme par le biais de mécanismes biochimiques. Une fois que l'hormone est "activée", elle devient du calcitrol.

Toutes les vitamines Ils interviennent dans les processus de guérison et de régénération et sont vitaux pour notre bien-être. Cependant, le vitamine D Il occupe une place particulière dans la mesure où il participe à différentes fonctions et soutient nos os, nos muscles, notre cœur, nos poumons et notre cerveau.

De plus, cela permet à notre corps de gérer la quantité de calcium qui passe de notre système digestif dans le sang. Il facilite la création d'enzymes facilitant la digestion et l'absorption intestinale du calcium, du magnésium et du zinc.

 

Protégez votre corps contre le cancer!

La vitamine D joue également un rôle important dans le cerveau en aidant les neurones à communiquer entre eux de manière correcte et en influençant notre façon de penser, d’apprendre et d’agir. Il intervient dans la performance de la thyroïde et, enfin, agit comme une arme anti-inflammatoire, stimulant le système immunitaire et luttant contre les maladies.

Selon le American Vitamin D Council des États-Unis , la carence en cette vitamine est liée à la rachitisme , le l'ostéoporose , le cancer , le Alzheimer , le Parkinson , sclérose en plaques, polyarthrite rhumatoïde, diabète de type I et II, hypertension artérielle, dépression et fatigue chronique, parmi d’autres pathologies.

Vous pouvez améliorer votre état de santé général en passant une heure régulière au soleil, à l'heure recommandée, pour encourager la survenue vitamine D sous notre peau grâce au rayonnement ultraviolet.

Pour cela, 15 minutes sont nécessaires, bien que cela dépende de votre emplacement et du climat de votre région, car l'intensité du soleil peut varier et nous ne voulons pas que vous brûliez.

La vitamine D se produit principalement lorsque nous sommes exposés aux rayons UV-B. Seulement 10% provient de notre alimentation. Les sources naturelles de nourriture comprennent les poissons gras (D3) tels que le hareng, les huîtres, la truite, le saumon, les sardines, le maquereau, l'anguille, le thon, le jaune d'œuf et certains champignons (D2).

Certains aliments ont été enrichis, notamment du lait et d'autres produits laitiers, du lait de soja et des yaourts au soja, des céréales pour le petit-déjeuner et des jus de fruits.

Par conséquent, vous pouvez obtenir de la vitamine D grâce au soleil, aux aliments que vous mangez ou aux suppléments que vous prenez. Selon les National Institutes of Health des États-Unis, la quantité journalière recommandée pour un adulte est de 600 UI (15 mcg), mais si vous pensez que vous souffrez d'une carence en vitamine D ou si vous n'êtes pas sûr de produire suffisamment, parlez-en à votre médecin. ou fournisseur de santé.

Obtenir un test sanguin est le seul moyen précis de savoir si votre taux de vitamine D est correct. Il est déconseillé de prendre des suppléments sans surveillance, car cela peut être toxique à très fortes doses.

Une alimentation équilibrée ainsi qu'un mode de vie sain sont essentiels pour maintenir l'équilibre de notre corps. Ici, je partage des idées pour augmenter votre niveau de vitamine D à travers des plats délicieux et sains.

Enveloppement au saumon


Médecine Vidéo: Voici ce qui arrive à votre corps si vous mangez 1 cuillère à café de curcuma chaque jour ! (Juin 2022).